WLC-13839-01
3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Curve Embracer High Waisted Skinny jeans

$129.00

2 for $199

Colour Select A Colour Light Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length


Made from a super comfortable stretch denim, cut to a high waist, these jeans are designed to flatter curves with a slimming effect. The style features a skinny leg, five pocket styling and a zip button fly. Style them with sneakers and a tee, or sandals for your weekend rotation.

Our model wears a size 8/XS and is 178cm tall, has a 84cm chest, 65cm waist and 95cm hips.

Features

  • 4-way super stretch
  • Classic 5-pockets and metal trims
  • Ultra figure defining fit

MADE FROM: 39% Cotton, 36% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 10% Lyocell, 4% Lyrca

CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Cold gentle machine wash inside out with like colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freeform 360 Contour CE HW Skinny jeans Light Vint Fits really well, compliments the body especially the bum.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fit Beautiful fabric and cut, they have a nice it odd stretch so went down 1 size
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time purchasing these jeans The best jeans, great fit and so smooth on! You cannot go past these jeans
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Super comfortable pair of jeans that don’t get loose after a few hours wear. Love the high waist.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Excellent jeans very happy with the fit & stretch perfect for my curves
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort First Comfy as track pants however stylish as jeans - a very comfortable fitting pair of jeans you can dress up with heel or wear casual with sneakers
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! These are really comfortable, fit well especially around the hips which was a problem area for me. The material is nice and soft and flexible. And they look great.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freeform 360 Really comfy and fit well. Have got multiple pairs.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice comfortable jeans Nice fit everywhere except a little big at waist need a belt, however comfortable and fed very nice on
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freeform 360 Curve Embracer Super comfortable and fit in all the right places!
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable jeans ever Second pair of these (retired my old pair plus bought them in black). So comfy, nice high waist, super stretchy.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy. The only jeans I’ve been comfortable in since giving birth and still being up 2 sizes.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest skinny jeans I’ve ever worn! The comfiest skinny jeans I’ve ever worn! Value for money. They have great structure around the midriff which is perfect as I have had children. Great dressed up or down!
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Super comfortable and look great too - I need another pair!
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good These jeans feel amazing on, they have just enough stretch without being too much and make me feel slimmer they I am
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conture CE High Waist Skinny Jeans Jeans that actually fit the curves. High waist which sits perfectly. These are now my go to jeans
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the last pair These jeans have been my go to for the last 5 years or so but the latest ones I brought about a month ago have little pulls in the material already!! They actually look worse than the ones I brought to replace them with. They are lighter so maybe a slightly different material? But they are comfortable and I feel great in them.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Limited sizes One thing I normally like about jeans west is the size range. This was not available with these jeans. The 14 gaped around my waist and the 12 felt too tight. The lady at the shop talked the 12 up and said they would stretch but they are unbearable to wear. Super disappointed
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wear Great fit and easy wear, easy washing and dry quick
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Jean This is my favourite jean. It fits beautifully and looks great
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Jeans Best pair of jeans I have ever bought great fit and comfortable
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great jeans, they fit well and are stretchy but not too stretchy which is great!
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Super comfy, LOVE the colour! Shapes your butt nicely too ;)
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you have these in every colour please? Amazing These jeans are fantastic. I wanted high waist but I have wide hips and small waist, so normal high waisted jeans do not work for my body type. These are perfect. The fabric is so soft but definitely feel like jeans not tights/jeggings. I love the colour, the length is perfect for me (go below ankle). Can you have these in every colour please?
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These jeans are beautiful to wear. The quality is excelkwnt and fit in my body is amazing, especially compared to cheaper bands of jean. I love how they don't sit too low around my belly and they suck everything in without creating a muffin top. These jeans shape my bottom beautifully and almost give it a lift. I love throwing these jeans on quickly in the morning for school drop off or pairing them with a beautiful top for date night.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab fit Love these jeans, super comfy and easy to move in.
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! I love these, they feel so comfy and look GREAT - I love them!
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfy jean ever The most comfy jeans. Stretchy but figure hugging. Suck me in in all the right places and they stay put. I have these in 3 colours. My go to jean now.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans. Super comfy and generous sizes, love these jeans, highly recommend them
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Stretchy and excellent for a busy mum. True to size
Date published: 2023-06-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-13839-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product