WLC-04786-01
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Embracer Skinny Jeans Mid Vintage

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Skinny Jeans Mid Vintage have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Made from a super-stretch indigo denim, and cut with a waistband that won't gape at the back, they will move and flex with you for ultimate, form-fitting comfort. This jean is a mid rise with classic, 5-pocket styling and features brushed, copper-coloured hardware that complements the deep-indigo hue. Light wash treatments, including whiskering and shading, have been used for a classic vintage look.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Mid rise; classic 5-pocket style
  • Designed to embrace your curves
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort at last I have always had issues with my jeans cutting off circulation when I sit and showing inches of butt crack. The gape at the back when standing has been ridiculous. Ahh. Curve Embracer Jeans! My solution! Unfortunately, though I measure as a Curve Embracer size 10, and I purchased CE size 9 (having read that going down a size is recommended), I think I should have bought CE size 8. I'm finding there's a bit too much room in the front and there's some droopiness there - which wears-in overthe day. I have a boo-tay, but not a big tummy. Also, the regular length is too long, despite measuring as a regular, but it gathers at the ankle neatly so no big deal. However, my jeans look great, the best fit I have had in jeans to date. I just need to gain a few kgs over xmas to fill them out. The colour is really nice.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, great quality This is my second pair of these jeans. The fit is snug but comfortable. On me they don't sit too low around the waist which is great - no parts showing that maybe shouldn't :-) I live in these jeans most days and even my first pair are still in good condition and haven't lost shape after approx 1.5yrs of constant wear. It's also great that they offer half sizes as I needed an 11 in vintage denim, but a 12 in the same pair but in Ink-Indigo colour. The darker colours do run a tiny bit smaller usually, apparently this is due to effects of darker ink on the denim.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best to try instore I bought these online (I bought the indigo version instore a year ago, and expected they'd be the same style/fit). These however have a different fit. I'm 178cm and got the long but they only come to the top of my ankle. Also, I'm forever pulling the fabric up on my thighs as the crotch works it's way down constantly, though they fit well on my waist and hips. So a little disappointing, and will definitely go instore next time to make sure!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only jeans I buy I am a curve embracer converter. I have a waist and hips that are hard to truly flatter with jeans. There are no jeans quite like the skinny curve embracer. With the extra length, the size difference between the hips and the waist that make the jeans snug and flattering, and the range of colours - there is no need to look any further for an everyday pair of jeans. The Mid Vintage colour is my favourite so far (and I should know as I have tried them all!) and sits a touch smaller than than the soft vintage due to slightly sturdier material (but a touch larger than the black). Curvy Girl? Don't look back. Step out every single day in your favourite pair of jeans. From working in the garden to stepping out in town with heels on. LOVE THESE.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing out in Long Style I already had a couple of pairs of curve embracers that I wear daily, thought I’d jump online and get a third pair during a recent sale. They didn’t have regular length only the long in my size, being 6ft tall I wasn’t at all concerned about the longer length. When my order arrived they looked fantastic. I put them on and realised they were a lot looser than my current pairs which don’t give even after a couple of days of wearing them. The leg length is longer but so is the length from crotch to waist. A bit disappointed with my new jeans.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These jeans are lovely. Wonderful stretch on them and it feels like I am just wearing tights. The sizing is true to the size guide too. Short length sits nicely just about my ankle and I'm about 164cms. Love the dark colour, perfect to dress up or down. Good height on the hip for me too, the sit up nice and high and stay there! I have them in the vintage light blue (love) and black but the black sizing was off for me, bit too tight in the legs for me and the fabric was a bit different. But these ones are great, you won't regret buying them!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow found them , happy as !! Only 1 week in but super stocked they are flattering comfortable and skinny for a curvy figure
