SALE

SALE

Essential Long Sleeve Crew Neck, Grey, hi-res
Essential Long Sleeve Crew Neck, Grey, hi-res
Essential Long Sleeve Crew Neck, Grey, hi-res
Essential Long Sleeve Crew Neck, Grey, hi-res
Essential Long Sleeve Crew Neck, Grey, hi-res
WTO-13990-03
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Essential Long Sleeve Crew Neck

Price reduced from $29.99 to $11.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Grey

We don't call it an essential for no reason. A 100% cotton, long-sleeve top in a relaxed boxy fit is a staple for every wardrobe. Pair it with jeans and sneakers for an effortless weekday or weekend look.
Our model wears a size 8/XS and is 178cm tall, has a 84cm bust, 65cm waist and 96cm hips.

Features

  • V- neckline shape
  • Relaxed boxy fit
  • Stripe detail
  • Cotton Slub finish

MADE FROM:100% Cotton
CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little disappointed Too short in length and material is subpar. Quality isn’t as good. Little disappointed.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy basic Shirt shrunk after first wash, washed according to directions
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long sleeve navy blue top Great long sleeve shirt that washes well and colour remains
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grey long sleeve t shirt Great t shirt for initial wear, but after one wash it Shrunk, so was disappointed.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long sleeve tee warm but light to wear, easy to wash and dries easily.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable and diverse. These are realy comfortable and warm. Living in a really cold climate like i do, these are perfect to be able to layer up and not get sweaty. Or if its too cold for a tshirt, but too warm for a sweater, these are perfect.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On trend with outfits for the season The stripe top was perfect for my needs True to size
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Top shrunk very quickly. Very disappointed. The top shrunk within a few washes. It is now too small for me which is very disappointing. I usually find tops stretch so I questioned the customer sales representative about whether I should get a size smaller to allow for stretch and she agreed. This has turned out to be the opposite case.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much i bought 3!! Love it so much I bought 3! Its classy and casual, the feel of it is just so beautiful that i had to buy three in different colours!
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not recommended did not keep shape after wash. shrunk a little and stretched out at bottom of tee. sleeves shrunk
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality! Not good quality , disappointing! Lost shape after first wash...
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality casual wear Just love this top. Great fit & colour. Nice material as well
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Essential Long Sleeve Crew Neck I don’t recommend these tops. They seem to be very high cut in the front of the neck, feel flimsy and don’t hold their shape.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeved stripped top Love my long sleeve stripped top. Very versatile, looks great with Jeans 2lWest denium jacket
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit and Colour Great fit, not to long on the body. I am so sick of everything hanging so low.... awesome colour
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cosy! Comfortable wardrobe staple or layering piece. Practical and a flattering cut.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve top winner Great on it's own as a I'm top for loose or wide jeans or pants. Also a good staple under jumper and sweats. Happy purchaser.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long sleeved T Shirt Larger size taken - rides up in the front near neck section
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ST26 Excellent and helpful staff member. ………………………………….
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don’t understand the question Excellent service. Pleasant and helpful staff member
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stipe long sleeve tee Nice fitting, didn't shrink when I washed it! Nice fabric feel against skin.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve crew neck Very happy. Fits nice and feels great value for price.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought 2 of these for $40 a week ago. They are very poor quality, go out of shape while you are wearing them and just become a floppy, baggy mess after being washed. Don’t waste your money
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BBQ ready I’m so glad I popped by to purchase something fun to wear to a BBQ because this top is perfect with my favorite pair of jeans!
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed Out of shape and stretched after first wash… very disappointing.
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great service by Bree and clothes fit fantastic. Would recommend Eaton Jeanswest WA.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quality material After one washing, whole shape of T shirt changed. Going towards one side. I am not happy with my purchase this time. Very disappointing from Jeans West Quality
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wear Love the feel of my long sleeve crew shirts and the go with everything
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect layering tee Great for layering under coats and blazers. Super comfortable and great colour options.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality basic Great fit and quality fabric Loved it so much I bought it in another colour
Date published: 2023-06-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WTO-13990-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • reviews, product