WLC-05491-01
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Skinny 7/8 Regal Indigo

Price reduced from $129.00 to $69.30
30% off Sale
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Skinny 7/8th Jean is the most amazing jean you'll ever own! Made from a revolutionary denim with POWER STRETCH technology from world leading denim mill Orta Anadolu in Turkey, these jeans will move and flex with you no matter what. With stretch in both the vertical and horizontal planes, the denim hugs your curves and smooths over any lumps and bumps making you feel amazing all day! This POWER STRETCH denim is tight, compact weave denim with extremely high stretch and recovery properties that will not bag or sag around knees and seat. These high performance jeans are made for everyday comfort while the dark inidgo wash adds a sophisticated day to night look.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Mid rise; classic 5-pocket style
  • Inseam: 72cm; Rise: 25.5cm (size 10)
  • Made from: 57% Cotton, 21% Modal, 17% Polyester, 5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest jeans ever Bought these as my post-maternity jeans so I sized up to a 10 from my usual JW size 8 (unfortunately a bit big I should’ve stuck with my regular size, due to the super stretch of these jeans and don’t think they come in 9). But I love these jeans. So so soft and flexible, not thin! Flattering dark wash sits high on the waist. I would definitely buy more but I think I’ll purchase in store next time so I can try on for the perfect fit!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fit!!! I bought these online without trying them on after buying the 360 high waisted jeans a few weeks earlier. I was so excited when they arrived and tried them on. I'm normally a size 10 but with these jeans I purchased a size 8.They fit perfectly!!! The sizing is so accurate and they fit my body so welll. I also love the colour of the jeans as I can dress them up for the evening or dress them down during the day.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A better pair of jeans does not exist! They are stretchy but keep their shape, comfy, look amazing and last for ages! I just bought a second pair after wearing my first pair right out. And they were 3 years old or so and worn nearly every day. (Freezer washes!) I even wore them through pregnancy and they grew with me. The perfect jeans do exist. You just found them. Buy them. Jeanswest, do not stop making them!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jeans! I am with jeanswest for always 5 years already and everytime I bought these jeans Never disappointed! Is fit and shape my body perfectly! The material is very comfortable to wear and easy to take care of. Love these jeans so much! Including the perfect colour to give extra touch and makes my appearance slimmer! never bought another product from different brand anymore!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable stylish Jeans ever These Jeans are the best jeans I have ever purchased. They are soft, they mold to my body, they give me a lovely slim shape, and best of all they are so comfortable. My friends and I all have the 360 range - I have the 7/8, 360's in every single colour. I doubt I will ever bother with other jeans as these are what I would call perfect in every way.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy you feel like you have track daks on! To be honest this is the 3rd pair of Freeform jeans i have bought in only a couple of months. I luv luv luv them!!!! I wear jeans to work everyday and these are so spft and stretchy that I am sooo comfy in them. And as a bonus they actually make my thighs and legs look so much trimmer. Winner Winner!!! I don't doubt that I will be buying more lol!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans I brought these after having my baby. Great fitting jeans, very soft denim and super comfy. Great for wearing after having a csection. my only complaint is that as a short person these jeans still bunch a bit around my ankle.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchy, comfy fit! I bought these only a few weeks ago and am super impressed with the quality and fit of these jeans. I bought them in two colours as these are now a staple part of my wardrobe and have recommended to a few friends already.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service 100% as always Freeform 360 jeans are amazing, they just don’t move. I don’t have to do the awkward pull-up after I bend down. Lovely girl at Belmont (WA) store physically checked to make sure they’d wrapped up the right jeans.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skinny jean These jeans are a perfict fit with no 'riding up' around the knees. The Regal Indigo is a versatile, very dark blue - great for evenings and the 7/8 length is just right (ankle length) for my 168 cm frame.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable These are my favourite jeans. The stretchy material makes them comfortable. I found the leg length is longer than in the image. I'm not a short person, but these jeans cover my ankles.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans! I love these jeans! They are the perfect fit and are the most comfortable jeans I've ever bought. Very happy with them and was lucky enough to get them during the Jeanswest sale.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit jeans! This is my 4th pair of freeform jeans and they are amazing! They are so comfortable and flexible. Perfect for your everyday jeans. I usually go a size smaller in these jeans
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! Was a huge fan of Jeans West's Prima range but love these 360 jeans just as much... The four way stretch is amazing to wear. Can't wait to buy another pair!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile Jean Versatile jean that works great for a night out or smart casual wear. Have bought several pairs over the last couple of years. Very comfortable long wearing.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free form 360 jeans This order contained my 4th pair of these jeans. I just love the fit, the comfort & feel of free form 360 jeans. Won’t wear any other jeans now!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freeform 360- comfy and stylish I love the Freeform 360 Jeans! They are super comfy, without losing style. They hold everything in the right places, giving you a slimmer look.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my absolute favourite jeans! I always buy the same style every time.. comfortable, stretchy, great for casual wear or to dress up
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have just received my order of freeform360 skinny jeans. They are awesome, perfect fit in all the right places.. so comfy love them.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and light weigh I bought this to replace a similar jacket I had and this is by far better than my previous one. I think I might need to buy a second.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I have the full length in these jeans and wanted the 7/8’s too. So glad I did, they are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Previously purchased a pair in store and couldn't resist another pair when the 40% sale came up. These feel and fit really well.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dark wash Perfect fit around the hips & the length is just right, wash is a really beautiful dark shade & washes nicely without fading
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stretch by supportive too Love these jeans. I have my 3 sisters buying these also as all buxom figures. Best jeans ever. I purchase a pair every sale
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever These jeans are the most comfortable pair of jeans I've ever worn. They fit beautifully and look amazing on. Love them!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought a pair of these and have never had a pair of jeans that fit me as well as these do and are so comfortable.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice fit, a little non symmetrical at the zipper with belt loops etc but it's not visible so I will live with it.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy and True to colour Only jeans I buy are the Jeanswest freeform. They are the perfect fit with the leggings feel but jean look.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Love these jeans. Super comfy, stretchy to wear. Beautiful fit and colour. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, comfortable I love my new freeform jeans, they are the most comfortable jeans I’ve ever worn! And don’t lose shape!
Date published: 2018-03-11
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-05491-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product