SALE

SALE

Dante Drill Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Dante Drill Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Dante Drill Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Dante Drill Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Dante Drill Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Dante Drill Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Dante Drill Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Dante Drill Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Dante Drill Jacket, Blue, hi-res
MJV-10797-03
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Dante Drill Jacket

Price reduced from $129.99 to $39.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Blue
Out of Stock

Giving you a handsome appearance while keeping the warmth in is our Dante Drill Jacket. Featuring a handy zip-up closure, it comes with snap buttons and long sleeves to ensure you stay cosy. Includes an attached hood with drawstrings for extra protection when needed and two side pockets for functionality. Look stylish with this jacket over your daily outfit.

Our model wears a size L and is 185cm tall, has a 97cm chest and a 79cm waist

Features

  • Zip-up and snap button closure
  • Long sleeves
  • Attached hood with drawstrings
  • Two side pockets
  • Made from: Shell: 100% Cotton, Body & Hood Lining: 100% Cotton, Sleeve Lining: 100% Polyester

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking jacket A great and stylish jacket which can compliment any outfit.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dante Drill Jacket I brought this a month ago for my husbands birthday. He is so fussy with his clothes but this was an absolute winner! He loves it, goes with everything, easy to clean and super warm!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girlfriend approved Girlfriend loves it... so much in fact that I'm only allowed to wear it oit on date nights.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canberra comfort Bought for my son. Looks great on him. Is able to handle the Canberra winter chills. Great value.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO WEAR Easy to wear and will take you anywhere. Well made.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice!! My hubby bought this coat recently and he loves it! I love him wearing it too.. it is a great colour and cut. Kicking the trend goals!!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket! Super warm Nice jacket, fits well and looks great. Nice to wear out at variety of situations
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good jacket It's a very good jacket. It's a good comfortable fit without being restrictive although I did have to have the sleeves shortened a little bit. It provides nice warmth and wind protection. On the whole I'm very happy with it. If I could offer one suggestion for improvement it would the addition of at least one inside pocket for a wallet or papers or whatever.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love this jacket, was looking for a good around jacket to wear going to and from places and to wear to it side events and this has been perfect.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and looks great Not too heavy, but warm. Looks great. Quality product, good price. Would recommend Thanks
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything thing. Very dressy. We love this jacket, very easy to match up with different coloured pants looks smart .
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Versatile Love this jacket. It’s comfortable, warm, versatile and looks great. It can be dressed up or down. Great to go and watch the footy in or wear out for a dinner date.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to please Teenager loves it Bought it for my teenage son and he loves it! Has become his winter go to. Perfect for Queensland type cool weather :)
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual wear jacket The jacket is great, very warm and comfortable, good to outfit with denim and a casual collared shirt.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket!! I bought this jacket for a recent trip to Tasmania. It was some of the coldest weather they had experienced for some time and the jacket was perfect! I wasn’t cold at all.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket Nice material, colour and its nice and warm during the cold winder wind
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm So warm and very comfortable. Perfect in winter and looks good with anything.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & stylish Dante Drill Jacket Super warm because of its extra length, no creeping up your back when you sit down. Very nice colour, blends with everything.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great blend of style and comfort. I bought it for my husband as a gift and he is loving it. He wears it most of the time and have recommended it to many people who admired him in new style.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice feel My wife bought me this jacket and I love it. Lots of pocket space and a plush feel while keeping a respectable look. The jacket has a comfortable lining and a hood long enough that it doesn’t pull down on your head if your a taller guy.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dante Drill Jacket I bought this jacket for my son's school camp. He couldn't wait to get into this jacket, it kept him warm and was a great length.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! I absolutely love this jacket. The material, chrome buttons and style is just what I like. It is very warm and fit really well. Staff at Jeanswest store at Queensgate Mall were extremely helpful in getting a size medium for me. I have bought a few jackets from Jeanswest and so far have not been disappointed. Lots of nice comments from work mates.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I bought this for my husband it is the perfect winter jacket for a casual dinner or catching up with friends
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm layers yet light Awesome smart looking jacket dressed up or down. Lots of warmth and layers yet so light to wear. Material is great and stylish Favourite jacket yet for my husband
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder jacket Great all rounder that compliments denim . Can dress your outfit up or down, will be on high rotation for not just winter but for most the year!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Really good quality products and various sizes available
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my partner.. he loves it. Comfortably and looks great .. He wears it daily now
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm Very warm and true to size. Would love in other colours.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made This is the second jacket of similar design I have bought from Jeanswest. I love the first one I bought about 7 years ago but it is only now starting to fade a slight amount due to lots of wearing in the bush. Finally Jeanswest released a new version and I just had to have one. While it is made where most things are these days, all my Jeanswest clothes have been made very well. All even stitching and seams are beautifully finished. Lovely warm and comfy jacket indeed, Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-05-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MJV-10797-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product