SALE

SALE

Georgia Tummy Trimmer Denim Short, Powdered Pink, hi-res
Georgia Tummy Trimmer Denim Short, Powdered Pink, hi-res
Georgia Tummy Trimmer Denim Short, Powdered Pink, hi-res
Georgia Tummy Trimmer Denim Short, Powdered Pink, hi-res
Georgia Tummy Trimmer Denim Short, Powdered Pink, hi-res
WSO-14336-03
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Georgia Tummy Trimmer Denim Short

Price reduced from $69.99 to $31.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Powdered Pink

Designed to have a slimming effect, these cotton shorts feature a thick waistband, double pockets and a high waistband. The look can be styled with a cropped tee and sneakers for a weekend ready look.

Our model wears a size 8/XS and is 178cm tall, has a 84cm chest, 65cm waist and 95cm hips.

Features

  • High-waisted rise
  • Thick waistband
  • Double button and fly opening
  • Four pockets; Belt loops

MADE FROM:99% Cotton, 1% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with like colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pink Perfect fit , look and length, look great with the navy top
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just The Best shorts style comfort and fabric Great product have bought two pairs . Super fabric super comfy and can be dressed up or down a must have In Your summer wardrobe
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shorts! These shorts fit nicely and give a flattering look with the little flare on the legs and the tummy trimmer. I bought a few different colours in this style!
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering!! These are comfortable and flattering on my pear shaped body. So happy I bought 2 pairs, datk denim and this gorgeous light khaki.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy trimming fantastic shorts great quality and Fantastic fit tummy trimming great quality highly recommend
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes they really do trim your tummy Love these shorts and they really do trim the tummy down. I might get another pair in a different colour.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Georgia tummy trimmer denim short. They are cute and good quality. I do find the pockets bulge.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts These shorts are not too tight but really help pull my tummy in without feeling uncomfortable. Love the length.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts, at last! Please never change the p Oh my goodness! These shorts are brilliant, they're everything I've been looking for. I have bigger hips than waist, easily by a size, and these shorts fit both perfectly. They are high waisted so tuck in my belly, the length is ideal - long enough that I don't feel self conscious but short enough to not be confused with Bermudas or jorts, and there is an actual hem which I love! So many other shorts I've recently seen are either frayed or rolled and I much prefer a standard hem. And the pockets... they're deep and roomy. I love these shorts, I bought one in every colour I could find on the day (6 I think).
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning comfortable & classic shorts These sorts are true to size and a fantastic fit. Very classy & comfortable. Going to get another pair
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgia tummy trimmer shorts Comfortable & easy to wear . Great colour range that I had to buy 2 pairs
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shorts!! These are the comfiest and BEST shorts. Great length , perfect fit and so flattering 11/10!!
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not short on style Great pair of shorts, dress up or down, flattering for the troublesome tummy
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy another pair great to wear casual or dress up with change of top and shoes
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never short on comfort Great fit and so comfy. The fabric is such a great quality
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best denim shorts! I love these shorts. They are the perfect length to still be a short, but also cover enough to be appropriate for most spaces. They are so comfy and make me feel my best. The zip, deep pockets and buttons are of great quality and the whole garment washes well. I bought these in both black and white and have zero regrets! I am between a size 12 and 14 in most places, but fit a 12 here.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts awesome fit and looks great and the people in the store were very helpful
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional, comfortable and looks good These shorts look good on and can be dressed up or down. The only thing is if buying in black, the denim is not as stretchy.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! This shorts are the perfect length and high rise for me! I’m 176cm
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Shorts These are a fabulous short which give a great shape on and I'm of a mature vintage. I got the Pink and the White as they are also of great quality. I would recommend these.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good summer shorts I'm a pear shaped between an 8 and 10 size and got the size 10s. They are slightly baggy in the zip area but otherwise not too tight on my curvy thighs. Good quality thick fabric and nice high waist. Happy, had on repeat on holiday
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe Essential These shorts are great quality and they feel higher quality than a lot of other shorts on the market. Have incorporated them into my weekly outfits as they are so versatile. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and slimming Nice fit. Sizing good. Comfortable to wear all day
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Super comfortable and nice to wear. Won’t dig in and sit really nicely
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tummy shorts Great shorts bought two pairs, light denim and pink. Had may complement’s.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White shorts Love the fit and material and will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts Love these shorts. Very flattering and they feel great to wear
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shorts Gorgeous colour and perfect true sizing. Have had a lot of compliments on these shorts. Fabric is soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white shorts I searched for white shorts for ages until I found these which are just perfect! A great fit, very flattering and great quality.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fit well & so comfy. Best jeans I’ve bought in ages for comfort, fit and looks
Date published: 2023-12-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSO-14336-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product