SALE

SALE

Candy Square Neck Top, Yellow, hi-res
Candy Square Neck Top, Yellow, hi-res
Candy Square Neck Top, Yellow, hi-res
Candy Square Neck Top, Yellow, hi-res
Candy Square Neck Top, Yellow, hi-res
WSI-13655-03
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Candy Square Neck Top

Price reduced from $59.99 to $23.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Yellow
Size Select A Size

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fabulous top with tabs that connect to your bra so sleeves don’t fall down. Tried to buy another on line but sadly my size was out. Really happy with the quality and the service.
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Love the colour, and its a flattering shape Thanks
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nursing for new mums! Comfortable, soft & easy to nurse my baby in. Very versatile.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gingham top I’ve worn it several times and have had positive comments. Great with white or light or dark denim.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I love how it had tabs in the sleeves to secure your bra so the sleeves don’t slip down. I did find the sleeves a bit tight for an eight. Fits great otherwise.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous top Gorgeous top, flattering fit. The only downside would s the fabric is super scratchy against the skin. Was hoping fabric softener would help but sadly not the case.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Lovely fabric. Comfortable and soft and lovely fit.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top True to size, love the color and can go with anything. Had lots of compliments when I wore one time
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy Easy to wear, versitile top. Washes well. Would buy again.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink / Magenta Love the colour and the feminine feel of this light weight flattering top. Such a beautiful breathable fabric, a joy to wear.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty top, flattering shape Lovely colour and fabric, unusual style. I was pleasantly surprised to find bra strap carriers inside - they are certainly needed. Had to add a few hand stitches for the top of the button placket not to pull apart.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy Square Neck top I love this because it’s a fun style top, the checks are in and the sage colour is so complimentary with denim or black.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the top I love this top, I pair it with some casual white pants looked amazing .. and how surprised was I to find the little clips at the shoulder to hold the top in place .. Brilliant
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute summer top. This is the cutest gingham top for those warmer months. Paired with your fav denim 💙 it works well for those casual outings. Can be dressed up for evening with the right accessories and shoes.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink top Very comfortable and suited the event I was attending.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little gold top Lovely fit and goes really well with high waisted shorts or jeans.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top Brought this top to go with my Mariana boyfriend shorts and was a great move. My favourite colours mixed together. Can feel a little scratchy but that’s because it’s hot and the material is a little heavy.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful 😍 Beautiful material, beautiful cut. It’s just sit so lovely, I’ve had so many compliments when I wear it ❤️
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile short Pretty and nice fabric. Comfortable to wear........
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gingham Top Love this top . The neck line is great and it has sleeves to cover my arms
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Itchy I bought this for my sister for Christmas in the mustard colour. She loved the colour and style however said that it was quite itchy when she tried it on. She ended up swapping it over for some shorts she liked instead.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square neck top Love the fit and look of this top and absolutely love the mustard colour. Has fntastic clips for bra straps on the shoulders which hides your straps
Date published: 2022-12-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSI-13655-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • reviews, product