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Happy These jeans are excellent. They fit perfectly, good quality and are really comfy. I have them in 3 different colours and they're my go to. My only issue is with the Curve Embracer Skinny in Absolute Black. I guess it's because the fabric is different but the sizing of those is very different to the other colours - doesn't stretch, particularly at the waistband. I had to go up two sizes, where I know I can reliably grab the same size in all the other colours. Just a heads up if you like this style and want to try out any others.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are the 4th (or so) pair of curve embracer jeans I’ve purchased, and like all the others I own, they fit perfectly. The ‘mid vintage’ was a touch darker in real life than I expected, but no issue with that. I also purchased these in the ankle length, as opposed to the 7/8 length I usually get (7/8 weren’t available when purchasing) and due to my shorter stature they’re a great length for me for everyday casual wear, sitting just above the ankle. Like other curve embracer jeans, I always size down for the perfect fit
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrible smell I purchased these recently online and the smell was horrible and overpowering. I washed them three times and aired them outside each time for a minimum of three days and the smell is still faint which makes these hard to wear. I emailed head office about it and they gave me some great tips to try out and were incredibly helpful and friendly. I love the cut and the fit of these jeans. I would advise going down two sizes as they’re a very generous fit. I love how high waisted they are. Perfect for curvy bodies.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable jeans I am normally a size 14-16 in curve embracer jeans. I bought the 14 as reviews said they were running large. I changed them for the 16 as the 14 was too firm around the waist. Perhaps could have gone down half a size to a 15. Otherwise very comfortable jeans, nice colour with good stretch.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans, great service Bought these jeans about a month ago, super comfortable, great fit, and very versatile. The in store service was fantastic!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable There is no where this jean pulls or pinches or hurts. The denim is soft and the shape flawlessly comfy. As someone who usually has a huge gape at the back of the jean due waiste to hip ratio being very little, this hugs into my low back perfectly.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curve embracer skinny jeans I bought my jeans 2 weeks ago and absolutely love them. They are a perfect fit for a curvy woman with no gaps at the waist when you sit down. I love my new jeans and have ordered another pair in black. Thank you jeans west!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truer to size than Butt Lifter version After a bad experience with a previous purchase of Butt Lifter Curve Embracers (ended up stretching way more than expected) I took a gamble and opted for the classic Curve Embracers. These ones were a better fit and tight. However there's a funny smell .. like spices of a certain cuisine and not an appetising one. As it's already difficult to find jeans that fit me...these ones are a a style I'm OK to settle with. Was gutted they went on sale a few days after I bought them though. a certain
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought these a month ago (online) & when first trying on was pretty excited as they seemed to fit great, were comfortable with a nice rise & the material was super soft. Hello miracle jeans! But that was short lived. After an hours wear they started slipping & highlighting some bulges & I spent the day hoiking them up. I’m a 12/13 & bought a 12. So disappointed after 1 wear I now have useless jeans. *I also bought a high rise in 12 & they almost strangle me - no consistency in sizing!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I brought 2 pairs of these jeans 2 weeks ago and there has barely been a day that I haven’t worn them. Absolutely love the way they fit, and they are true to size.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fit! I purchased these jeans a few weeks ago and they are amazing! I have always been curvy and I have just had a baby so normal jeans do not fit me well usually and they definitely do not at the moment. When I saw that these jeans were for women with curves I decided to give them a go. I am so glad I did and I have purchased the same curve embracer jeans in black now as well because they are an amazing fit. I feel comfortable in them and they look wonderful on. Could not be happier!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit , great helpful friendly staff Awesome jeans comfy plus , I love them so much I have 6 pairs , also the light pink shirt gorgeous and soft I’m photo with other lady , o lobe the light pink one so much , I went back and got the heavier linen same sort of style in a dark blue , just gorgeous for and feel , washed well ..
