WTO-12031-43
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Essential Slub Pocket Tee

Price reduced from $29.99 to $20.99

30% - 50% off Sitewide*


Prices as Marked

Colour Select A Colour Thyme

Flattering in a regular structure with wide crew neckline, this essential tee is made from pure cotton in a breathable composition with curved hem and chest pocket. Tuck it into your favourite jeans for endless transeasonal styling options.

Our model wears an XS/8 and is 176cm tall, has a 87cm bust, 67cm waist and 95cm hips.

Features

  • Crew neckline
  • Relaxed boxy fit
  • Single pocket detail
  • Cotton Slub finish

MADE FROM:100% Cotton

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pilling after 1 wear The top has a great fit, but it started pilling after 1 wear.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style T-shirt Love my new T-shirt it the perfect texture and comes in the most amazing colours
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable t shirt Soft fabric and great fit but does shrink first wash
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit and quality fabric I recently purchased two Tee shirts after a long absence from shopping at Jeans West. I am so impressed with the quality and fit and price. I'll be back to buy the jeans very soon.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One in every colour!!! Great fit. Will definitely be buying one in every colour
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One in every colour Great fit. Will definitely be buying one in every colour!!
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have top Comfortable top, easy to mix in match for a casual look with leggings or jeans or dress it up with jacket or scarf.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential top Comfortable top, easy to mix in match for a casual look with leggings or jeans or dress it up with jacket or scarf.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 👌🏼 Great summer top Purchased for Thailand and was perfect 👌🏼
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Amazing cut, fit and feel, even colour and tones over shirt and just what I needed to feel and look great.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great Tee, wish i bought extras! Good quality and stylish enough for any occasion. I love pairing it with jeans, denim shorts or leggings
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal summer shirt Great shirt to pair with shorts or skirt. It is comfy and breathable.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have multiples Love this t-shirt. Have it in multiple colours. Nice fit and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my go to t-shirt Love this pocket tee. Nice fit, comfortable, my go to t-shirt, have it in more than one colour.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit, good quality and range of colours for everyday wear.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft to the touch Light and soft against your skin - allows air flow through so just perfect for hot summer days.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tee Nice relaxed fit tee that feels good to wear. After a couple of washes, I'm not 100% sure how well the fabric will wear/last, but I'm happy to have made the purchase.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday tees Easily my favourite go-to tee shirt! I own this in at 4 colours or stripes. A flattering fit with jeans and seems true to size if you like a relaxed but not oversized shirt.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor material This is the second Slub pocket tee that I have purchased which has ended up with a hole in the front after its first wash. It’s definitely not a coincidence and after seeing reviews it has confirmed my suspicions.What a shame
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic tee winner. Simple but neat tee. Love the pocket at the front and stripes layout.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy T Easy wear r shirt good to throw over jeans held it’s color after washing but did shrink in length even tho washed in cold water and line dried
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Lovely fit and style, comes in all ranges of colours
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours,pale blue mauve and white love colou Another great buy from Jeans West. Colour and feels great when wearing.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish casual shirt Cool shirt, stylish, roomy, wear tucked in or out. I always get these shirts a size smaller as they tend to be roomy
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential sub tshirt This tshirt is an essential part of your wardrobe , great quality , fit & price pair with your shorts or jeans super comfy
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great top Nice soft material and fits well. Have washed it half a dozen times and no stretching or shrinking yet
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Great casual top. Looks good with shorts or jeans.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to wear I like this T-shirt i have multiple of it in a variety of colors. They are lightweight and nice to wear and go easily with jeans or a skirt
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cotton Tee shirt easy goes with anything Great fit lovely cotton material cool to wear great colours
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential slub pocket tee Very comfortable and soft. Perfect fit. Great to take on holidays with me 🙂
Date published: 2024-01-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_331
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WTO-12031-43, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product