SALE

SALE

Drop Shoulder Tee, Powder Blue, hi-res
Drop Shoulder Tee, Powder Blue, hi-res
Drop Shoulder Tee, Powder Blue, hi-res
Drop Shoulder Tee, Powder Blue, hi-res
Drop Shoulder Tee, Powder Blue, hi-res
WTO-11406-48
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Drop Shoulder Tee

Price reduced from $29.99 to $11.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Powder Blue

The Drop Shoulder Tee is the ultimate layering essential for those casual weekends. Boasting a comfortable, lightweight fabrication with a crew neckline, with short sleeves and a relaxed fit. Pair with anything you want, whether it be jeans or shorts, for a laid back, easy look.

Our model wears a size XS and is 171cm tall, has a 79cm bust, 66cm waist and 93cm hips.

Features

  • Cotton slub finish
  • Relaxed boxy fit
  • Crew neckline
  • Short sleeves
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, perfect length Great fit, arms aren't too tight or loose, length is perfect for over mid rise jeans. Sits nicely without sliding to one side
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll be back for more purchases..... Fabulous fit, excellent fabric and good price. Washes well.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I found after a few washers that it shrank . The price wasn’t worth the shirt at all , these kind of shirts should be cheaper.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great linen T with enough detail to be stylish Love the linen blend and a great colour! V stylish
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday tee Love this tee - comfortable, fits nicely and is flattering :)
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to buy more! Will definitely be going back to buy more of these tops! They have a variety of different colours available and the quality is excellent!
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Great quality, easy to wear and pair with different items and big range of colours to pick from.
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wardrobe staple. For all seasons Wonderful fit and colour, you can dress it up or down
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style One of the most comfy and stylish tops I own - 100% value for money.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style in one Stylish and comfy this top can be dressed up or down - the material feels great, love the qaulity and this top is 100% value for money! I'll be buying more!
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic tee Washes and wears well, good basic fit, colour stays true.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Light and comfortable. Perfect for running to the shops
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sits so well Lovely colour, flattering cut which sits straight, and is the right length.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Girl Cute T-shirt that suited my new denim skirt so well. I bought two.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weekend shirt This shirt is perfect with my shorts on a weekend. It is very comfy !
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright delight. Love this vibrant green tee! Great fit, breathable but not see through!
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Very comfortable to wear, and very light; good for casual or smart events
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt Really good quality material, love the colour and it sits really nicely.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt Great material, love the colour and they sit perfectly.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop-shoulder T-shirt Great colour! Washes and wears well. A great t-shirt.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy customer Very good fit very good quality very happy with tee
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Good quality tee fits good and good length for me
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tees Bought 2 colours, they fit really well and wash well too. Love them both!
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Comfy, great fit. Loved different colours and fit oftop
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality Fits ok, but is low quality and doesn't wash well, already has holes in it after one month
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T shirt Very nice top, it's better than what I bought before
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Great fit. Super comfy. Looks nice with jeans or a skirt.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy t-shirt A really comfortable t-shirt, great colour, really flattering on. Take care with washing as I think mine ended up just a tad shorter after washing the first time.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink drop shoulder t-shirt Great t- shirt - beautiful colour & fits well. Love that it is 100% cotton & very cool in hot weather.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Love my new jeans. The guy who served me was particularly helpful. Very honest with opinions. I was very impressed
Date published: 2023-11-30
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_247
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WTO-11406-48, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product