SALE

SALE

Joanna Core Linen Blend Short, Multi, hi-res
Joanna Core Linen Blend Short, Multi, hi-res
Joanna Core Linen Blend Short, Multi, hi-res
Joanna Core Linen Blend Short, Multi, hi-res
Joanna Core Linen Blend Short, Multi, hi-res
Joanna Core Linen Blend Short, Multi, hi-res
Joanna Core Linen Blend Short, Multi, hi-res
Joanna Core Linen Blend Short, Multi, hi-res
WSO-12396-07
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Joanna Core Linen Blend Short

Price reduced from $59.99 to $19.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Multi
Size Select A Size

Add the versatile Joanna Core Linen Blend Short to your new-season wardrobe. These shorts feature two hidden side pockets. An elasticated waistband and drawstring for easy pulling on. A must have for warmer days. Wear yours with our essential tees for a stylish laid-back look.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 179cm tall, has a 86cm bust, 66cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Pull-on design
  • Elasticated Waistband
  • Side Pockets
  • Lightweight Fabrication
  • Made from: 72% Viscose, 23% Linen

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen shorts Was a gift , lovely on , nice colour . I would defineatly recommend them
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts These are so comfortable and look good on, I’m happy to wear
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, true to size, light and breathable :) would buy again!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and comfortable! Soft feel, relaxed fit, comfortable to wear. Just love the colourful print!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceay Great to wear on holidays, very comfortable and easy wear
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joanna Core Linen Blend Shorts They are smart, lovely material, wear, and wash well and look lovely on.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1 pick Beautifully designed shorts that suit all body types. Easy to wear and easy to style up or down.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shorts These shorts are amazing, love the texture of the shorts and they are true to size. The pattern is very cute and you can pair these with a number of tops which makes it very versatile- style it up for Brunch/evening wear or play it down for the beach.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Loving the cut and colour. Very flattering and great fit!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joan’s Core Linen blend shorts Easy to wash the fabric is nice to wear. Light fabric also doesn’t crease.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual anf comfortable True to size. Well made and goes well with a black t.shirt for a casual summer look.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Very comfortable to wear. Lovely soft fabric and the colour is great
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Bought these for a weekend away with friends and they were perfect for everything we did. Comfy, light and can be dressed up or down! Love them!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Best shorts ever! So comfortable. Pockets and elastic waist.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts ever! Best shorts I have ever purchased, comfortable and go with anything
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and wears well Purchased for upcoming holiday and work from home wear. Very comfortable and sizing good.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest shorts ever Most gorgeously comfortable shorts I’ve ever worn Love the relaxed style and soft fabric
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! Love the printed and the fabric, good colors and easy to mach.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Love wearing these shorts they are so comfortable, can dress them up or down and they have definitely washed well, such a good buy and essential item for the wardrobe.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design. Goes with everything. I love the design on these shorts, and any colour of plain tshirt goes beautifully with them.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour and very comfy I wanted comfy, stylish shorts and I wasn't disappointed.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shorts It has been so hot here in Melbourne this summer and these shorts have been perfect. They are comfortable, breathable and light. The size runs large I think and next time, I'd go down a size however, its no problem because they have a drawsteing and they still look good a bit bigger.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Linen blend shorts Very comfortable shorts but the elastic in the waist rolls over.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Linen blend shorts Very comfortable and easy wear. Shorter than I would usually wear but they look awesome with a form fitting top tucked in. Look good with looser tops. The feature line top may not suit all who prefer their shirts over their shorts. I love mine as they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t like them I don’t like these ship rats they are way to bog more than i thought they were gonna be from when I tried them in the change rooms.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don’t like them I don’t like them because they are a bit bigger than i thought they were gonna be. The string broke easily and I wasn’t even tying up to hard. I don’t like them
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile comfortable shorts I bought this a month ago and am very happy with them! There comfy, versatile and very cute !
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dressy shorts So comfortable to wear and sit really well. Very flattering
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! Easy wash and wear shorts that are super comfortable , with elastic waist it gives remove for gaining or losing a few kilos
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Comfortable Love the fit and the fabric. These shorts are cool and comfortable
Date published: 2022-02-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSO-12396-07, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • reviews, product