WLC-10518-01
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans

$129.00
2 for $199
Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Curve Embracer High Waisted Skinny 7/8 Jeans are the most amazing jeans you'll ever own! This jean has been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a high-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our High Waisted Skinny 7/8th fits snug through the hips and thigh with an ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 172cm tall

Features

  • 4-way stretch denim
  • Superior mobility
  • Ultra comfort
  • High rise; 7/8th length
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stretchy I bought these a month ago and they are so comfy I wear them all the time including at home. Great to bend over and chase around the little ones in.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now live in this jeans! After having two kids and trying to find my new style and shape, the lovey ladies at Jeanswest Silverdale helped me find the perfect jeans. These are so soft to wear, but also super firm and supportive around the tummy, which is what you need post kids! Definitely helped me find my style confidence again.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Have been buying Jeanswest jeans for a while now and they are some of the best out there. Comfortable. True to size. And a great range of lengths and fits available. I used to always wear Country Road jeans but got frustrated that they changed their fit from year to year. No such problem with Jeanswest.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I absolutely love these jeans . I had the normal waisted 360 contours previously and thought I'd try these. The high waist gives an awesome shape and stays in place. They are super comfortable like all the freeforms and I love this colour. Have already had a friend buy them too as I love them so much!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! These are perfect on my short curvy daughter. 7/8ths are the normal length for jeans on her 160cm frame. The high waist is very slimming through the tummy and the pocket placements are va va voom on the butt. Material is great, holding but still stretchy. Great jeans, always look for them on special.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and enhance your figure! I’ve been warring these jeans non stop since I bought them. Love the high waist and the way the jeans fit around my small waist and larger bum and thigh area - this has always been troublesome for me with jeans, but no more. I’ll be buying these curve embracer jeans in other styles.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I recently brought these jeans and as I am a bigger lady I struggled to get jeans. These jeans were so generous in size and the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. I highly recommend going to JeansWest as they do have a pair for everyone.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfy Really needed some hight waisted jeans. But being 6'3 they don't come long enough and be high waisted. Tried the curve embrace jeans on and they were very comfortable amd not an awkward "too short" length. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! I LOVE these jeans! They are so comfy and fit so nicely! They are quite high waisted, so if you're not keen on overly high waisted, maybe opt for a different fit, but the Freeform 360 Curve Embracer range is just wonderful.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I brought these jeans a few weeks ago and they fit so well. I have always been someone who feels uncomfortable in jeans due to my hips but I felt so confident. They stay fitting and don’t stretch. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These are super comfortable stretchy jeans, awesome for us girls with a few more curves. Just a note, they are *very* high wasted which is perfect for me but if you like a lower cut these might not be for you.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever!! I have been buying Jeanswest 360 freeform curve embraces for two years now and they are the best jeans I own! I honestly don’t buy other brands anymore because these are perfect and there are so many options!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans These are the best jeans that I have worn in a long time. I found sizing down provided the most comfortable fit. I really love the Freeform jeans and will only be buying in this style from now on.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit! I love the Freeform jeans. And these are even better as a high waisted version So comfortable! But disappointed that they have pilled slightly between the legs after a few wears though.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So high wasted! Brought these last month, I’m usually a true curve embracer 14 and these fit pretty well. Very high wasted which I live. Have gone a bit too baggy for me in the legs but doesn’t look bad
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever Most comfortable jeans iv ever worn, I own quite a few pairs of jeans most from jeans west and the 360 jeans are the most amazing jeans I have ever worn I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit Having bought online, these jeans are so comfortable. For someone tall like me they are a great length and fit. I keep ordering curve embraced jeans again and again.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans My package went missing. When the jeans finally arrived i realised i accidentally bought a size too big so re gifted them to someone else who said they love them.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy! I love these jeans! They feel like wearing comfy tights. I find them very flattering too around the tummy and bum. Im a size 14 woman and I feel great in these!
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit So happy with this purchase! I have had the same jeans in black for a few years, and they fit perfectly. I have had a lot of compliments while wearing these!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable Super comfortable and yet so flattering with the high waist. Curve actually fits my hips and waist unlike every other pair of jeans! Go down a size though
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! These are the only type of jeans I wear now. Not only do they look great, but they are also extremely comfortable. They are form fitting in the best way.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So practical!! These jeans are so comfortable, they fit my curves but allow me to move and the high waist is smoothing and flattering- perfect for work or everyday.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought these as I haven’t bought new jeans in a while and they are amazing! Very comfy and you feel like you aren’t wearing jeans.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to description True to size, Great high rise, super stretchy with fantastic shape retention. Perfect length, just wish the ankle was skinnier
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans. So easy to wear so comfortable and had so many friends comment on how they look. They are so flattering.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These jeans are super stretchy & super comfortable. Great fit. I always have gaping at back of waist but not with these.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Jeans I did an online order for these jeans hoping they would be ok, they are the best fitting jeans I’ve ever worn love them!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jeans I bought these recently in a size 10 and they are incredibly comfortable and flattering! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim at it’s comfiest So happy with these jeans! They have such a great shape and you can wear them and be comfortable for the whole day.
Date published: 2021-06-10
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-10518-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product