WLC-13836-01
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 High Waisted Skinny jeans

Price reduced from $129.00 to $90.30

30% - 50% off Sitewide*


Prices as Marked

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Made from a super comfortable stretch denim, cut to a high waist, these jeans are designed to flatter the body with a slimming effect. The style features a skinny leg, five pocket styling and a zip button fly. Style them with sneakers and a tee, or sandals for your weekend rotation.

Our model wears a size 8/XS and is 178cm tall, has a 84cm chest, 65cm waist and 95cm hips.

Features

  • 4-way super stretch
  • Classic 5-pockets and metal trims
  • Ultra figure defining fit

MADE FROM: 39% Cotton, 36% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 10% Lyocell, 4% Lyrca

CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Always cold machine wash inside out with like colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistency in sizing I have been buying my jeans from Jeanswest for years. I am only small but I can always get the perfect fit and this time didn’t disappoint.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Love love love these jeans. As a short person they are the perfect length, and they are very flattering on. True to size.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans eva! Love these jeans. So comfortable and holds everything in.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite jeans Love the fit and comfort of these jeans, this is 3rd pair I’ve purchased.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! Fantastic cut, feel,stretch and flattering. I own alot of jeans ,but these are the only ones ive brought more than one pair the same.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Excellent fit and very comfortable. Thanks to the staff at Brookside for being helpful and just having fun.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans The most comfortable jeans I’ve ever worn. Sizes vary with colours though so best to try on.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good Good jeans but they seem to have stretched after washing them. Super comfy but now too big
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The jeans you need Fabulous fit, comfortable and stylish, wash well-still look brand new
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freeform 360 Great jeans I love the fit and the length. I found the black colour in the same jeans to be bigger in size.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress up or down these are must have! Great pair of jeans. Good fit, colour and sizing.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit Love the fit and shape of these jeans, only con is that they seem to slip and have to keep pulling down below the knees.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So comfortable feel so good and I don’t have to keep pulling them definitively will buy again
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfy These jeans are super comfortable and also now have a denim look inside which is great for cuffing them. Only downside I've had with free-forms is the pocket stitching has come apart in multiple pairs
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Silky smooth comfort plus. Love my high waist freeforms.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freeform 360 Contour HW skinny Jeans Mid Vintage These jeans are hands down the perfect fit. So comfy as well. I had to go back and get a couple of pairs
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jeans Unfortunately the zipper on the jeans broke after two wears. Tried to fix the zipper but was unsuccessful
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I’ve ever owned So comfy and stay up ! Best jeans I have ever owned
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Great quality Amazing and a great quality. I would recommend this
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They actually stay up all day Am loving these jeans. Very comfy once I got used to the high waist and skinny feel, which honestly only took a day. They look very flattering even on a mum bod. (I’m surprised and proud that I can pull them off!) I took the advice of the fitter in-store and bought a little smaller than I was comfortable with. Biggest win is that they don’t fall down during a busy day.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freeform 360 These are. The most comfortable jeans. I can sit, stand or bend and still feel like I have a pair of leggings on. I love the slim fit contour.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High waist jeans High waisted, comfy, tummy control, so good I got two pairs
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size 6 Fit perfectly Fit perfectly and comfortable, my friends loved it and I highly recommend it 👌
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I detest buying jeans but as soon as I tried these on I was so happy with how comfy and flattering they were. Great fit!!
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. Freeform are the best! So comfy and stretchy. I’ve always loved freeform jeans and will not buy any other type of jeans
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Jeans that keep their shape My daughter is really happy with these jeans great fit. Don't go baggy after a couple of hours
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor stitching After 1 wash and a few uses and less that a month of ownership the stitching on the back pocket has come undone. I’m not going to bother with a new pair because it will just happen again so I’m going to get the re stitched and tell them my concerns.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit and style Nice colour , prefect fit. Stretchy and high waist prefect for me
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Super comfy! they stretch and move well with my body making it feel like I'm wearing leggings rather than jeans.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling and fitting great no matter what size Jeans fit to your shape and body you feel great that’s important they wash well and keep there shape .
Date published: 2023-04-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-13836-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product