WFJ-10396-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Amy Luxe Lounge Jogger Mid Vintage

$89.99

2 for $109

Now $59.99

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Part of the Luxe Lounge range, our Amy Luxe Lounge Jogger is made from soft knitted denim offering comfort. Features include slant front pockets, back pockets, tonal stitching, an elasticated waist with drawcord and a rolled hem. Style with sneakers and a plain tee for a laid back, weekend look.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 173cm tall, has an 83cm bust, 66cm waist and 99cm hips

Garment Features
• Knit-like denim
• Elasticated waistband with drawcord
• Slant front pockets
• Loose tapered crop leg; elasticated¬†cuffs
• Made from: 68% Cotton, 30% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy and stylish The Luxe Lounge Jooger- Mid Vintage are a super comfortable and relaxed jean style perfect for casual wear, mums chasing kids and converse wearing ladies. The only downside is the smallest size is an 8 and it's a larger size 8 which meant they were to big for me.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should have gone down 2 sizes l think I ordered a size 10 and are too big, I’m normally a size 12. But saying that,l had to order on line due to Coronavirus. Not sure if the size 8 would be too tight on the waist. Super comfy
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good and not so good On 4th May, I purchased 2 pair Amy Luxe Lounge Joggers. I bought a blue pair and a black pair. I have been very happy with the blue pair but the black pair have a very strong chemical smell which I tried soaking and washing out but they still carry the bad odour which makes me feel nauseous. I took them back to the store and the staff said that they didn't think the odour was that strong. So I am not very happy because I cannot wear the black jeans due to the strong chemical smell
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best 3/4 pants I love these jeans. I bought them a couple of years ago and wore them to death, so ordered more recently. The cut has changed slightly but is still super comfortable and flattering. The fabric is thinner than it used to be which I prefer (it’s not a thick denim but it’s not really think either). After having these jeans with an elastic waist I’ll never go back to normal jeans again!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and easy to wash and iron These denim joggers are the most comfortable denim you will ever find - easy to iron and soft and flattering to your hips and stomach. Draw string finishes the casual look but is still dressy enough for everyday shopping and lunch dates. Great with t shirts and blouses can be dressed up with a heel for night time. Recommend the darker colour for day and night wear.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I bought these a month ago and absolutely love them. I love them so much that I went back and bought another pair in black! They are so comfortable, roomy and look so stylish, you can’t tell that they aren’t a traditional pair of jeans. Perfect for post Covid weight gain, I can still wear a pair of jeans and not feel self conscious.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these pants/jeans as an impulse on line buying spree and sooo glad I did. I have them in the white and love them so decided to buy the blue. They are the most comfortable pants I own. They are on the large size so buy 1 size smaller than your regular size.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible denim - can actually relax in them I purchased the denim jogger a little while back during a good sale time. Wish I had purchased a second pair. Love them and can’t find anything else comparably comfy enough to wear all day. Around the house, shopping, rolling around with my 8 month old. And warm!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe & Comfy! I bought these jeans because I wanted a relaxed comfy pair for chilling out in and they are so good that I went back and bought a black pair too! You can roll the cuffs down if you want them a bit longer, and they are a true fit to your usual size.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! I bought a pair of these jeans about a month ago, and loved them so much I ordered a second pair! They are super comfy, the texture is really soft and flexible, and most importantly they stay up without needing to be constantly hiked up!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a relaxed fit After purchasing the lighter shade to these lounge pants I knew I had to have the darker shade, honestly what’s a girl to do when you find the perfect lounge pant? I did have to come down a size too which was an added bonus!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra comfy Super comfy, soft material, excellent for weekends or perfect for work (teacher). I’ve had a few pairs of these in pants and shorts and they never disappoint. Could have gone down a size but they’re still good.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Joggers I bought the Amy Joggers, dark indigo recently and now regularly wear. I find them comfortable with soft, stretchy fabric that also feels warm in the cooler months, and I like the colour. No issues!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday comfortable Jeans I have about four or five pairs of these jeans. They are just so good to work in as they are very comfortable and always look good, even after many washes. But Jeanswest jeans last for years!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfortable I ended up buying two pairs of these jeans, they look great and are unbelievably comfortable more like wearing trackies than jeans. The denim is soft and the style relaxed, best buy.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable I hate tight jeans so being able to wear something like these that looks good but are comfortable is great. My main negative is the colour, the lighter colour and black were sold out.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans I bought these a few weeks ago, was sceptical when I tried them. They have since become my favourite jeans I Love them super comfy and stretchy have them in two different colours!!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Brought these month ago. Extremely comfortable. Stretchy, soft and warm. Just enough give . Perfect fit. Not too fitting on thigh. Love these and will buy another pair.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, these are the most comfortable jeans I’ve ever owned. They are so soft and the elastic waist is great. They are perfect for lounging about and still looking stylish.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These pants are the best. Super comfy, great waist height, perfect for all seasons, relaxed feel, I can bend my legs and not feel restricted! I’ve really enjoyed them.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfy jeans! Great for those days you want something a bit looser than skinny jeans but not too baggy either. They still look smart/ casual with a nice top or jumper!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and fit! I bought these a few weeks ago and have pretty much lived in them since! They look great and the fit is perfect, very comfortable for all day wear.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme comfort !! I bought these a couple of weeks ago and love them !! They are by far THE MOST comfortable pair of jeans I have ever owned, I live in them now.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! I bought these a month ago and was so happy when they arrived and fit me first go. It was nice to pick a size online and have it be a true fit.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort & style I am super happy with my these joggers. They are comfortable like wearing trackies but far more stylish! Love them wear them everywhere
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these a few weeks back and are so comfortable! You can dress them up or down depending on your outing and so light weight.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable They are so comfortable and fit so well. Sitting in hospital all day with my child, I couldn't ask for a better style or comfort.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable A nice pair of comfortable jeans. They do run a hit large, so I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear which fits great.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo soft !! I love these pants, they are so soft and very comfortable. I expect I'll wear them so often I may need to buy another pair.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought month ago very comfortable to wear for work park and any wear when you like to comfortable sit down easy
Date published: 2021-10-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-10396-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product