WLC-08537-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Skinny Jeans Imperial Blue

Price reduced from $129.00 to $76.30
30% off Sale
Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Skinny Jean in Imperial Blue has POWER STRETCH technology from world leading denim mill Orta Anadolu in Turkey, meaning these jeans will move and flex with you no matter what. With stretch in both the vertical and horizontal planes, the denim hugs your curves and smooths over any lumps and bumps making you feel amazing all day! This POWER STRETCH denim has a tight, compact weave with extremely high stretch and recovery properties ensuring no bag or sag around knees and seat. Made for everyday comfort, the dark inidgo hue features authentic-wash details front and back, creating an easy day-to-night look. Features include five pocket styling, brushed silver-coloured metal hardware, tonal stitching, single button closure and zip fly.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Mid rise; classic 5-pocket style
  • Inseam: 80cm (size 8)
  • Made from: 57% Cotton, 21% Modal, 17% Polyester 5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit overrated I purchased these online after reading glowing reviews. I was pleased how they fitted through the bum and legs however I didn’t like the high waist which went over my belly button. I took them back.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love them Bought these online a few weeks ago, arrived on time. Perfect fit, I have been wearing them for three days straight - no lie! So comfortable and the online photos/description were exact. Very happy!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Jeans Ever I find it really hard to find jeans that fit and are comfortable, but these are both those things. Very flattering on a Mum tum. I did wait for these to come on sale before purchasing.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit like a glove!! This is the 3rd pair of these jeans I have purchased because I’m scared they won’t make them anymore! I haven’t even worn one of the pairs Haha! The best jeans I have ever worn!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I always buy black jeans but decided to branch out. I don't want to take these babies off! Comfortable. Hold in all the right places and not pulling down. LOVE!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My OH EM GEE Jeans!!! I absolutely LOVE these jeans!! The fit is spot on. They hug in all the right places, and the wash is devine! I will be buying these in every wash I can find!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and made extremely well These would have to be the most comfortable jeans i have ever worn. I highly highly highly recommend them. Will definitely be purchasing a few more pairs
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s like not wearing jeans at all I brought these jeans a month ago and these are amazing and perfect.. they move with you and feel like a second skin rather than jeans or jeggings
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable Jeans! The Freeform Jeans are the only jeans I will be wearing this winter, they are very comfortable, fit well and come it a great range of colours.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously comfy This is my fourth pair, having bought the others in previous seasons. So very happy and the materials have remained consistent as well!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav jeans I bought these a few weeks ago and love the freeform jeans but these are my favourites Perfect fit and super comfy I love them
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Comfortable Im not a lover of Jeans.... until now ! OMG Im in love with my Freeform 360 Skinny Jeans. So much so i now have three pairs
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I love these jeans. So soft and comfortable. Great fabric. Just a little long for me, will have to get them altered.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Jeans Love these jeans so soft and confortable. The colour is lovely and Im very happy with the fit.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I have bought these four times already and absolutely love them they are so comfortable
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra comfortable This is my second pair of these jeans. They are so soft & comfortable, just love them
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 360 jeans Bought these about 2 weeks ago and they are the best pair of jeans I’ve ever had!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless and Amazing Jeans I bought these jeans as they were the exact length I wanted and I loved the colour!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! These jeans are awesome! They fit beautifully. So happy with size and colour.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit, comfy and look good. These were recommended to me by and friend.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice jeans Jeans fit well, colouring is different with a definite denim streak pattern
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable The best most comfy jeans ive ever come across. Worth every penny♡♡
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Excellent fit, moves with you and very comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and versatile, a good everyday jean Maybe just a little too stretchy I do need a bit of hold as well.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my purchase, the fit perfectly and look amazing
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cut Very comfortable and great colour. Good length as I am tall.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought 2 pairs!! Love these jeans also.. tge feel,colour and look are perfect
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the pants! I’m happy I purchased these awesome pants! Love these jeans
Date published: 2019-08-19
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08537-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product