MLC-08756-01
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Dark Indigo

Price reduced from $79.99 to $47.99

40% OFF JEANS*

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length
Out of Stock

Our Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Dark Indigo are a new contemporary style sitting below the waist, with a relaxed fit through the hips and thigh and a tapered leg profile from knee to hem. These jeans feature a dark indigo colourway with contrast black stitching and stylish matte-black hardware. Light fading has been applied to the high-impact areas, creating a vintage look. With light stretch fabrication that is comfortable and flexible all day long and classic five pocket styling. Team with your favourite t-shirt and sneakers for a simple, casual look.

Our model wears a size 32 and is 185cm tall, has a 96cm chest and a 81cm waist

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Contrast black stitching; matte-black hardware
  • Knit-like fabrication with added stretch
  • Length: Inside Leg: 80cm; Front Rise: 27cm (size 32 Regular)
  • Made from: 75% Cotton, 22.5% Polyester, 2.5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Great Service and Quality Jeans Always great service and dependable quality jeans. I buy 8 pairs every year.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit to a T Love the feel of the texture and 360 stretch. These jeans fit perfectly but I’ll have to be careful washing them with light coloured garments
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable fit Great comfortable fit with a smart look and good price and great service.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look smart & are very comfortable My husband loves these jeans as he says they fit well and are really comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans - back for more I have purchased the Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans in the past and got great wear out of them. No hesitation in going back for more.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim jeans Both comfortable and look good, all while still not breaking the bank
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans perfect fit and great style Same as the first review great quality and great colour wonderful fit
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mens jeans out there Hubby loves these jeans has them in every colour. Even better when they are on sale
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Its good in quality and hug you body properly.., love it
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great overall, but ok for day to day Great colour. Material is comfortable and stretchy. Fit is poor, too long in the legs, too thin at the hips, too loose at the knees. Has quickly lost elasticity even after washing as instructed. Too expensive for jeans with these qualities.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable good looking jeans Great jeans, good value on '2for' offer. Good service in store
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit My husband loves they are so comfy and look great too
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeanswest Jean's. I really love the jeans I buy from Jeans West. They fit beautifully and stay nice for many years.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and comfortable Awesome and comfortable jeans and they look so nice on my husband. Great length for tall guys too.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim Flex Slim Tapered Love my new jeans they fit me well and love the colour
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great jeans Stylish and very easy to wear. Would recommend this product
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Jeans West jeans always fit perfectly. Highly recommend their jeans
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly as good Not quite the same as my originals 12 months ago but still good. Slightly different cut
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose pants! Love these jeans. Great look, formal or casual - either works!
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Tapered mens jeans Slim tapered jeans ate my husbands favourite. Looks good and fits great. He loves them
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t look elsewhere for jeans My husband Loves your jeans. Good fit( with braces instead of belt) good colour range, good price
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible jeans are good to go Best comfy jeans I've bought. Flexible around the waist and quad area, so it was easy to squat or sit down without too much falling down.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable Always know they are going to be a great fit, look great and last
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and few great to wear Very comfortable, they look and feel great. Will have to get some more!
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great jeans other than they make you sweat They are comfortable jeans and fit great. Unfortunately they don’t breathe well at all. They make you sweat. That’s the honest truth, trap your body heat to much, I’ve never had a pair of jeans do that.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans that fit Good price and fits great ill definitely be back again this year
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great stuff. Looks great. Feels great and wears well
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, feel good on, wash well. Thumbs up. Fit well , they felt good on. I was comfy wearing this type of denim. They wash well and I’ve worn them allot since I purchased them.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great casual and semi-professional jeans. Great fit and stylish look. Very flexible for use.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! I have owned a pair of these jeans for three years. They still look like new. Happy to have another pair.
Date published: 2022-10-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_103
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-08756-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product