SALE

SALE

Hip Hugger Slim Straight jeans Dark Sapphire, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Hip Hugger Slim Straight jeans Dark Sapphire, Dark Indigo, hi-res
WLC-05251-01
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Hip Hugger Slim Straight jeans Dark Sapphire

Price reduced from $79.99 to $39.00
Now $39.00
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new comfy favourites Great colour , soft comfy feel with a perfect fit !
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I bought these jeans online. They were very tight on my legs and loose on the stomach. Because my legs are bigger then my stomach they were not for me. So if you have the same body type I recommend going with the slim straight.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!! A pair of jeans that fit my thick waist! Jeans are always tight on my waist, no matter what fit I try. I have to buy the larger size to be able to do them up but then they are baggy on my legs and butt. Finally the hip huggers are a pair of jeans that fit my body shape, they aren’t tight on my thick waist and tummy but they are fitted on my legs. Wish they had offered these sooner but so happy they have them now!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable but smart too. Only recently discovered a Jeans West store and have been pleased with every purchase. The fit is consistent so I am confident to buy on line. The denim stretch fabric is the most comfortable I have found in a jean, but does not compromise the look of the jean. Also impressed I can buy in a longer length as I am tall. This style suits my slim body shape.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! Great fit and lenght. It's really hard to find good fitting jeans when you're tall and have "some" hips, this pair is perfect for me. Thank you for including descriptions, reviews and size charts - these are very helpful when shopping online. The between size are also much appreciated, the only other thing is more colours please!! :)
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hip hugger slim straight sapphire I was perusing the Jeanswest website and came across the hip hugger slim straight jeans. It was recommended for my body shape on your website. My order was ready to collect and i fitted it on in-store. It is the most heavenly fitting jeans. It looks good and suits my shape perfectly. I am so happy I ordered another!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this style! I bought the vintage skinny and now these. Love them. I wish they made a white pair and maybe a black pair. I would definitely buy more of these. Lots of give, maintains shape, comfortable. Perfect jean if you have more an apple shape. If you have not bought these before i would recommend going down a size.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tall women! These jeans are so comfortable. Finally I have found jeans that are long enough and they are also super-comfy to wear. The waist is flattering (holds in my slight Mummy bulge), not too high and not too low. The fabric is good quality and they look just like the picture. Great work, Jeanswest!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great jeans, a little smaller make Great jeans, a little smaller make than the freeform 360 so snug compared to my normal size. The hip hugger also tends to sit halfway along the "muffin top" area so causes a "roll". Constantly having to pull them up over it. I'm hopeful they'll loosen up eventually.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit ever! I ordered these for delivery in store and was so happy when they arrived and they fit! Perfectly! Thank you JW for such a terrific range of jeans for all shapes and sizes. Recommend to all of my friends for product as well as staff. They are so very helpful.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ripped within approx two months I have previously have loved hip huggers and was disappointed when they disappeared. I was so happy when they were brought back, however my slim hip huggers haven’t lived up to expectation and they have ripped at the waist within two months of purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable. I bought these in a Jeans West shop and liked them that much that I bought another pair on line. They are so comfortable and the shape suits me as I dont have a waist. And the length was perfect as jeans are normally too long.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate comfort I always buy my jeans from Jeanswest because the fit and comfort are far superior to the competitive brands. The design and appearance is very flattering also. The fact that the price is amazing is just the bonus on top.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I recently bought some Hip Hugger jeans and as always the sizing was perfect. I absolutely love this style of jean as they fit perfect everywhere and will definitely be purchasing more in other colours.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic jeans I brought these jeans a few weeks ago and have found them to be so comfortable even after wearing them all day they still look great. Hold there fit great and look good on. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long length option is amazing I am so happy with my purchase, the long length option is fantastic I no longer have to wear ankle freezers. Jeans are a great fit and really comfortable. I’ll definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans but no longer making this fit !! It's a shame they are no longer making this fit anymore in the straight leg, have been my go to jeans for the past 4 years, very disappointing, not everyone can wear the skinny's.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans!!!! So happy I purchased these jeans. Fabulous fit that deliver everything they claim l wish they came in more colours. I would definitely buy these again. My new favourite jeans!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Always on the hunt for nice fitting jeans. My hips are my problem area and these have enough stretch to fit perfectly around the leg without having a gap in the waist
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy I bought these online - quick delivery. Very comfortable and great length ( I bought short) however I should have bought a size smaller - well half a size smaller.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans These jeans are very comfy, soft and stretchy, gentle round the waist and LONG ENOUGH!! The soft waist does mean that they slip down a bit when I bend down.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit great feel So good I wanted another pair but my size had sold out buy the time I tried to reorder. The fabric is super soft and comfy and the the sizing was great.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great jeans, the material is not what you would expect from jeans, but it is thick and soft which is great. Love the short length for us petite girls.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning jeans Bought them online in a 1/2 size and had my fingers crossed the measurements were right. They were spot on. Beautiful jeans. Super comfy. Loving tem
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought 2 pairs last month and I couldn’t be happier. These jeans are relaxed fit but look stylish. Super comfortable and great colour.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Great fit with a little extra room in the waist band which gives added comfort. Can't fault these jeans. I have purchased a second pair.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit I’ve had these jeans for over two weeks and they are fabulous - wash, wear, wash, wear - I love them. Great colour and great cut!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fit These are my favourite jeans. Such a shame Jeanswest have discontinued the skinny style (please bring them back).
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit. I got these jeans for work, and I am very happy with them. Soft denim, good stretch, slimming around the hips.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Ordered online which is always a gamble, but they arrived and just love them. Fit perfectly, love the colour.
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-05251-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product