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever The curve embraces skinny range is honestly the best pair of jeans out there. They are so comfortable and have a bit of stretch to them without losing elasticity which is an absolute win. As a taller woman (5ft10) I have found the long to be a good fit but the regular also works if you want to fold the bottom of your jeans. I have these in black, light blue and now the mid vintage and I don’t think I will ever go to any other pair of jeans again. They won’t disappoint!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, jeans that fit For years I just accepted that my body isn't the "standard" type, jeans are always too big at the waist/back, or couldn't even go up pas my thigh. Until I found the curve embracer range. It fits perfectly, and is so comfortable (as this is quite stretchy). It looks good, too. I love how the size goes up by 1 instead of 2, even higher chance for better fit! Not to mention the choices for length, if it's just a standard length most of the time it'd be too long for me
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these jeans, but still a little bit long I bought these jeans last week during the 2nd pair for $10 which is a great deal! Love the jeans but only thing is that the shirt is still a little too long in length and the ankle was not available at the time of purchase. The colour is classic vintage and they really look flattering! Really love these jeans! Based on the reviews they do run on the larger size, and I am between 8 to 10 and went with the size 8 and they fit perfectly! highly recommended it!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, love the half size I can never find jeans to fit me in both length and waist. I love that they have half sizes as the 11 fit me perfectly and the ankle, which is more like full length on me because I’m short is perfect. They have a good stretch in them and are quite comfortable. The mid vintage is such a nice colour my favourite out of the two colours I purchased. Got these on special during Black Friday buy one get one for $5 so $42.50 each is such a wonderful price.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these jeans. I have brought many pairs over the years and couldn't be happier with them. They fit me perfectly and love that they are long enough for me. I love the antique fabric but love all the other options too. Please never stop making them. Buying jeans for me was a nightmare before you came along. I introduced you to my daughter too who is quite tall and she buys all of her jeans from you too. So once again THANKYOU again.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! These jeans, are my life right now. I have recently had 2 babies in 2 years, and these jeans are definitely what every new mum out there needs!!! Curve embracer- perfect name for a perfectly designed range, I love the high waist that holds my recovering tummy nice and firm. Absolutely the best feature, second favourite is being able to choose the length! I am 5”9 and I honestly struggle to find a nice pair of jeans that look good on me, without a word of a lie, these jeans really boost my confidence when I’m wearing them. The stretchy give in the material is another reason why I love them, so while standing they look nice and snug hugging all the right areas, but also when I sit down, I don’t feel the need to undo the button so I can breathe! Thank you so much for creating the curve embracer line Jeans West, it really has helped me embrace my curves!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I purchased my first pair of Curve Embracers two weeks ago and they are the most comfortable jeans I've worn in a long time. They feel like a second skin, unlike many of the styles I've tried to squeeze into over previous years. I no longer have to worry about jeans riding too low or making me feel self conscious. These are a wonderful fit, true to the description and are very flattering as well. I will definitely be back for more.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell so bad These smell so bad. When they arrived they had a horrible smell of chlorine. After washing four times they still smell like chemicals. I've only worn them once and my husband could smell the chemicals from across the room. Honestly I'm amazed they haven't given me chemical burns. Fingers crossed they will smell better when they are out of the wash for the fifth time. Have been buying jeans west jeans for years, but won't again.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank god they fit these hips Thank you thank you thank you!! It’s so hard when you have wide hips and a narrow waist to find jeans that are this comfy! the extra shape hugs my hips and doesn’t squash my butt like others tend to do! The waist band also fits nicely without giving me muffin top or sitting too low on my hips and being uncomfortable. Great quality I have had a pair for three years and still in amazing condition ! These jeans are the greatest.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to jeans I wore these jeans until they were too loved to be worn anymore (tears in the thigh). Purchasing my next pair was simple - exactly the same one please. Flattering and classic, these jeans are my go to for work and play. The mid-vintage colour is timeless, making them easy to dress up or down. I like to pair with loafers and a silky blouse or an oversized tea tucked into the front and casual sneakers. Definitely favourites!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A girls best friend is the perfect Jeans I have been buying these Jeans on repeat for the last 5 years. They are flattering on my bigger hips and thighs, but still tighten down in my ankles that are alot smaller than the rest of me. Comfy to move in - I can easily chase my 3 yr old around, and I dont feel like ripping them off and putting on trackies the minute I get home as they are actually comfortable. The colour is great and is my go to jeans for everyday.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_517
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-04786-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product