WTO-14656-02
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating

Essential V-Neck Tee

Price reduced from $29.99 to $20.99

30% - 50% off Sitewide*


Prices as Marked

Colour Select A Colour White

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy shirts! Extremely comfortable. Nice and light material and soft feel.
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good but disappointed Good fit and cut, white with stripes but the material seems to hold stains very hard to get spots out of it. Worn once now a house top.
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looked good but disappointed Nice shape and material but when washed variation in dye. Looks like dark patches on the navy.
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Excellent fit. Washed really well. Looked great with jeans and casual pants. Love them
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I bought two of these. Really nice fit that washed well and still look great. Size was a true fit. Got them on special too.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal wardrobe basic. Ideal wardrobe basic for everyone. Comfy & flattering
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect v-neck t-shirt Great v-neck t-shirt to dress up or down. Neckline is not too low. Comfortable and lightweight material. I have had compliments wearing this shirt. Would buy again.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the shirt.. But I like the shirt the only problem is it shrink each time you wash it and feels small.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from V Neck Tshirt Good weekender tshirt. Fits well, nicely shaped. Light and airy.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from V Neck Tshirt Good weekender tshirt. Comfortable and light. Fits well.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Store Jeans West is my favourite store . Always seem to find something Iike when I shop there . Reasonably priced and god Quality.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my V neck T shirt Love my V neck T shirt wear it with my jeans great base clothing. Always looks good. Great in winter under my blazer and jeans with boots
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great T Impulse buy as a sale item a great fit and flattering
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Nice fit and light wearing. A good buy. True to size.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great top! Very comfortable and easy to wear with anything.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day Nice colour, comfortable fit! I would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool for summer Classic white t. Light and cool for Summer and nice shape. Im on the lower end of a size 16 and the XL just fits, with a little bit of give around the stomach.... for those wondering. The white top is a little see through.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer essentials Cool and light, perfect for hot summer days. Goes great with my shorts or jeans
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential V-neck tee The essential V-neck tee from Jeanswest is true to size, providing a comfortable and versatile staple for your wardrobe.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Ok shirt, lightweight breathable but looses shape after washing
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V-neck Tee - awesome Top tee! So comfort and soft. Worth getting in lots of colours.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy more Good quality, great fit, very happy. Would definitely buy in more colours
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality t-shirt, very comfortable and a good fit.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice style Quality not as expected, washed and came out of shape with lots of threads loose. Love the shirt but would have thought the quality would match my other shirts.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits to a tee Very comfortable and light. Holds shape after washing
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing. Loved this shirt! looked amazing first wear. After washing them the first time they have shrunk and gone out of shape.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love jeans West Great price and fantastic fit Petra the sales consultant was extremely helpful and friendly will come here again
Date published: 2023-10-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WTO-14656-07, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product