WLC-10518-01
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans

Price reduced from $129.00 to $90.30
30% off. Prices as Marked
Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Curve Embracer High Waisted Skinny 7/8 Jeans are the most amazing jeans you'll ever own! This jean has been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a high-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our High Waisted Skinny 7/8th fits snug through the hips and thigh with an ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 172cm tall

Features

  • 4-way stretch denim
  • Superior mobility
  • Ultra comfort
  • High rise; 7/8th length
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans I've had two other pairs of these jeans in black, and they are fantastic. Great to see they're made in a blue now (although I'd love love love a darker wash!). The waistline is super high, fit is great and they're really comfortable. Definitely my favourite jeans . Size down, I'm normally a 12 but always take a 10 in these.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changed fit I have been buying jeanswest jeans for the best part of 10 years and have loved the curve embracer fit, especially for my hour glass body. However, i found that these don't fit as tight in the waist band as they used to. Maybe i could have gone down a size, but the shop assistant was so helpful i felt good in a 16
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I had already purchased a pair of these and wore them so much I needed a second pair. The fit is so comfortable and and they are now my go to jeans.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stretch and quality I really struggle finding jeans that fit/sit well on my body type as I have quiet larger thighs and a thinner waist. I tried on a couple of jeans and explained to the sale assistant the struggle of finding jeans that fit well. The lovely assistant (rouse Hill store) recommended I try the free form and I'm so happy I did. They give the perfect stretch, fit me really well and are extremely comfortable. Definitely purchasing again and will buy in every colour.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and embraces the curves I love the contour Jeans selection. It’s always been a challenge to find jeans that are comfortable and makes me feel sexy. The jeans pull in all the right areas while still being comfortable….. these are the only style of jeans that I’ll ever purchase. I brought 4 in different colours and I have absolutely no regrets. I have received so many compliments when wearing the jeans, and being a very curvy woman it isn’t something I wouldn’t usually get.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite pair of jeans I have had multiple pairs of these jeans in multiple colours and I cant get enough of them ! I wear these nearly every day of the week- work and weekends. The only thing I would recommend is sizing down one size as they do stretch a little bit (Which I love because they are so comfortable!) I work in a fast paced office space and on weekends am chasing after my toddler - so comfort is a must and they look like high end jeans.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Stretchy and High Waisted These are great if your looking for something higher than normal high waisted jeans. The multidimensional stretch makes them really easy to move in. While that is convenient I would prefer the material to be a bit thicker. Their overall feel is inbetween a pair of classic stretch denim and a pair of jeggings.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now live in this jeans! After having two kids and trying to find my new style and shape, the lovey ladies at Jeanswest Silverdale helped me find the perfect jeans. These are so soft to wear, but also super firm and supportive around the tummy, which is what you need post kids! Definitely helped me find my style confidence again.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Have been buying Jeanswest jeans for a while now and they are some of the best out there. Comfortable. True to size. And a great range of lengths and fits available. I used to always wear Country Road jeans but got frustrated that they changed their fit from year to year. No such problem with Jeanswest.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I absolutely love these jeans . I had the normal waisted 360 contours previously and thought I'd try these. The high waist gives an awesome shape and stays in place. They are super comfortable like all the freeforms and I love this colour. Have already had a friend buy them too as I love them so much!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! These are perfect on my short curvy daughter. 7/8ths are the normal length for jeans on her 160cm frame. The high waist is very slimming through the tummy and the pocket placements are va va voom on the butt. Material is great, holding but still stretchy. Great jeans, always look for them on special.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and enhance your figure! I’ve been warring these jeans non stop since I bought them. Love the high waist and the way the jeans fit around my small waist and larger bum and thigh area - this has always been troublesome for me with jeans, but no more. I’ll be buying these curve embracer jeans in other styles.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ive been wearing Freeform for past 12 years very comfortable to wear and , also i feel really good to wear with any top and shoes. Other jeans make me feel self conscious when i buy them but never worn...always recommend Freeform to all friends and family. ❤
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great post baby jeans Th most comfy jeans i've owned! This is the the 2nd time getting them & was so relieved they still make them. As I'm yet to loose post baby weight I knew they would look great & be comfortable after c-section. Now I wear them everyday I'll need another pair!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like I am in gym pants. I have had these for about 3 weeks. They have been washed 3 times and come up perfect. I have worn them while walking the dog and felt as comfortable as if I was in my gym tights. Going back for a second pair, an excellent addition to my work wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I recently brought these jeans and as I am a bigger lady I struggled to get jeans. These jeans were so generous in size and the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. I highly recommend going to JeansWest as they do have a pair for everyone.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfy Really needed some hight waisted jeans. But being 6'3 they don't come long enough and be high waisted. Tried the curve embrace jeans on and they were very comfortable amd not an awkward "too short" length. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! I LOVE these jeans! They are so comfy and fit so nicely! They are quite high waisted, so if you're not keen on overly high waisted, maybe opt for a different fit, but the Freeform 360 Curve Embracer range is just wonderful.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I brought these jeans a few weeks ago and they fit so well. I have always been someone who feels uncomfortable in jeans due to my hips but I felt so confident. They stay fitting and don’t stretch. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These are super comfortable stretchy jeans, awesome for us girls with a few more curves. Just a note, they are *very* high wasted which is perfect for me but if you like a lower cut these might not be for you.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever!! I have been buying Jeanswest 360 freeform curve embraces for two years now and they are the best jeans I own! I honestly don’t buy other brands anymore because these are perfect and there are so many options!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must buy these jeans! These jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned. The material is soft and stretchy. The length is perfect. I am a bit curvy but they fit like a glove. I am soo happy with these jeans!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans These are the best jeans that I have worn in a long time. I found sizing down provided the most comfortable fit. I really love the Freeform jeans and will only be buying in this style from now on.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable This is the second pair of freeform contour CE H/W Skinny 7/8 jeans. I wouldn’t have any others as they are comfortable, great stretch and you don’t have any tight feeling when you wear them.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit! I love the Freeform jeans. And these are even better as a high waisted version So comfortable! But disappointed that they have pilled slightly between the legs after a few wears though.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So high wasted! Brought these last month, I’m usually a true curve embracer 14 and these fit pretty well. Very high wasted which I live. Have gone a bit too baggy for me in the legs but doesn’t look bad
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! This pair I bought is the comfiest pair of jeans I own. They haven't stretched with time like some jeans do. The still hug my former really well even after a year of owning them.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever Most comfortable jeans iv ever worn, I own quite a few pairs of jeans most from jeans west and the 360 jeans are the most amazing jeans I have ever worn I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase I recently purchased the Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans and they are unbelievable! They feel so comfortable yet they look fantastic! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I purchased these pants recently and they are my all time favorite go to jeans. They fit perfectly and move with your body. Will definitely be getting another few pairs
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-10518-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product