WFJ-14456-01
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Izzy Mid Waisted Slim Crop Jeans

Price reduced from $99.99 to $69.99

30% - 50% off Sitewide*


Prices as Marked

Colour Select A Colour DeepWash

These mid-waisted jeans offer a flattering silhouette that lengthens the legs with a cropped ankle. Made from stretch denim for added comfort, they feature classic five pocket styling, brass hardware and slight fading giving vintage vibes.

Our model wears an XS/8 and is 176cm tall, has a 87cm bust, 67cm waist and 95cm hips.

Features

  • Mid-waisted fit
  • 5 functional pockets
  • Sits snug through the waist and thigh to a sleek slim leg profile
  • Ankle length jean
  • Raw hem
  • Available in reg fit

MADE FROM:71.8% Cotton 26.7% Polyester 1.5% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vey comfortable Very comfortable however they do stretch and the pockets at the back are a bit baggy.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! The jeans are a great fit, super comfy and the material is great.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jean's! Stretchy, comfy & great all year Great jeans! Love them! Highly recomend. Good price wash well & comfy.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer Jean! Excellent fit! Not too stretchy so keeps shape. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid waist for the win Usually I wear high waisted jeans but absolutely love these mid waisted jeans.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, with just enough booty lifting! Fits snugly but not tightly, and gives your booty curves and shape!
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy My Izzy Mid Waisted Crop Jeans are so comfortable to wear. I can dress them up or just go casual as they suit many occasions.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Very comfortable and fits really well. Bought it a few weeks ago and quickly became my favourite.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love these jeans, soft and good fit. great colour.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Excellent quality denim which keeps it's fit and doesn't stretch. Perfect colour and fit. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans They are perfect fit, stretchy enough to be comfortable without being too loose.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Izzy Mid Jean - Super Comfy Izzy Mid waisted Jeans are super comfy and flattering
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy jeans Very comfortable and perfect fit. I am sure quite short and they are perfect length too.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing Jeans love it how it fits perfectly. I am very short in height so it is always a struggle to find a perfect jeans.my search ended when I found this piece and I will be buying more soon.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I've bought in a long time! Love these jeans. I'm quite short and always struggle to find jeans that don't bunch up down the bottom, especially when I want to wear boots or sneakers. These are the perfect length as an 'ankle grazer' for me. Super comfortable, don't dig in at the top and best thing of all, no holes! So hard to find a nice pair of jeans without the tears in them these days. Love them!
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday basics. Great jeans, good length for shorter females. Good basic jeans for everyday wear.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these My favorite jeans right now! Stretchy, without losing shape.
Date published: 2023-08-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-14456-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product