SALE

SALE

Classic Stretch Denim Jacket, White, hi-res
Classic Stretch Denim Jacket, White, hi-res
Classic Stretch Denim Jacket, White, hi-res
Classic Stretch Denim Jacket, White, hi-res
Classic Stretch Denim Jacket, White, hi-res
WJV-14501-01
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating

Classic Stretch Denim Jacket

Price reduced from $99.99 to $55.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour White

Add this casual essential to your weekend rotation for countless styling options. Featuring a v-neck on a regular fit structure, this top can we worn with jeans or gym wear.

Our model wears a size XS/8 and is 172cm tall, has a 91cm bust, 69cm waist and 98cm hips.

Features

  • Cotton slub finish
  • Relaxed boxy fit
  • V neckline
  • Short sleeves

MADE FROM:100% Cotton

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Very comfortable and stylish. Can be worn to dress things up or as casual
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice fitting love it. the fabric was extremely stretchy and has a perfect fit
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Stretch Denim Jacket - White Wow what a lovely white denim jacket. So soft and not like the other hard denim Jackets that you get elsewhere. So versatile that it goes with everything.
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My recent purchase, white denim jacket! Love my jacket, size is perfect fit and looks great with any outfit. The sales lady was very helpful .
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for jeans and denim jackets Great quality and great prices. Worth every cent I spend at the shop
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A wardrobe essential! Great style, fabric and fit. Love this to dress up or down and go anywhere
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim jacket Great fit, very soft and comfortable. True to size which is nice!
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic stretch denim jacket This well made jacket is a comfortable length. Fabric is thicker than some other jean jackets but perhaps it will soften when it is washed. Fits to the size. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style I love this jacket. I am so glad I have added it to my closet - such a classic style and comfortable fit. May favourite purchase this year.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable Lightweight and comfortable and looks smart - goes with everything, dress up or down!
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner - Been on the hunt for such a long time I have been looking for over 12 months for the perfect White jacket. It is a fantastic fit got lots of give in it and lovely material.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Denim Jacket The jacket was reasonably priced. It is true to size, fits well and very versatile. I am sure I will get a lot use out of it.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and looks nice It’s a great jacket, easy to set with any clothes, very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Asset The jacket is really comfortable, Kees the wind at bay without overheating you and has just the right amount of stretch.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Denim Jacket Good quality off white denim jacket that goes well with a range of cotton or denim coordinates.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light jacket, very comfortable Very comfortable and looks good. Nice and light, perfect for this weather.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic stretch denim jacket This denim jacket is good, the quality I Love it Many this Style I have but different colour.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White denim jacket Very comfortable and smart my new go to for dresses jeans skirts.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim Jacket Had a great feel, looked really good with flowry dress
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome I’m addicted to white denim so had to have [another] jacket. I wear it with everything.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White denim jacket I love my white denim jacket, goes with everything
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my jacket. Love this jacket. Good fit and so comfortable. Also like that is made from recycled plastic.
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for summer. Love my white denim jacket … goes with everything..
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic stretch Denim jacket Super comfortable fabulous fit and quirky for any age
Date published: 2023-10-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WJV-14501-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product