MLC-08756-01
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Dark Indigo

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Denim Flex Slim Tapered Jeans Dark Indigo are a new contemporary style sitting below the waist, with a relaxed fit through the hips and thigh and a tapered leg profile from knee to hem. These jeans feature a dark indigo colourway with contrast black stitching and stylish matte-black hardware. Light fading has been applied to the high-impact areas, creating a vintage look. With light stretch fabrication that is comfortable and flexible all day long and classic five pocket styling. Team with your favourite t-shirt and sneakers for a simple, casual look.

Our model wears a size 32 and is 185cm tall, has a 96cm chest and a 81cm waist

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Contrast black stitching; matte-black hardware
  • Knit-like fabrication with added stretch
  • Length: Inside Leg: 80cm; Front Rise: 27cm (size 32 Regular)
  • Made from: 75% Cotton, 22.5% Polyester, 2.5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Fit! I bought these jeans last week and I have practically worn them non-stop since then. They're so practical! Dress them up with a nice shirt for a party or laze around in them coupled with a T-shirt. Versatility plus!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s jeans I bought two pairs of jeans for my husband on line. Delivery was quick and the jeans were exactly as described My husband loves them. The material has a little bit of stretch adding to the comfort of them
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for me I bought 2 pairs of flex slim tapered jeans about 2 weeks ago, this is the 3rd time I have bought these jeans in the last 3 years, I wear them every day and they are the best.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These jeans are a great fit and very comfortable. Due to the stretch in the fabric they are very easy to wear all day. I will be ordering more of this type moving forward
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new comfortable jeans Like seriously how could jeans West have ever been close to closing?? They make the best jeans out, comfortable, sizing is easy and simple to order online! I love it!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and nice colour Bought this a month ago and very happy with the fit. The internal lining is very comfortable, and the dark colour matches other clothing. Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price I love the jeans at JeansWest as they are of great quality and price. Customer executive assists very well around options and the variety of Jeans
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hella comfortable So comfy that I'm wearing them right now while I work. I never take these off
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome comfy jeans These are my second pair of these exact jeans (i lost weight...). Love them, so comfy, with a bit of stretch. Would definitely recomend them.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet texture Comfy, durable and slightly stretchy. These pants look like a sweet dark blue pair of jeans, but it’s like you’re wearing soft, light pants.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought for my son and says they are best jeans he has ever had and asked me to buy some more, but there is no stock in his size!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable jean My partner loves these jeans. Relaxed in the waist and crutch area for comfort and tailored below the knee makes them look sleek.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great and very comfortable Great pair of jeans and a very nice cut . Easy to wear casual and to dress up smart . A good all round pair of Jeans. very happy
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always by the jeans from jeans west Just recently my husband both 2pairs at once, because he is very happy with them. And he always saying.. you can never go wrong.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchy and comfy Really happy with this product. True to size and a really stretchy denim. Have purchased the black ones of the same style
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! Wearing jeans every day at work means they have to look great, wear well and last. Tou won’t get better than these!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Very happy with purchase - second pair of the same pants as they are such great quality and great price too.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans They are true to size and look great on, you’ll find me coming back for these time and time again.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit great I bought these for my partner and they are worn on the regular. Perfect what they were bought for
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these My son looks great in these. Great fit. Dress up or down. Very stylish and extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service We went to buy jeans for my husband and the girls went out of their way to help us.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Just received this. I'm a hard fit but these were perfect. Great colour. Comfy.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These jeans fit so well, and the stretch makes them very comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Purchased for my husband, he loved them! Great fit, price and fast postage
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable fit Great jeans that are extremely comfortable to wear no matter what i am doig
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Its so comfortable to wear.. recommend for those who use it for work
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans My man loves these jeans. They are so comfortable and look great on
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styles Brought them online very happy only took lest than a week to arrive
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans looked and felt great quality fabric would purchase again
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Material I bought these for my son. Very comfortable and look fantastic
Date published: 2019-12-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-08756-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product