SALE

SALE

Karina Belted Longline Coatigan, Blue, hi-res
Karina Belted Longline Coatigan, Blue, hi-res
Karina Belted Longline Coatigan, Blue, hi-res
Karina Belted Longline Coatigan, Blue, hi-res
Karina Belted Longline Coatigan, Blue, hi-res
Karina Belted Longline Coatigan, Blue, hi-res
Karina Belted Longline Coatigan, Blue, hi-res
Karina Belted Longline Coatigan, Blue, hi-res
WJV-11861-02
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Karina Belted Longline Coatigan

Price reduced from $89.99 to $49.99
Colour Select A Colour Blue
Size Select A Size

Our comfy and warm Karina Belted Longline Coatigan will be the one you'll be reaching for when the temperature drops. A stylish addition to your wardrobe, it features an open front with a removable self-tie belt, full-length sleeves, side splits and is in a longline fit. Dress it up for the office with jeans and boots or throw in sneakers for a smart-casual vibe.

Our model wears a size XS and is 176cm tall, has an 81cm bust, 62cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Soft-knit fabrication
  • Removable waist-belt; tortoiseshell buckle
  • Side-splits at hem
  • Longline silhouette
  • Made from: 53% Nylon, 32% Viscose, 15% Cotton

Cold machine wash on delicate cycle inside out

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile layer Bought this as a gift. It is now a “dressy addition to their Covid fashion. Comfy with stretch, it washes well. An all seasons garment, I am considering getting one for myself.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks comfortable and smashing if you can't find something new you always can at Jeans West
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for the wardrobe I bought this a month ago and love it! Being neutral tones it goes with so much of the rest of my wardrobe. Belted or loose it looks great and is comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and warm I bought this for in between weather when a coat isn’t needed. It looks lovely on and washes well. very please with it.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility I bought this about a month ago, and absolutely love it! Can pair with t-shirt and sneakers for a casual weekend look, or with boots for a little more dressy look
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I’m loving my coatigan. I wear it everyday. Suits absolutely everything and is just so comfortable! Very happy!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter warmer Such a great addition for my winter wardrobe! It’s so lightweight yet nice and warm. Looks nice and stylish over jeans or a dress!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable So warm and stylish and can be dressed up with a dress and boots or dressed down with jeans and sneakers
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish So warm and stylish and can be dressed up with a dress and boots or dressed down with jeans and sneakers
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Love this longline coatigan. Great style, very versatile and easy to wear.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully warm I bought this cardigan/jacket last month. I love it. It’s so stylish with jeans or a skirt. The colour is perfect for mix and matching All my other clothing items . I put a beautiful scarf on and I’m good to go , whether it’s to the shops or for a lunch date.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous carfigsn I purchased this for my daughter’s birthday and she absolutely loved it!! Dress it up or dress it down it looks brilliant. Her friends are asking if I can adopt them and get birthday presents from me as well !!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Love this cardigan it's nice and long, can be dressy or casual. Not real keen on the belt though it sits weird, but I love this without it ❤
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cozy Cardy I get so many compliments on my cardigan. As I'm a shiftworker my card keeps me warm and cosy no matter what time of the day or night. Love it.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely comfortable This cardigan is amazing the colour is beautiful and is very comfortable . my daughter liked it so much I bought her one . Love the length .
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Excellent Has kept its shape well. Love it and wear it all the time.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classic I’ve got this in two colours, love it casual with jeans, dressed up for evening or lounging in the house!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karina Belted Longline Coatigan I bought this in May and love it. its perfect for work where i wear a lot of black, i pair it with my brown boots and a leopard print scarf, or plain black dress and heeled boots the same cream as the coatigan, looks excellent with jeans and flats for a more casual look in the weekend
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple favourite Super warm and weighty - this is a quality coatigan, no pilling and just has a lovely drape.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and versatile I bought this jacket before it went on sale and I still love it! its warm, versatile, light weight to take anywhere, it does not crumple. I love it and wear it often.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter warmth I purchased this for work, but want to wear it all the time. It has a great shape, and is so very warm, I love it!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cardigan I bought this a month ago. T Staff was great with helping with sizes and colors. So comfy and perfect for me to wear to work and casually. Material is comfortable on my skin. Great to chuck into washing machine.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite cardigan! Bought the navy cardigan 2 weeks ago and it’s become my fave. It falls really well, is warm and I love the belt detail which I leave done up at the back. It’s great quality and I’m very tempted to get it in cream as well!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great warm and very smart long cardigan.Warm but light to wear. I bought the oat colour which goes well with anything.
Date published: 2021-06-02
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WJV-11861-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product