MLC-08756-01
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Dark Indigo

$79.99
2 for $109
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Dark Indigo are a new contemporary style sitting below the waist, with a relaxed fit through the hips and thigh and a tapered leg profile from knee to hem. These jeans feature a dark indigo colourway with contrast black stitching and stylish matte-black hardware. Light fading has been applied to the high-impact areas, creating a vintage look. With light stretch fabrication that is comfortable and flexible all day long and classic five pocket styling. Team with your favourite t-shirt and sneakers for a simple, casual look.

Our model wears a size 32 and is 185cm tall, has a 96cm chest and a 81cm waist

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Contrast black stitching; matte-black hardware
  • Knit-like fabrication with added stretch
  • Length: Inside Leg: 80cm; Front Rise: 27cm (size 32 Regular)
  • Made from: 75% Cotton, 22.5% Polyester, 2.5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new comfortable jeans Like seriously how could jeans West have ever been close to closing?? They make the best jeans out, comfortable, sizing is easy and simple to order online! I love it!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome comfy jeans These are my second pair of these exact jeans (i lost weight...). Love them, so comfy, with a bit of stretch. Would definitely recomend them.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet texture Comfy, durable and slightly stretchy. These pants look like a sweet dark blue pair of jeans, but it’s like you’re wearing soft, light pants.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought for my son and says they are best jeans he has ever had and asked me to buy some more, but there is no stock in his size!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable jean My partner loves these jeans. Relaxed in the waist and crutch area for comfort and tailored below the knee makes them look sleek.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great and very comfortable Great pair of jeans and a very nice cut . Easy to wear casual and to dress up smart . A good all round pair of Jeans. very happy
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchy and comfy Really happy with this product. True to size and a really stretchy denim. Have purchased the black ones of the same style
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! Wearing jeans every day at work means they have to look great, wear well and last. Tou won’t get better than these!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans They are true to size and look great on, you’ll find me coming back for these time and time again.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit great I bought these for my partner and they are worn on the regular. Perfect what they were bought for
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Just received this. I'm a hard fit but these were perfect. Great colour. Comfy.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These jeans fit so well, and the stretch makes them very comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Purchased for my husband, he loved them! Great fit, price and fast postage
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable fit Great jeans that are extremely comfortable to wear no matter what i am doig
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Its so comfortable to wear.. recommend for those who use it for work
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans My man loves these jeans. They are so comfortable and look great on
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styles Brought them online very happy only took lest than a week to arrive
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans looked and felt great quality fabric would purchase again
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Material I bought these for my son. Very comfortable and look fantastic
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very slimming Bought for my husband they look great and came right on time
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I’ve ever owned Straight on. Super comfy and great fitting. Top quality too
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable the fit is great ,wear them all the time love the look
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Flexible Very flexible while doing yoga pilates and the splits
Date published: 2020-07-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-08756-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product