SALE

SALE

Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans, Black, hi-res
Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans, Black, hi-res
Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans, Black, hi-res
Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans, Black, hi-res
Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans, Black, hi-res
WFJ-12922-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans

Price reduced from $99.99 to $55.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Black

These high waisted jeans are made from a soft stretch denim for added comfort. With a tapered leg and cropped length, they are a versatile piece for all seasons. Pair with your favourite tee for effortless style.

Features

  • High waisted fit
  • Sits snug through the waist and thigh to a tapered leg profile
  • 7/8th length jean
  • Stretch denim

MADE FROM:74.5% Cotton, 21% Polyester, 2.7% Viscose, 1.8% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold machine wash separately before wear. Cold machine wash inside out with like colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable stretch jeans Very comfortable. Easy to wear and move around freely.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Love these pants, very comfortable. I have the light blue and black and wear them alot.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfortable. Very affordable. Great pair for casual wear.
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit jeans Bought a size 12 (usually a 12-14) and fits great. Love the high waisted fit, goes well with knitted tops/jumpers
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit in all the right places! Fits perfect in all the right places! Don’t stretch out of shape. Stretchy enough to go over the booty and tight enough to fit smug around the waist.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft comfortable boot jeans Beautiful soft comfortable jeans, perfect shape for boots. I love the way the stretch makes them so comfortable
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans Love these jeans for any day. Dress up or go to the park. Great.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy I bought these at the end of last summer and expected to wear them through the winter with boots. I never did. But I am about to break them out again with heels for a sexy going out look.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brooke High Waisted cropped Love them!! Wore them on a plane for travelling..stretchy and comfy. Love the high waist.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crop Jeans New Best Friend These jeans are the best fit I have ever had. Comfort ✔️ Look ✔️ Happy ✔️
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit I’m happy with these jeans, just wanted something a little different to skinny jeans and jeggins .. really comfortable ..look great !
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brooke High waisted jeans Love these, very comfortable would love another pair in dark blue. Staff at Grafton store were also very nice and helpful
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Jean essential So comfy, Greta material, super flattering, I bought in two colours!
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I'm usually a size 16 in bottoms but ended up with a size 12. There was so much wriggle room for me to decide what kind of fit I like.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable jeans Comfortable and love the lighter colour denim. Bought a pair in black too.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Favourite jeans I own. Holds everything in where it should. Bought in multiple colours I love them so much.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable These jeans are just so comfortable to wear, they're soft, stretchy, relaxed fitting, high waisted and I love them.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brooke high Jeans - black Great jeans. Very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great I love wearing my new Jeans. I love the colour and fit
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual jean Great soft jeans that have some give but not too stretchy. The length is perfect for me at 168cms.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hides baby bum Great fitting high waist..hides away abit of belly giving you a flat belly in this jeans
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brooke jeans True to size which I love! Nice and thick denim. The high waist makes it very flattering.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extreme fading I purchased the Brooke jeans in black 2 or 3 weeks ago. I washed them inside out in cold water before wear as instructed and they immediately faded. I have washed them once since and they are even worse. I understand that they would fade but that’s far too quick. I have taken a photo of them side by side with a much older pair of jeans from another brand and these ones are the same after 2 washes, if not worse. I have the same Brooke jeans in lighter colours and they are amazing quality, such a shame these weren’t.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brooke High Waisted Crop jeans Being a short legged person The Brooke high waisted crop jeans fit me perfectly. I can still roll cuff up , excellent with boots.
Date published: 2022-05-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-12922-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product