WLC-05493-01
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Skinny Full Length Regal Indigo

Price reduced from $129.00 to $69.30
30% off Sale
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Skinny Jean is the most amazing jean you'll ever own! Made from a revolutionary denim with smart POWER STRETCH technology from world leading denim mill Orta Anadolu in Turkey, these jeans will move and flex with you no matter what. With stretch in both the vertical and horizontal planes, the denim hugs your curves and smooths over any lumps and bumps making you feel amazing all day! This POWER STRETCH denim is tight, compact weave denim with extremely high stretch and recovery properties that will not bag or sag around knees and seat. These high performance jeans are made for everyday comfort while the dark inidgo wash adds a sophisticated day to night look. This jean comes in an Extra Long Length option, cut with an inleg of 96.5cm to fit our tallest customers; the hem edge has been left raw so it can be tailored to the perfect length, just for you.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Matte-black metal hardware
  • Inseam: 80cm (Regular length) & 96.5cm (Extra Long length - unhemmed)
  • Made from: 57% Cotton, 21% Modal, 17% Polyester, 5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing fit So comfortable and affordable! I'm really happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Move with you! I love these! The high rise is flattering on my mum tum, they move with me and have plenty of stretch. I would size down if between sizes. I ordered a 10 and as soon as I put them on they seemed to be perfect for size but after wearing for a little while they do soften and I have to pull them up. With a belt they are okay and still fit beautifully in the legs. My other complaint is I wish they were hemmed properly. The extra long long comes overlocked only.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only jeans we wear I’ve always bought jeans from JeansWest and converted my partner over a year ago, they are the most comfortable and affordable jeans plus there sizing is bang on and the fact that they wash well and last forever is a bonus although it does make it hard to justify buying more when you already have 8 pairs of jeans in your wardrobe!!! And being able to buy them online has made it even easier for a person who hates shopping.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme Comfort I bought these jeans a couple of months ago but they were so long I had to get my Mum to take them up for me, this is amazing as I really struggle to find jeans that are long enough so I am so happy to have jeans which are nice and long. They are also extremely comfortable, soft stretch fabric which moulds to your body shape. My favourite pair at the moment and can't wait to buy some more in a different colour
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and styly These are fabulous to wear. work in a semi-active job that requires tidiness but not formal. These are perfect. Will purchase another pair this week... you have to try them to realise how good they are... it is nice to find an unrestrictive-tidy-styly go-anywhere pair of Jeans.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I have bought these jeans every winter for the last three years. They are supremely comfortable, look smart and are very durable with proper care. They are my go-to when packing for extended overseas travel. I couldn’t be without them!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear I already had a pair of the exact same freeform 360 skinny jeans. I loved them so much that I had to get another pair for when one pair is in the wash. They fit in all the right places. They don’t lose shape and always look brand new
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These jeans are super comfy and stretchy but still hold you in in all the right places. I am tall and the normal length were perfect. So glad I got these and I took advantage of 40% off. Bonus. Dark indigo colour is very smart.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo comfortable So happy with these pants. They run on the bigger size so I got a size down from usual because the stretch is unreal! (Which makes it so comfy) my new fav jeans. Will deff be getting another pair
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest jeans ever owned These are brilliantly comfortable jeans. Waist height is perfect- around belly button for me. Colour is lovely, and doesn’t pick up the lint like the black pair
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love them I bought these jeans a couple of weeks ago online, they're fabulous. Great colour, generous size and a really good price. Nothing beats a comfy pair of jeans.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the same as last year :( The fit of the jeans have sadly changed and they don't fit as well as my pair did last year. They are still lovely jeans though. Most comfortable I have worn.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fit I have three pairs of these jeans now and I adore them. They have the extreme comfort of a soft embracing legging but the look of a fantastic skinny jean
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much stretch These jeans are so comfortable with a lot of stretch. It’s like wearing leggings but they are actually jeans. Remember to go 2 sizes down.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freeform 360 Skinny Full Length Regal Indigo I bought these online They were delivered to the shore very quickly and I feel the fit is true to sizing description. Great feeling jean
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy! Super comfy jeans, absolutely love them. Only didn’t get 5/5 coz I ordered the xlong and they aren’t hemmed but that’s an easy fix
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans supercomfy Bought a few weeks ago, so comfy and I got the extra long because I’m 6 foot tall and they are perfect length
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so comfy These are the only jeans I will buy! The comfort is next level amazing! Please please never stop making them!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Being tall I find it hard to get a decent length.. these are comfy and super long! Love the colour too
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Best jeans ever, so comfortable and fit perfect. I have 2 pairs now and they are my favourites
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfotable These are my second pair of these jeans. They are so soft and comfortable. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They feel and look great! I purchased 1 pair initially and was so happy with them that I purchased a second pair!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them ❤️ Great jeans, perfect fit and so comfortable. A new favourite pair of mine!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Love these jeans - so comfy practical for everyday use dressed up or down
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jeans! Best Jeans you will ever buy! Great fit, wash great, will last for ages.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Most amazing jeans to wear. The stretch is unlike jeans I've worn before.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I love these jeans. Very comfortable and soft. Can dress up or casual
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit Bought last week and they fit amazingly and super comfy.
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-05493-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product