SALE

SALE

Classic Stretch Denim Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Classic Stretch Denim Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Classic Stretch Denim Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Classic Stretch Denim Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Classic Stretch Denim Jacket, Blue, hi-res
Classic Stretch Denim Jacket, Blue, hi-res
WJV-13802-01
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Classic Stretch Denim Jacket

Price reduced from $99.99 to $39.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Blue
Out of Stock

A classic denim jacket with a modern look, this style is cut from stretch denim for comfort and movement. Features include a front and back yoke, seam panels and chest pockets. The look is elevated by the waist length cut and stone wash effect.

Our model wears a size XS/8 and is 175 cm tall, has a 89cm bust, 64cm waist and 89cm hips.

Features

  • Classic stretch denim jacket ​
  • Front and back yoke with seam panel detailing for a flattering fit​
  • Chest pocket detailing​
  • Finishing at our classic waist length​
  • A new wash in our best selling denim jacket

MADE FROM:76% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 2% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold machine wash separately before wear. Always cold machine wash inside out with like colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! This jacket is so stretchy and comfortable. Great dark blue colour.
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Great classic jean jacket. Stretchy fabric makes it easier to get on. Looks great
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Love this jacket. So comfortable and goes with nearly everything!
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Love this very dark navy jeans jacket. Navy woven with black fabric so no fading.
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim J Price, colour and fit 😊totally recommend jeans west denim jackets
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim jacket My favourite jacket to grab and go. Perfect with pants, dresses or skirts.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous jacket Very comfortable jacket, looks great with dresses.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with jacket Very comfortable to wear and stylish. Great fit. Very happy.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer denim. Classic cut, good fit, true to size. Bold white colour looks very summery.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved so much i bought 2! Super comfortable soft and easy to wear and match with multiple looks.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket!! Love this jacket!! Great stretch. Great colour. Soo comfortable. Just love it!
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark denim jacket A great denim jacket and good true fit . Very happy with my purchase. Good value for money buy
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crosses over between smart casual and informal comfortable and love the colour for its versatility
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket I finally found the jacket I’ve been searching for nice colour with stretch fabric so smart but practical
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jacket Perfection A classy jacket that you can use to dress up or down
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Jacket The jacket is just what I wanted - great colour, good fit, easy to wear.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good alternative to black I like that it is a darker denim without being black. I would normally choose a medium but the small was better for me this time.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple denim jacket I’m extremely happy with the recent purchase of this denim jacket. It has a great style and stretch and looks great with winter blouse and jeans or a summer dress!
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WIN WIN on ALL levels Gorgeous fit, style, fabric and colour - Love it! A staple must have
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket Comfortable, looks great!! Light enough to wear in warmer weather
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good wardrobe staple Great fit, very comfortable, good length, love it!
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft to touch jacket Love this jacket so soft to wear and goes with anything
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic denim Jacket Great jacket for different occasions! Casual or Dress it up
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best denim jacket ever This is my first denim jacket ever & im 66. I love the fact that it has stretch fabric and I think I’m in love with it.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I’ve been looking for Love the colour and the fit. I’ve been looking for a while for a denim jacket that flattered my shape and like the shorter waist this one has.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim jacket Great jacket and just so versatile. I’m a size 16 but got this jacket in size 14 and it fits very comfortably. Thank you for such a great looking jacket.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old girl feels trendy!! Love my denim jacket- so easy to wear. Makes me feel very trendy. Great price too!
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Lovely soft denim, navy is such a great colour goes with anything, l looked at this jacket for a while as I have 2 other colours from jeanswest but so glad I got this one as well. Staff at the Warrnambool store are also friendly and very helpful… than you
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Just what I was looking for. Smart casual, perfect fit, lovely rich colour
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark navy jeans jacket Goes with most of my other clothes. Comfortable and versatile.
Date published: 2023-03-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WJV-13802-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product