SALE

SALE

Bobby Tiered Dress, Green, hi-res
Bobby Tiered Dress, Green, hi-res
Bobby Tiered Dress, Green, hi-res
Bobby Tiered Dress, Green, hi-res
Bobby Tiered Dress, Green, hi-res
WDR-13486-03
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Bobby Tiered Dress

Price reduced from $79.99 to $31.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Green
Out of Stock

Floaty and lightweight, perfect for summer, this tiered t-shirt dress is made from a linen blend with a keyhole detail at back and gathered tiered starting under the bust. The flowy, wide sleeves allow for ultra ventilation. Pair with your favourite leather sandals for a holiday ready look.

Our model wears a size 8/XS and is 178cm tall, has a 84cm chest, 65cm waist and 95cm hips.

Features

  • Linen Blend Fabrication
  • Tiered Flowy Dress
  • Round Neckline
  • Keyhole Detail at Back
  • Gathered Tiers
  • Flowy Sleeves
  • Mini Dress

MADE FROM:70% Viscose, 30% Linen

CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Cold gentle machine wash inside out with like colours.


Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional friendly people & service Firstly, the staff at Jeans West Ballina Fair are very professional, knowledgeable, considerate, respectful & go out of their way to make customers feel welcome & valued. Secondly & most importantly, we’ve shopped at Jeans West for years & consider their business model to be a pleasure to participate with & why it’s so successful.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely dress This blue is a lovely colour and very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, comfortable and Pretty This dress is easy to wear, receive lots of positive comments.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight dress Great little light weight dress for the warmer weather
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Lovely dress. Very comfortable and fresh. Nice fit
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good length and beautiful print Lovely cool light material, I received a lot of compliments with this one.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect day dress I love wearing it, very comfortable and easy dress to throw on and go.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colour Especially love the colour of this dress. So vibrant! Great as a throw over for the beach.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colour, linen mix dress A gorgeous, comfortable, easy wearing summer dress.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and easy to wear. Can be dressed up. Pleased with purchase. Postage was fast. Love the colour and length.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service I’ve had in a long time Loved my pants and dresses I purchased. Service was outstanding
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teacher dress Really great dress to wear as a teacher. Super comfy and nice for a sunny day.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and casual This dress is super comfy and a nice shade of blue. The soft linen material flows nicely and is flattering on a larger figure like myself.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality, very comfortable and is true to size
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dress Great dress however the neck line is a little too high
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Beautiful dress, keeps me cool and perfect colour.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual or dress up outfit Great quality, a little of a high neck but I like that. Comfy and not too short
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fun Easy to wear and easy to care for. Comfortable and fun
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit Although I felt a bit frumpy in the dress it is pretty comfortable. The relaxed fit means I had to go down a size for it to suit me.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobby tiered dress Very comfortable casual dress Easy wash and wear Exciting new season colours
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, flowy dress No feeling guilty wearing this dress. It’s loose, comfortable and I can pair it up with a denim jacket for a different look. I love the blue colour I purchased. Perks me up on a dull day.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend the bobby dress Dress is amazing, slightly larger than the average size but it's great, a nice light loose fit.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fashionable, sunsafe and comfortable. I like the short flowing sleeves and practical high neck line.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering style I love the linen fabric of this dress. It falls very nicely and I have had some flattering comments. For me I would have easily given it 5 stars if it was a little bit longer.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bobby tiered dress The neck line is a little too high for me and I have to keep pulling it down.
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bobby Dress Great dress and lovely fabric.Only downside is the button and loop at the back are too small and I need someone to help me do them up.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobby tiered dress The length of the dress was perfect for me as I’m only 5ft 2. The colour is my colour. Very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely summer casual dress Nice and light to wear. Washes well and holds its shape without shrinkage.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Little Dress Ever! I love, love, love this dress. Dress it up with heels , dress it down with sneakers - it looks great either way. I also have the dress in green & they are both now my go to for any occasion!
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & beautiful design Great colours & very comfortable dress, can be worn casual or dress up to go out
Date published: 2024-01-05
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WDR-13486-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product