WLC-10518-01
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Freeform 360 Contour Curve Embracer Skinny 7/8 Jeans

Price reduced from $129.00 to $96.75

25% OFF

2 for $199

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Freeform 360 Curve Embracer High Waisted Skinny 7/8 Jeans are the most amazing jeans you'll ever own! This jean has been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. With SUPER STRETCH denim for superior stretch and recovery that will move and flex with you all day long. The ultimate performance jean, this innovative fabric features multi-directional stretch and smart recovery that smooths, lifts and shapes your body for a flawless fit. In a high-rise fit, with classic five-pocket styling and button and zip-up fly. Our High Waisted Skinny 7/8th fits snug through the hips and thigh with an ankle-skimming profile.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 172cm tall

Features

  • 4-way stretch denim
  • Superior mobility
  • Ultra comfort
  • High rise; 7/8th length
  • Made from: 48% Cotton, 37% Polyester, 11% Viscose, 4% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to description True to size, Great high rise, super stretchy with fantastic shape retention. Perfect length, just wish the ankle was skinnier
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans. So easy to wear so comfortable and had so many friends comment on how they look. They are so flattering.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These jeans are super stretchy & super comfortable. Great fit. I always have gaping at back of waist but not with these.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Jeans I did an online order for these jeans hoping they would be ok, they are the best fitting jeans I’ve ever worn love them!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest Jeans!! The most comfiest & softest Jeans I have ever bought. Fit all my curves in the right places with freedom of movement.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jeans I bought these recently in a size 10 and they are incredibly comfortable and flattering! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim at it’s comfiest So happy with these jeans! They have such a great shape and you can wear them and be comfortable for the whole day.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Not a style that I would normally choose - recommend by sales assistant. Fit great, comfortable - very happy
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Received 2 pairs of these comfortable jeans last week and have been wearing them every day since. Perfect fit!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This is my 4 th pair they are so comfortable and if you put on a few kilos they stretch with you!!! Bonus!!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! these freeform jeans are the most amazing jeans ever! I absolutely love them and wear them all the time!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!! I will never ever buy any other jeans! They fit perfectly and are so flattering and comfortable!!!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Very firm fitting, the high waist fits nicely and they don’t slip down. Best Jeans I’ve ever had
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel amazing on! I have bought in every colour! The fit is absolutely amazing and look great dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfy Best jeans ever!!! No longer keeping all my other jeans
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Recent purchase - needed some new skinny jeans. Fit really well and the stretch is amazing
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Great fit with plenty of give. Nice high waist which is great for the mum tum. So so comfy
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously comfy Always loved the freedom 360s and first time trying the higher waist. My new favs now
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the high waist and stretch I love these jeans, so comfy. Just wish they came in longer sizes and not just 7/8
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus I love these jeans. This is my third purchase of these great jeans. Comfort plus.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable pants, wrong size I bought this about a month ago, fit well in the shop. 3 weeks later, too big.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Awesome comfortable jeans that stretch. Great for woman which have had children.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans These are the best jeans I have ever owned. I LOVE the free form 360 fabric!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Jeans are so comfortable and sit in just the right spot to avoid digging in
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Super comfy. Nice fi,t good stretch without looking baggy. I love them
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting jeans I have bought a few pairs of these jeans such a great comfortable fit
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable jeans I own Jeanswest are the only jeans I wear now. Wish I tried them years ago.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO comfy I’m in my 60’s now and love my Jeanswest Jeans! They’re SO comfy
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Nice and stretchy, but ride down a little. Very comfy.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans for curves These jeans are a great fit for those with curves.
Date published: 2020-09-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-10518-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product