SALE

SALE

Camilla V-Nk Relaxed Pullover Knit, Auburn, hi-res
Camilla V-Nk Relaxed Pullover Knit, Auburn, hi-res
Camilla V-Nk Relaxed Pullover Knit, Auburn, hi-res
Camilla V-Nk Relaxed Pullover Knit, Auburn, hi-res
Camilla V-Nk Relaxed Pullover Knit, Auburn, hi-res
WKT-14089-02
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Camilla V-Nk Relaxed Pullover Knit

Price reduced from $69.99 to $15.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Auburn
Size Select A Size
Out of Stock

Stylish and refined with a flattering structure, this relaxed pullover is made from a poly blended fabric with a straight cut hem, and batwing sleeve. Features include front and back seam detailing, a v-neckline and ribbing to the trims. Style it with tailored pants, or denim all year round.

Our model wears a size XS/8 and is 173cm tall, has a 86cm bust a 64cm waist and 89cm hips.

Features

  • V-Neckline?
  • Ribbing feature on neckline and hem?
  • Front and Back Seam Detail?
  • Relaxed Fit?
  • Batwing sleeve shape?
  • Straight Hem

MADE FROM:60% Polyester, 32% Nylon, 7% Wool, 1% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold machine wash on delicate cycle inside out.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and Comfy is Jumper is a must! This jumper is so comfortable and style is very flattering too.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Colour Loved the Colour and Fit. Needed a wash tobsoften but otherwise a good item.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous knit, comfy and soft Great quality knit, soft, washes well, love the v-neck. Colour gorgeous aswell. Sizing is larger so go a size down, unless you are going for over sized look
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V Neck Jumper Love my jumper, it’s warm and very comfortable. Looks great with jeans or a pair of wide leg pants.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy fit Love this colour. The fit is loose in parts and tighter at the end of the sleeves but I love it and it has become my winter go to.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to but same in different colour too Very comfy and warm, felt confident whilst wearing it.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, warm and comfortable Soft, warm and comfortable. Nice roomy sleeves and more fitted body with a vee neck
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely jumper This jumper has a different cut to others. Lovely colour and very warm.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from V neck Comfy fit but I'm not that tall, so the top needs to be folded up at the bottom. Love the colour and the material
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy v neck jumper Great jumper, nice fit, soft, warm and comfy. Glad I purchased it!
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Camilla V Neck Knit Jumper looks fantastic however the quality of the knit wasn't what is hoped for the price I had paid. I've worn it once and it's already beginning to unravel
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Lovely and snuggle for the cooler months fits nicely with the jeans
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best V-neck jumper ever! This jumper is an outstanding fit and style and I am so glad to see a V-neck jumper in the range that is a relaxed easy to wear fit.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour! Lovely jersey, sits nice and the colour is gorgeous; can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and stylish! Love this jumper. It's my current go to! Cosy, warm and a great colour.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy Soft and comfy, perfect for autumn. Good sizing and can be casual or accessorised
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jumper! So warm and comfortable! Great with jeans and boots - the fit and the colour are gorgeous!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy jumper Love the colour, the jumper is soft and cosy and have had lots of compliments!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good not great Bought this as it was a V neck which seems to be very hard to find. It looks good on, but when wearing this for a while during the day I realised it isn't a great look. It rides up and makes you look very large in the upper area. It would be better if the hem was a little looser. The knit it also itchy so wearing a camy under would help.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This top is great, perfect for a casual look and work.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic after 1 wash. True to size Soft and perfect fit. I got the XS size and I am a size 8. Love the batwing skeeves and cozy warmth of this jumper. Kept it's shape after 1 wash and numerous wears.
Date published: 2023-06-04
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WKT-14089-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product