SALE

SALE

Charlie Winter Poncho, Brown, hi-res
Charlie Winter Poncho, Brown, hi-res
Charlie Winter Poncho, Brown, hi-res
Charlie Winter Poncho, Brown, hi-res
Charlie Winter Poncho, Brown, hi-res
Charlie Winter Poncho, Brown, hi-res
Charlie Winter Poncho, Brown, hi-res
Charlie Winter Poncho, Brown, hi-res
WJV-11866-02
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating

Charlie Winter Poncho

Price reduced from $89.99 to $31.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Brown
Size Select A Size

Elevate your winter look with the stylish Charlie Winter Poncho. This lovely throw-over can be worn open or closed with the removable self-tie belt while its soft knit-fabrication will keep you warm. Finish the look with jeans and a pair of sneakers.

Our model wears a size S/M and is 176cm tall, has an 81cm bust, 62cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Soft-knit fabrication
  • Belted design
  • Oversized fit
  • Open style
  • Made from: 92% Acrylic, 8% Nylon

Made from: 92% Acrylic, 8% Nylon

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable I bought this poncho in black a few weeks after I purchased the camel colour one, because I liked the camel one so much. I feel that the black one is good for evening wear as it looks quite dressy and I wore it out recently to The Winter Village to celebrate my daughter’s 30th birthday. It was comfortable and kept me warm and I felt well dressed. The bonus was that I got this on sale also.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile I purchased this poncho about a month ago and I absolutely love it. It can be dressed up or down and is sooo comfortable and stylish
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! But don’t have a handbag I purchased this for a trip I had in Brisbane for work. Love love loved it however I could only wear it if I was just taking a clutch or purse out as a handbag just got in the way and was annoying. But so so so warm and comfortable and I got lots of compliments
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish but comfortable I bought this to travel in and have worn it so often since. It’s stylish but comfortable and dresses up for work or down for effortless weekend wear.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This is something I would not normally wear. When I tried it on, I found it so comfortable and light but warm. It looks great for casual wear with jeans or can also dressy with a pair of smart pants. I have had heaps of compliments when wearing this.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this poncho - so versatile and comfortable and great value
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Bought a few weeks ago and absolutely love it! Its so comfy and looks great on!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different style I bought this particular top as I wanted something different , I am short , and I really like it, I have found you need something small under it , like a tank top or a right to-shirt for it to work best. You have to try it on , because it looks better on than when hanging in the store .
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Poncho Great material, flattering fit. Love the way it feels, snug and stylish for winter
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Poncho This versatile poncho is an easy to throw over and accessories. With a small amount of effort the two tones sets detail features when tucked and folded then tied off with either the fabric tie that comes with it or add your own feature belt for an elevated look.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits me great I am just loving my Charlie Poncho. I’m just on 6 foot tall & it’s just a perfect fit for me. Love it
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous! This is the best item of clothing I have ever owned. It looks fab with whatever you wear and it’s snuggly warm for winter. My daughter loved it so I bought her one too!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, Warm and Stylish! I was looking for something warm and practical when I came across the gorgeous Charlie Poncho. It is the perfect winter addition to my wardrobe. It can be worn casually or dressed up! The fit is great. For a "poncho" it's affordable and quite elegant! It is of great quality and I'm really really happy with it! Also the colour goes with everything.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome must have Perfect addition to my winter wardrobe, easy to dress up for work or down for weekends. Absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart & elegant I bought the poncho a month ago, wore it day & night It's soft fabric gives me a great feeling, it does not collect lint . Most of all it gives me that elegant feeling from morning to evening
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I bought these 2 items one to go to a race meeting and the other for casual. I have worn them both and they were so comfortable. I also feel great in clothes from Jeanswest.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour I really liked the colour of this poncho and bought it to match a pair of Camel coloured boots that I had recently purchased. It is comfortable to wear with jeans and a long sleeved white tee underneath. It is a great Winter investment.
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WJV-11866-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product