SALE

SALE

Carrie Cotton Crop Knit, Winter White, hi-res
Carrie Cotton Crop Knit, Winter White, hi-res
Carrie Cotton Crop Knit, Winter White, hi-res
Carrie Cotton Crop Knit, Winter White, hi-res
Carrie Cotton Crop Knit, Winter White, hi-res
WKT-13929-02
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Carrie Cotton Crop Knit

Price reduced from $69.99 to $29.99
Colour Select A Colour Winter White
Size Select A Size

This knitted crop top is cut from a cotton knit with a high ribbed neckline, ribbing to the sleeves and hem, and a cropped silhouette. Perfect to pair with high waisted pants, the style is cut to a regular fit with added stretch for comfort.

Our model wears a size M and is 176cm tall, has a 84cm bust, 63cm chest and 97cm hips.

Features

  • Cotton Knit fabrication ?
  • High ribbed neckline ?
  • Ribbed sleeve and hemline finish ?
  • Cropped length
  • Regular fit

MADE FROM:60% Cotton, 40% Acrylic

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold machine wash on delicate cycle inside out.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop Knit I love the colour of this and the fit is perfect. Perfect to pair with jeans.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE cotton knits Love that it's cotton blend. The fabric feels amazing. The size is a bit big. I got it in a size M and went to exchange it for a size S. I'm usually a size 10 and have broad shoulders. Such a cute knit. I got it in both colours!
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super comfy, great price. Goes with everything! I am considering buying in other colours too
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little crop knit Love the brightness of the white, warm and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish Knitwear Great colour and very comfortable winter knitwear, love my new jumper!
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive vibes Love it! Has kept it’s shape after washing and looks great
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Great jersey at a great price, I just need to be careful not to stain it!
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and warm jumper Excellent with jeans - perfect jumper for a cold winter's day!
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect knit Really warm, perfect for winter. The colour is exactly what I wanted too
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and affordable knit Affordable, great quality knit with a beautiful fit and a gorgeous colour. Bought in 2 colours
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the purchase Great quality knit and a beautiful fit and gorgeous colour
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Knit wear I love my Carrie Cotton Crop not. Comfy and classy knit top.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colour and comfy too!! My go to knit this season! It’s casual, comfy and just so easy to wear. I usually wear with jeans or black tights. The colour is also really pretty.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whote crop top Very happy with my crop top & very helpful pleasent staff & service
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic top and value for money Such a great top. Super warm, sits well, great proportions, awesome colour
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper Excellent jumper, I've been wearing it non-stop. No sign of piling of wear at all. Really great value for money
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT KNIT Have worn this knit and everyone commented on how good it looked
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Carrie Crop knit It’s stylish, comfortable and very affordable. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase, thankyou Jeanswest.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carrie cotton white knit Love this white knit, feels so soft & cosy for winter
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cotton crop knit Wash and wears well. Very comfortable and warm. Has not lost its shape like others knits can do
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Winter Jumper Great quality & material, true to size. Perfect winter jumper
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm I dont know why it's so hard to find women's clothing that is actually warm and functional, but I am glad i found this one. Finally I don't have to wear an extra jacket in the office.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carrie Cotton Crop Top I was absolutely thrilled with my Carrie Cotton crop top just perfect not tooo short or too long thanks so much Jeans West Traralgon top service ❤️😊
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Lovely quality and style great value and just what looking for this winter
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper Great everyday jumper goes with everything, Colour is good to go with jeans etc
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snuggly white top lovely top, would have liked it a little bit longer, but goes well with some high waisted jeans
Date published: 2023-04-18
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WKT-13929-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product