WLC-09661-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans

$79.99
2 for $109
NOW $59.00
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans in Black Night have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Designed to lift and shape your bottom, our range of Butt Lifter skinny jeans will fit and flatter your figure, giving you the most wanted lift where you’ll love it! They feature a sleek fitted leg with super-stretch denim, brushed black hardware, five-pocket styling, a button and zip fly and extra darts at the strategically positioned back pockets to create lift! The classic black wash pairs perfectly well with a basic tee or a dressy top. Available in short, regular or long lengths.

Our model wears a size 12 (Regular) and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Next Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well fitted and super comfy I have always had difficulty buying jeans because of my shape (hourglass). But these jeans fit me so well. For the first I have jeans that’s don’t gape at the back, dorm require a belt to hold them up. And are super comfy. Thank you
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing style and fit Absolutely love these jeans feel amazing on! I have been buying curve embracer for several years but think this butt lifter style is one Jeanswest best yet! Hopefully new colours in ankle length will hit the shelves soon
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit! I was hesitant to try the butt lifter fit as from previous experience it usually fits me all wrong but these jeans are amazing! Great fit with lots of stretch for comfort. I’m 5’6 and the ankle length is perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! In every way I sized down from my normal size and the fit is perfect. If anything I may have been able to down another half size. The colour is great, the stretch is great, the fit is perfect. Highly recommend very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, high-waisted jeans. Nice high-waisted fit, and a slightly thicker-feeling denim. These jeans are very comfortable and I like that they come in different leg lengths. Curve range runs slightly large, so recommend going down a size.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for curvy figures Great fit and very flattering. I have large hips and small waist and it's hard to find jeans that fit well. These are perfect. I found I could size down for these ones as they have stretch and extra hip room.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering fit I bought the ankle length and they fit quite well, although probably more of a regular length on me (157cm). Sizing runs large so I would recommend going down a size or two. Flattering fit and colour.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described Great fit, definitely a butt lifter! The colour doesnt fade quickly which is great. They are a high waist Jean's which feels great. Very comfortable and would definitely recommend and buy more!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttastic! OMG these jeans do exactly what they say! They are super comfy and fit perfectly and amazingly lifted my butt. Purchased the light denim jeans the day after these arrived. AWESOME jeans
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I bought two pairs to wear for work. I look professional but feel comfortable at the same time. As I work with kids these are great, I can bend and move easily and love the high waist!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans! I have been through 2 pairs of these jeans already and just purchased another 2. They are so comfortable and stretchy, and they fit in all the right places. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I love these Jeans, I love the fit of them and the value for money when you buy 2 pairs is great. They are longer in the leg too which suits me as I often find Jeans too short.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans I have ever owned! These are by far my favourite jeans! They are an absolute perfect fit and wear so well! Could not recommend enough! Having larger thighs and butt the waist fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I have worn these a couple of times now, they are so comfy, don’t fall down or sag throughout the day and the length is great for ankle boots even with me being 5’9 tall.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Length Bought this after my awesome experience with the curvy embrace skinny jeans, however, the thigh and butt areas are loose, fits perfect everywhere else and super comfy!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT So good and so comfy, I literally (no joke) just received my second pair in the mail today!! Really comfy, look great, wash great too! I wear them for work, perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable flattering skinny jeans ever Feel so nice against the skin. They are skinny Jean's but dont give me ''sausage legs' and really do lift the butt! I love the long fit so my ankles are covered.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cut jeans ever I bought a month ago . These jeans are the most comfortable jeans ever. They fit ever part of your body no bag and say. These jeans l would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans for ladies with a booty I now own 4 pairs. Never had jeans fit so well. Always hard tho find jeans that don’t flatten your booty. This are best priced jeans for ladies with a booty,,
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ! Love these jeans because I can choose between short or ankle jeans. I'm not very tall, so this option is great. Also they are super comfy and fit perfectly !
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality denim These are my go to jeans. I wear black jeans to work everyday so have a few pairs. They are super comfy and keep their shape, even after multiple washes
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans I love to have at least one pair of black skinnies in my wardrobe. They're a little on the big side but I'd rather that than having them too small.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these jeans a few weeks ago and am in love!! I tried a new fit and style and couldn’t be happier, great service at Golden Grove too!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lift I usually wear curve embracer but couldn’t black in short length so tried these and they are so similar and I like butt lift they provide.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Fit! I'm in love with these jeans. The fit is perfect and I love how it moves with your body. I suggest to buy them a size down or two.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every thing they say they are! I have always had trouble finding jeans to fit, Im tall and also curvy, I love they way the jeans sit and also gives a nice outline
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra comfy Bought these for work and play and couldn’t be happier although I probably could have had a small size as they are extra stretchy
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy! Great fit, quality and very comfortable. Just wish they would come out with an extra short length for us extra short ladies!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I bought these about a month ago for work. They are super comfy and great to wear. They run a little big. I would size down.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy jeans This is the second pair I have purchased. The jeans are very comfortable, they fit well and I am very happy happy with them.
Date published: 2020-05-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_116
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09661-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product