SALE

SALE

Kara Mid Waisted Skinny Capri, Green, hi-res
Kara Mid Waisted Skinny Capri, Green, hi-res
Kara Mid Waisted Skinny Capri, Green, hi-res
Kara Mid Waisted Skinny Capri, Green, hi-res
Kara Mid Waisted Skinny Capri, Green, hi-res
WFJ-14356-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Kara Mid Waisted Skinny Capri

Price reduced from $79.99 to $29.99
Colour Select A Colour Green
Out of Stock

Crafted from a super-stretch denim for movement and comfort, these skinny fit capri pants sit on a mid-waist rise with snug fit on the waist and leg. Perfect to pair with sneakers and a casual tee, the look is complete with belt hoops and a button fly closure.

Our model wears a size 8/XS and is 178cm tall, has a 84cm chest, 65cm waist and 95cm hips.

Features

  • Super stretch denim
  • Mid-waisted rise
  • Skinny fit
  • Single button and zip up fly closure

MADE FROM:62.5% Cotton, 24% Polyester (Repreve), 10.5% Viscose, 3% Lycra

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold machine wash inside out with similar colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Super comfy and fits like a glove. I bought two colors and love them.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome fit, love the colour. Loved them that much I just purchased the denim pair.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best fit Love ❤️ Love fit like a dream makes ya butt look amazing and are so comfortable
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good pants Comfy and look pretty good, just nothing amazing. If you’re after functional capris that just do the job then this is it.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Very comfortable and light weight perfect for all seasons
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3/4 jeans Good casual pair 3/4 jeans, wash well and comfortable for all day wear
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I find it hard to find jeans that suit but these capris are great. Very comfortable and stylish!
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Love the fit of these jeans and how tue denim feels - very stretchy.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crop jeans Love the style, coloyd and look, a little bit firm around my waist.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Great jeans love the colour and so comfortable bought 2 pairs
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great fit very flattering, comfortable. Lovely colour
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Capri pants I have 4 pairs of the capri pants now and I love them
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renmark - great shop great fit and great staff at Renmark. Ordered items were very quick to arrive. well done girls!
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kara mid waisted capri classy and comfortable Very comfortable to wear look good and versatile can wear with t-shirts during day or wear out with blouse dress up sbit.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer jean for a walk on the beach Love the fit of my new summer jeans. Feel summery and look nice with a tshirt
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour trending this summer! Love the colour! Love these jeans they fit my big booty athletic Body perfectly
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kara Mid Waisted Skinny Capri Purchase I totally love these jeans and have worn them heaps. I loved them so much I went back to purchase another pair in the same colour (my favourite colour), however, in my haste, picked the curvy fit ones & didn't realise until I had worn them out to dinner. I noticed they seemed to be a far larger fit. Only when I returned home & took them off did I realise my error. My daughter is happy about this situation as she received them as as surprise gift lol
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capri pants Capri pants were very comfortable. I was very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kara mid waisted skinny Jeans West have changed their sizing and I am very disappointed. Size 10 is what’s comfortable normally, and I have 2 pairs from last year that fit me perfectly. But this year I had to purchase size 12 as the 10’s would not even do up. I have not put on any more weight. After wearing the skinny mids for a short time they slip down as they are to big. Very dissatisfied. I have been purchasing these for a few years now . What can I do about these, as I have worn them I will not recommend them to my friends.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering The Kara fit true to size and are very comfortable
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Skinny Capri Skinny Capri is great - love the fit and the stretch denim. I've bought the Skinny Capri from Jeanswest previously and love them - keep it up Jeanswest and I will continue to buy them.
Date published: 2023-09-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-14356-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product