42270-02
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Evan Belt

$39.99
Colour Select A Colour Brown
Out of Stock

The perfect accessory to go with your Jeanswest denim is the Evan Belt. Made from Mulberry natural milled leather, it is 35 mm wide, offers 7 eyelet holes and features an antique nickel finish buckle.

Comes in both black and brown leather.

Sizes*

  • S: 32”
  • M: 35”
  • L: 38”
  • XL: 41”
  • XXL: 44”

*Belt size is measured from the buckle bar to the middle eyelet hole

*Made In Australia

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belt Nice looking basic belt, robust and stylish in an understated way
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As above Excellent leather belt great value for money and true to size
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt Great belt, my previous belt that I bought 10 years ago needed replacing, hoping I get just as long out of this one.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leather belt on dark brown Yes it’s really a soft fine leather with nice furnishing
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One happy chappy! I knew what I wanted, found it exactly, received efficient, friendly service and left a totally satisfied customer!
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job This belt does the job although it might need a week or to break in, Was on sale so an added bonus
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To good to miss Style, comfort and reliability! I am so pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Nice belt. Looks good. Perfect for my requirements
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Awesome belt a must have staple in your wardrobe stylish
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality belt Perfect addition to hubby’s belts. Great colour and size
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evan Belt Well priced and designed leather belt that i can wear for any occasion
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great belt, perfect width and colour. Not too heavy.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Belt Great quality belt, highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality leather belt Bought as a gift for my father in law and he's very happy with the quality and fit. Thanks to the staff helping to get the right size as he was in between sizes. Successful purchase.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I'd been looking for a black leather belt for a while - it was worth the weight as the Evan belt is perfect. The leather and buckle are excellent quality and although made for males, the fit is perfect too, and it looks great on all my jeans. Thank you Jeanswest. Clare
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belt Love the belt, so comfortable jeanswest belts last forever
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This belt is great I bought this belt for my partner to replace his old, worn out one. I was really impressed that it was leather and Australian made - soft, well made.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting belt I need a second belt, the one that I have previously bought from just jeans is still going strong as are the ones I have bought for my children
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I always buy from Just jeans their clothing are very good quality and lasts for years. I love the highrise for work.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and value for money Current fit and looks perfect on me Also it is not very costly
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy purchase Store was a very convenient location when i needed new belt. Good selection to choose from at a great price
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Core Belt - Evan Great sturdy belt, classic style and hubby loved it . Sometimes the simple things are the best .
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This leather belt is a perfect fit. There was no need to soften it.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Core belt Very good quality leather. Comfortable belt to wear. Would recommend it if looking for a new belt.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous belt for my son! We are very happy with this quality leather belt. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great belt Great quality belt and Australian made, good worm Jeanswest!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shop layout, & Service I did my Xmas shopping, buying belts for my children, they really last the distance I purchased them the same belts 6 years plus and they are only just getting worn out.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought this a few weeks ago and it has quickly become one of my favourite belts.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TERRIFIC SERVICE I bought a belt for my husband and the girls were terrific. They were fun to deal with and it was a real pleasure. Eventhough my husband was looking for a pair of light brown business slacks and he is a pain to shop with at any time. The girls were great!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I wanted a good quality belt at a reasonable price. I get both at Jeanswest.
Date published: 2021-07-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42270-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product