SALE

SALE

Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans, Distressed, hi-res
Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans, Distressed, hi-res
Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans, Distressed, hi-res
Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans, Distressed, hi-res
Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans, Distressed, hi-res
Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans, Distressed, hi-res
WFJ-12842-01
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating

Brooke High Waisted Tapered Crop Jeans

Price reduced from $99.99 to $39.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Distressed
Out of Stock

You can never have too many pairs of jeans, the High Waisted Crop Straight Jeans is an addition you need. This slim-fit pair of jeans comes with a high waisted rise, single-button and zip-up fly closure as well as two side pockets and two back pockets. Perfect for any casual look, wear it with a tank top, sneakers and chain necklace for a complete look.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 174cm tall, has a 78cm bust, 63cm waist and 91cm hips

Features

  • Slim-fit, straight cut
  • High waisted rise
  • Single-button and zip-up fly closure
  • Two side pockets; two back pockets
  • Made from: 71.8% Cotton, 26.7% Polyester, 1.5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great service from the staff. Fantastic best jeans. Fit and feel great. ❣️❣️❣️
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great skinny jean alternative Enjoying these jeans - I was looking for a wider-leg jean (not skinny fit), and these were one of two options in store at the time. They look good, however kicking myself I didn't choose a size down, as they're a little loose looking around the waist.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Great jeans comfy and thick fabric will be buying more
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Super comfy and wash really well. Thinking of buying all the colours
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy I like the fit of these jeans - I think they are generous in sizing and as they bag out after wearing I wonder if I should have sized down, but I’m all about comfort these days so.. I repaired the holes as my foot kept going through the ripped bits.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort at its BEST! If you want comfort look no further! These are non restrictive and can we easily worn for going out (pair with a nice heel) or casually around the house. I need more!!!!
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brooke high waisted jeans Love these jeans so comfy and colour goes with everything! Smart or casual I’m always looking my best.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Love these jeans!! Love how these are cool and laid back. As I’m short (5 foot) I did fold them up and I wore them with heeled ankle boots for a casual dinner. There is a bit of stretch so I did size down (I’m usually a 10 and sized down to an 8). It’s a great fit and will be a staple item in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, stylish. Very comfortable. Only complaint is they don’t come in half sizes
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of stretch and waist height Perfect amount of stretch and waist height, comfy and generous sizing. I needed an 8! Flattering on the butt and I am more of an apple shape, dont normally suit bf cut or wide leg jeans but these are AMAZING
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them Great pants fit really well around my legs and butt would be great if they were a bit tighter in the bang for my body shape
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans so much! Very comfortable Absolutely love these jeans, very comfortable and I love how they are high waisted.they also go with everything.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour and flattering style These jeans are generous in sizing and very flattering on. Colour and style is really nice.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit! These jeans are my new favourite pair of jeans. They look great and are very flattering. True to size and just the perfect fit. Very happy customer 😊
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Great style, comfortable fit. Size runs slightly big. Crop length great on my short legs with sneakers or boots!
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brooke high waisted jeans These are perfect jeans! They are the perfect fit my my body and super comfortable!
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy and comfy My favourite pair of jeans! So comfy and trendy, the high waist is so comfy as well.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE JEANS YOU DIDNT KNOW YOU NEEDED These jeans are literally everything they make me feel like a woman, they hold me in everywhere needed and after three kids that's saying something I felt these jeans just supported me.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stretchy so choose size carefully I’m used to wearing skinny jeans but my body has changed thanks to perimenopause so I’m needing something comfortable and forgiving. My local store assistant is int eh same stage of life and recommended the Brooke style. They are very comfy - so much so that I chose the wrong size at first and then realised at home that they were too baggy in front. I went back to the store to try on the next size down and decided they were a better fit and have not regretted my decision!
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Jeans! Jeans are great.. sahhhhhh comfortable and stylish.. love 'em!
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish mum jeans Comfortable and soft jeans, I want to wear this pair everyday!
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brooke jeans They are comfy like no other jean and i love the colour
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High waisted jeans Love these jeans, very comfortable, not restrictive.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love these jeans! They are comfortable, they sit well and are stretchy. You can wear them casually or dress them up. Definitely a winner for me.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing comfortable jeans These jeans are amazing, so comfortable and I actually got compliments on them. I am on the shorter side so when I wear sneakers even rolled up they sit on the top of my shoes.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I bought these about a month ago and I am so happy with them. They fit really nicely around the waist, not too high, and then comfortable on the legs not tight or loose
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Love these jeans so much. The fit perfectly and are so comfortable.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans and shorts & superb service My daughter loves the fit and finds them so comfortable.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t walk, run!! These jeans are AMAZING!! These jeans are your new favorite jeans!! The high waist keeps you all in place, the length is perfect for autumn and the style is just effortless. You can wear them dressed up or super casual, amazingly versatile!!
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I find it so hard to buy jeans for myself, happened to come across these and they fit well, look great and are comfy. New fave pair 😍
Date published: 2023-03-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_87
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-12842-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product