WSO-13295-01
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Georgia Tummy Trimmer Denim Short

$69.99
Colour Select A Colour Black
Out of Stock

The Georgia Tummy Trimmer Denim Short keeps it casual while hugging curves in all the right places. A high-waisted rise, this pair of shorts is specially designed to sculpt your tummy and flatter your figure with a durable waistband. Details such as the double button and fly opening, four pockets and belt loops add practicality and stylish appeal. Shorts you can wear time and time again with any top.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 170cm tall, has a 79cm bust, 63cm waist and 91cm hips

Features

  • High-waisted rise
  • Thick waistband
  • Double button and fly opening
  • Four pockets; Belt loops
  • Made from: 99% Cotton, 1% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgia Tummy Trimmer Denim Short The Georgia Tummy Trimmer Denim Shorts are very comfortable with a nice A-line. They are supportive and I like the natural button detail. Definitely a great short, I highly recommend!
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgia high rise shorts Love, love these shorts. Great fit with high rise holds the muffin top IN!
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them Love them, fit perfectly, pulls me in, very comfortable
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Perfect fit for my pear shaped body. Not tight on my legs. Doesn’t gape at the back. Love.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts! Great shorts they make me feel relaxed and comfortable, without feeling like I’m suffocating
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect denim short! Sensational shorts. The perfect black denim short in the best length that provides coverage and comfort without leaving style behind. They are high waisted and can be worn with a variety of outfits. The pockets, buttons and overall short are of great quality. I bought in both colours and constantly wear both.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourites 😍 My new favourites! Holds in mum tum and loose on those thick thighs. Very flattering
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect black shorts Perfect everyday shorts to dress up and down. I wear them all the time!
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Flattering and comfortable. Great length, mid thigh.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Love these shorts so comfortable, great length and sit in the right place of my waist.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy wearing these jeans as they keep me young Great style for us older girls very flattering too
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress short Nice high waist and a loose leg fit, more of a drss short
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Wow! I honestly can’t believe how comfy these are. I’ve never understood people who can wear denim everywhere - I normally find it so rigid and uncomfortable. Being a girl with thicker than average thighs it’s so hard to find shorts that aren’t made from linen that fit so good… but these shorts are incredible! They don’t ride up your thighs when you walk, they don’t cut into your sides, and the denim is nice and soft too. I honestly love them!
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! So comfy! Great basic. Love the fit and go with anything
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy 🙂 Love the fit and look of these shorts. The only down point is they ride up a little so sometimes need to pull them down a little. But very flattering, hold in my tummy.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of shorts Great pair of shorts and super comfortable. Love the high waist.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering shorts, slimming on the tummy and not t Flattering shorts, slimming on the tummy and not tight on the thighs!
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supported and comfortable I love the high waist as they make me feel comfortable and supported.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgia Tummy Trimmer shorts Size true to form. Very cute and comfortable shorts.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome shorts Super comfortable and cute; these shorts fit just right and don’t stretch too much as the day wears on
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts to cover the mum tum! Great pair of every day shorts, well structured and beautiful colour. Washes really well. The tummy trimmer aspect makes these shorts really flattering on a postnatal mum tum!
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy trimmer is the correct name! Tummy trimmer is a great name for these shorts as that's just what they do. They feel comfortable and supportive.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shorts Great comfortable shorts and nice quality. Versatile colour 👍
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them So comfortable and flattering. Wish I had brought more colours
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer fun I bought these stylish shorts as a gift for my niece. The cut was good and sizing correct.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy shopper I recently bought these shorts and am very happy with my purchase. Flattering cut and style and very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as trimming as I had hope Super comfortable shorts, they sit just right, but the tummy trimming wasn't an aspect of these shorts that I was hoping for. I wasn't expecting miracles, but I was hoping to feel a little less dumpy
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts love the Colour Bought this a short while ago and they are fantastic, am going overseas these will be the first item in my suitcase
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top shorts These shorts are great for comfort and a good comfortable height. The colour is perfect for summer
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely high waisted shorts Lovely high waisted shorts, true to size and can be easily dressed up or down.
Date published: 2023-01-31
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSO-13295-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product