SALE

SALE

Jemma Soft Touch Shirred LS Top, Merlot, hi-res
Jemma Soft Touch Shirred LS Top, Merlot, hi-res
Jemma Soft Touch Shirred LS Top, Merlot, hi-res
Jemma Soft Touch Shirred LS Top, Merlot, hi-res
Jemma Soft Touch Shirred LS Top, Merlot, hi-res
Jemma Soft Touch Shirred LS Top, Merlot, hi-res
Jemma Soft Touch Shirred LS Top, Merlot, hi-res
Jemma Soft Touch Shirred LS Top, Merlot, hi-res
Jemma Soft Touch Shirred LS Top, Merlot, hi-res
Jemma Soft Touch Shirred LS Top, Merlot, hi-res
WTO-13871-04
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Jemma Soft Touch Shirred LS Top

Price reduced from $49.99 to $15.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Merlot
Size Select A Size
Out of Stock

Perfect for work or play, this flattering top is cut from a soft touch fabric with added stretch for all day comfort. The style features a classic crew neckline, shirring to the hem and sleeves, and ribbing detail for added style points. This look can dressed up or down with your favourite accessories.

Our model wears a size XS and is 176cm tall, has a 84cm bust, 63cm chest and 97cm hips.

Features

  • Soft touch fabrication
  • Crew neck
  • Shirred detail on hem and sleeves
  • Rib body detail

MADE FROM:77% Viscose, 19% Polyester, 4% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours. Cool iron on reverse back to shape.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice top Great fit and washes well. Colour goes with a lot of other outfits
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice fabric Just wish the sleeves were longer. They sit a little awkward on my wrists.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks cute tucked in Cute top with detail on sleeve, light enough to wear under my jacket for extra layers, not bulky at all.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love my Jemma Fits so well and really super comfy, washes well and keeps its shape.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter wardrobe staple Great staple addition to my winter wardrobe. Flattering, soft, comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfy Soft and flowing, nice fit. I wear it in the office with slacks, but it looks great with jeans too.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Soft and flowing, nice fit. I wear it in the office with slacks, but it looks great with jeans too.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great Soft feel fabric. Great colour. Nice and comfortable
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jemma soft Light weight and comfortable, I can dress up or just with jeans.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty soft touch top Very pretty blue soft touch blouse. Runs true to size and I would highly recommend. Sits very nicely.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty long sleeve top Gorgeous Top. Fits beautifully. Highly recommend, extremely soft to touch.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't suit me Nice jumper but too young and frilly for me. Would suit wearing with jeans or skirt.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely top Such a warm and cosy addition to layers for winter. Light enough to put under jackets but warm in itself
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great top for under jackets This is a lovely top in a great colour and very soft fabric. I have bought to wear under jackets. Hasn’t been washed yet so can’t comment on that.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart casual I love the softness of the fabric, and I love how it is a smart casual alternative to other long sleeve shirts.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfortable and cosy! Beautiful soft fabric - so comfortable and cosy to wear!
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy Very soft so comfy, I wish the sleeves we longer though.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shirted hem knit Nice colour and not too thick, perfect for layering.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fabulous addition to my mid season wardrobe. Fabulous addition to my wardrobe!! A great mid-season item that will prove to be invaluable for work. I love the soft touch feel to the garment and it wears so comfortably. I love that it is light, but still covers your arms on cool days. It is not a heavy jumper at all. It looks great, washes easily and goes well with skirts and trousers.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! Delicious (!) feeling against the bod. Drapes across the shoulders and breasts, flattering all round. Gorgeous creamy colour.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty jersey Love the feminine detailing on the end of the sleeves and bottom of the top. Will be wearing this to work in the winter (it's not thick so won't get too hot in the office). I bought 2 (white & navy) and my sister loved it on me, she bought 2 herself (white & maroon).
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Love it, so soft and love the colour. It’s very pretty
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase Great fit. Simple but stylish at the same time. Great work and play top.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very comfortable & lightweight. I wouldn't normally choose a colour like this but I have received compliments on how nice it is. Glad I purchased.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lively top Soft, comfortable, quiet warm , nice length, love the cuffs
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top This! What a Top! The navy top is absolutely lovely! I have worn on a number of occasions and have had positive comments about it from friends.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I love the weight of this top (not too thick) and the style especially the band at the bottom gives it a good shape
Date published: 2023-03-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WTO-13871-04, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product