WSI-13325-03
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Heather Button Front Top

Price reduced from $59.99 to $41.99

30% - 50% off Sitewide*


Prices as Marked

Colour Select A Colour Black
Size Select A Size

Made from a soft viscose dobby fabric that sits well on any body type, this casual yet feminine tee features a capped sleeve, round neck, and half button down chest with ruched gathering. Cut to a relaxed fit, this style pairs perfectly with your favourite denim.

Our model wears a size 8/XS and is 178cm tall, has a 84cm chest, 65cm waist and 95cm hips.

Features

  • Round Neckline
  • Capped Sleeve
  • Relaxed Silhouette
  • Half Button Front Detail
  • Viscose Dobby Fabrication

MADE FROM:100% Viscose

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with like colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy care summer top I love my Heather Button Front top so much I bought 3 in different colours. Fits well, comfortable and looks great, washes well too!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top four any occasion Great fit and cut. Looks flattering on. Good for casual or smart casual.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "Your 'No. 1' Heather Button Front Top The Heather Button Front Top I purchased for my daughter, Fleur for her birthday is gorgeous! It is a beautiful viscose material with a very sweet floral pattern and a "easy going" style! It will be a great "addition" to Fleur's wardrobe in the summer ahead! It is an "absolute" knockout!
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heather button front top This is the second top, different colour I bought, colours, fit and material are great. Style easy to wear.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heather button front top Material is really easy to wear in the hot weather, the colour is pretty and the style is perfect.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wear and care summer top Great easy wear top for the warmer weather. Lovely print to match with your favourite pants.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heather button top Love it, wash & wear, compfy, breathable , no ironing, affordable.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfy Nice comfy top suitable for all, casual shopping or just going for a walk
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top Soft fabric that’s easy to wash and wear. No ironing needed
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Top. Top felt good on fitted perfect 1st time wearing it ,but after 1st wash ( washed by hand in cold water) it had shrunk very disappointed, couldn’t take it back as was on holiday at the time in another country, ended up giving it away.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heather button front top Comfortable to wear due to the fabric, loose style and love the colours. A tad bit long though.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heather too Beautiful colours and style - perfect for summer and could dress up or down
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shop assistance This was not something that I would normally have chosen but the lady in the shop was of great assistance and helped to make the best choice in the end.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the top Love the top and very comfortable to wear. Beautiful fit and lovely fabric.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Basic This is a lovely easy to wear top. A good basic for my work wardrobe
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy top Bought this top for work looks good very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy sprig addition Nice floral print for the warmer weather, great cut of blouse overall a greattop to dress up or down depending on your day
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely top Lovely top, very nice fabric, looks great with jeans or white pants
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice floral Beautiful top, nice cut, however the material is prone to snagging
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wash & wear top Easy to wear, no need to iron, nice floral pattern
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable yet stylish. Easy care top. Good value This is a comfortable and stylish top. Easy care as well. Love the colours.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday top all over Europe Nice non crease top and go well with jeans and other pants
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could wear it everyday! Lite, breathable and super comfortable and washes well I wear it once a week for work.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spring is Here No ironing, easy wearing, cool and bright. Perfect for Spring
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top Love this top. Great fit, comfortable & great colours. Will suit being worn with all styles of bottoms.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great top This is a lovely, colourful top to add to your summer or travel wardrobe. Team it with shorts, a denim skirt or jeans for a fab look. Best thing… it doesn’t crush.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer Lovely print and light for the warmer weather. Great with shorts and jeans.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price was great so it’s worth to be a silver membe Fantastic service . Loved that staff come to the change rooms and ask if you need another size and they bring it to you so you don’t need to get dressed and start all over again.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic comfortable top, looks great on. Fantastic top, so comfortable and nice cool material. Recommend this top for all to wear. Looks great also. This picture does not give the full beauty of this top.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new Heather Button Top I love wearing my Heather Button Front Top. The garment is very comfortable, and I think it is very pretty. The fabric it is made of is very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-09-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSI-13325-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product