SALE

SALE

Charlie Pointelle Knit, Grey Marle, hi-res
Charlie Pointelle Knit, Grey Marle, hi-res
Charlie Pointelle Knit, Grey Marle, hi-res
Charlie Pointelle Knit, Grey Marle, hi-res
Charlie Pointelle Knit, Grey Marle, hi-res
WKT-14066-03
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Charlie Pointelle Knit

Price reduced from $69.99 to $15.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Grey Marle
Size Select A Size
Out of Stock

Made from a soft stretch cotton fabric with pointelle stitch design, and marle yarn detail this pullover knit is cut to a regular fit, with ribbing to the hem and sleeve, and a high, round neckline. Style it with your favourite jeans for a weekend ready look.

Our model wears a size XS/8 and is 173cm tall, has a 86cm bust a 64cm waist and 89cm hips.

Features

  • Marle Yarn Detail
  • High Round Neckline
  • Ribbing finish at hem, sleeve and neck
  • Cotton Blend Fabrication
  • Pullover Knit
  • Pointelle Stitch Design
  • Regular Fitting

MADE FROM: 51% polyester, 44% acrylic and 5% wool. 

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out separately.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Love so comfortable, matches with so many outfits. The colour is on trend.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like wearing a cloud So soft and light but as warm as a heavy coat just great
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great True to size - absolutely gorgeous colour - great length -
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful knit Love this. So comfy yet trendy, great for day time and evening!
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Jumper Love this jumper and I have had many comments when wearing it.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy & Soft Love my new jumper can machine wash looks & fits well
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty sweater Pretty sweater that is soft. Washes well and retains shape after I love the colour!
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but long This jumper is extremely comfortable but is a little long. I bought the red one which was just right, but I had to thread elastic at the bottom so that it didn’t sag. This worked out fine, but not quite the same.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knit Review Warm knit, very comfortable and colour is a beautiful brown
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy, versatile knit. Beautifully soft, great fit, loving the colour and versatility. Went back and bought another in a different colour.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous knit! So cozy and warm. Great colour. Goo Gorgeous colour and style. Very warm and cosy. I receive lots of complements each time I wear it.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie Pointelle Knit I love it. It's soft, cozy and a lovely rich brown. Casual but dressy. Lovely addition to my wardrobe, thankyou.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIKE WEARING A HUG I love my new jumper, with it's soft feel and high neck to keep me warm, it's like wearing a hug.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite right so swapped for a Sisi cowl neck. The style didn’t quite suit me so I swapped for a Sisi cowl neck cable knit jumper which I adore and will give 5 stars for.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie Pointelle Knit Love the Charlie Pointelle Knit, warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Warm True to size. Stylish and warm . Pair with jeans or skirt
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie Pointelle Knit Love this knit, it’s soft & stretchy. Easy to wear & super cosy .
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Jumper This jumper is a great fit, great volour and so warm. I get heaps of compliments about it. Its become a fav.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost a 5 star At the moment it feels lovely and I love it. It remains to be seen how it washes.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie pointelle knit Awesome service love the jumper it looks fantastic on I like the colour it suits me and everyone I have seen has said it really looks awesome on me.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper Fits well, very comfortable, sizing very good. Good buy.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, comfy and goes with everything A lovely jumper. So many compliments and it’s so soft. It’s a bit warm so it’s only really for cold days, I’ve worn it a few times where it was cold and then warmed up and had to take it off (first world problems I know). It’s a true to size fit (if anything it runs a bit big). Comfy and goes with most jeans. I love it with sneakers and with jeans rolled up that ankles (I’m sure there’s a cool name for that lol).
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy knit Such a warm and luxurious knit that is exactly what you need for winter.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite knit Love the pink, looks great on and washes well. I also purchased the other colour.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute item Super cute and great colour, just gets a little bally easliy
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snuggle up in Charlie Pointelle knitted jumper Love the brown colour, looks great with my dark blue jeans & brown boots. Very comfy to wear AND its warm!
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Collection Jeanswest always has a Great Collection and I love shopping there. I am a regular shopper at Jeanswest.🥰
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie Pointelle Knit Lovely knit jumper with wonderful earthy tones that can be matched with numerous styles and colours
Date published: 2023-06-13
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WKT-14066-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product