WTO-11406-37
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Drop Shoulder Tee

$29.99

2 for $40

Colour Select A Colour Ink

The Drop Shoulder Tee is the ultimate layering essential for those casual weekends. Boasting a comfortable, lightweight fabrication with a crew neckline, short sleeves and a relaxed fit. Pair with anything you want, whether it be jeans or shorts, for a laid back, easy look.

Our model wears a size S and is 178cm tall, has an 81cm bust, 64cm waist and 92cm hips

Features

  • Cotton slub finish
  • Relaxed boxy fit
  • Crew neckline
  • Short sleeves
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright delight. Love this vibrant green tee! Great fit, breathable but not see through!
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Very comfortable to wear, and very light; good for casual or smart events
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt Really good quality material, love the colour and it sits really nicely.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt Great material, love the colour and they sit perfectly.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop-shoulder T-shirt Great colour! Washes and wears well. A great t-shirt.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy customer Very good fit very good quality very happy with tee
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Good quality tee fits good and good length for me
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tees Bought 2 colours, they fit really well and wash well too. Love them both!
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Comfy, great fit. Loved different colours and fit oftop
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality Fits ok, but is low quality and doesn't wash well, already has holes in it after one month
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T shirt Very nice top, it's better than what I bought before
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Great fit. Super comfy. Looks nice with jeans or a skirt.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy t-shirt A really comfortable t-shirt, great colour, really flattering on. Take care with washing as I think mine ended up just a tad shorter after washing the first time.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink drop shoulder t-shirt Great t- shirt - beautiful colour & fits well. Love that it is 100% cotton & very cool in hot weather.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Love my new jeans. The guy who served me was particularly helpful. Very honest with opinions. I was very impressed
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Great fit and colour stayed. Found exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect sizing and washes up nicely. No shrinkage.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great. One wash and it does not hold its shape. Poor quality.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic Great basic to just throw on with shorts or jeans.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic So comfy and great to just throw on with some shorts or jeans.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop Shoulder Tee Prrfect length and fit. I loved it so much i bought it in 2 colours.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfy and simple. Gies great with my jeans or under my summery jumpsuit.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just so so noice color but neck round is very uncomportable. Ican't recomend to others
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day comfort T Shirt This is a very comfortable, T-shirt light weight great for my busy days at my cake shop
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy tee! Great feel and fit. Very comfy! Would recommend this tee!
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tee Great, comfortable fit. Fantastic value for money.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Pretty colour and nice material feel. Could be a bit more fitted in shape but very comfy to wear.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but tight to pull on Really nice colour, lovely fabric and a good style once on. Tight to get over head but once on it’s perfect. Not as nice as the essential tee but still a good casual option for summer.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Spring/Summer Top Perfect Spring/Summer top for so many occasions. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tee Nice tee, good relaxed fit & length. High/small neck.
Date published: 2023-09-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_232
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WTO-11406-37, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product