SALE

SALE

Bianca Ladder Trim Tank, Black, hi-res
Bianca Ladder Trim Tank, Black, hi-res
Bianca Ladder Trim Tank, Black, hi-res
Bianca Ladder Trim Tank, Black, hi-res
Bianca Ladder Trim Tank, Black, hi-res
Bianca Ladder Trim Tank, Black, hi-res
Bianca Ladder Trim Tank, Black, hi-res
Bianca Ladder Trim Tank, Black, hi-res
WSI-12458-03
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Bianca Ladder Trim Tank

Price reduced from $59.99 to $23.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Black
Size Select A Size

The Bianca Ladder Trim Tank is a charming and playful piece for your summer outfitting. The soft and breathable linen blend fabrication sits gently on your skin. This tank features a round neckline, pretty frill shoulders and ladder detailing. Perfect for those warm days. This tank looks beautiful with a flowy skirt or keep it casual with denim jeans.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 179cm tall, has a 86cm bust, 66cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Regular Fit
  • Crew Neckline
  • Ladder Trimming
  • Frilled Shoulders
  • Made from: 85% Viscose, 15% Linen

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and bright This shirt is super light and comfortable to wear. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autumn is here! This top is so versatile with vibrant colours cute cut out lace details and feminine ruffles to finish it off.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful soft material I purchased this top for a holiday to North Queensland. So comfortable, light and cool and the linen material was so soft, you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great top so comfortable and cool to wear. I love the style and the colours.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got it on sale Nice pattern, style and fit. Shrunk a little in the wash.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style I purchased this in store about 2 months ago and only just worn it for the first time on Saturday night. I love the style and was swamped with comments.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel Great fit and feel. Breathable material allows for great air flow during hot summer days
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Bianca Ladder Trim Tank Love this stylish top, that can be dressed up or casually worn on any occasion.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable as always I buy this top in every colour when it comes out - can be dressed up or down and is always comfortable.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour I love the shape of this top, it’s loose without being too big and unflattering
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressy casual Great fit, not clingy and a flattering frill around the shoulder.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Top I bought this top and absolutely love it! It is so soft and light and comfy
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I really loved this top but unfortunately had to return it. First time I washed it (in cold water & on a delicate cycle), it shrunk almost a whole size, and the edging around the keyhole in the back was all frayed.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Breezy Shirt is light weight and perfect for hot weather. It does require ironing after every wash.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bianca Trim Tank Such a lovely shirt - so easy to wear. Looks great tucked in as well
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the comfort and colour. Wears really well and feels great
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Quality. Originally bought a yellow one. Fell apart after first wash. Exchanged it for blue one. Same thing happened again. Very poorly sewn. I ended up fixing it myself. Stitching and overlocking very poor standard considering the original price of the blouse.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great top great top , works well for someone busty like me, very feminine and flattering looks great with a belt.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite top Great top for casual or dress it up a bit . Nice and cool . Will look nice in cooler weather under a light jacket
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bianca ladder yellow top This is a lovely, light weight top. I bought a size 10, my normal size, I found it had plenty of room. Great for summer but I would rate it a large fit.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy comfortable and cool ,great fit , great length, nice fabirc
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bianca Ladder trim tank I love this top. It feels cool to wear and washes brilliantly. Looks great with jeans or dressed up black slacks for a night out.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I loved this print when I first saw it. Goes great with denim shorts and black or white jeans. Great summer top.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New seasons top I have really liked having something different for this summer. Can rely on Jeanswest to push me to try something outside my normal choices.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Top Excellent fit...true to size, cool and comfortable
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bianca Ladder Trim Tank top I love this too it is easy to wear dressed up or down always looks fresh and tidy
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yellow top Very comfy. Not something I would usually wear. Love
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable at its beat So comfortable, easy to wear great fit easy in the eye
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bianca ladder trim tank Love this top its a great neutral colour so can wear it with white ir shades of cream and beige. Also looks dressy so can wear a number of ways.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My shirt It is very comfortable, and I love the style. It was a great price.
Date published: 2022-01-19
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSI-12458-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product