WFJ-10396-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Amy Luxe Lounge Jogger Mid Vintage

Price reduced from $89.99 to $67.49

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Part of the Luxe Lounge range, our Amy Luxe Lounge Jogger is made from soft knitted denim offering comfort. Features include slant front pockets, back pockets, tonal stitching, an elasticated waist with drawcord and a rolled hem. Style with sneakers and a plain tee for a laid back, weekend look.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 173cm tall, has an 83cm bust, 66cm waist and 99cm hips

Garment Features
• Knit-like denim
• Elasticated waistband with drawcord
• Slant front pockets
• Loose tapered crop leg; elasticated¬†cuffs
• Made from: 68% Cotton, 30% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo soft !! I love these pants, they are so soft and very comfortable. I expect I'll wear them so often I may need to buy another pair.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect They are so comfortable and can be dressed up or down. Love the elastic waist. The material is soft and flexible.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought month ago very comfortable to wear for work park and any wear when you like to comfortable sit down easy
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants ever These pants are a must to any wardrobe!! Most comfortable and flattering pants I own. Wish there was more colours
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort in style Comfortable, versatile yet stylish, fit into your busy schedule, just pull-up or pull down when you are in rush.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe Lounge Jogger These are my second pair. They are just so easy and comfortable to wear. Would love a pair in a darker denim.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus! I love these jeans so much and they are ridiculously comfortable. So much so that I now have them 3 colours!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Comfy I love these jeans. They look good, but feel like you're wearing trackies. They're the comfiest jeans ever!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit and deel Ordered online to collect in store. Easy transaction staff at North Lakes where awesome and friendly.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy whilst still looking good I am a mum of 2 young boys so it's great to have something that looks good and easy to run around in.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lounge pants I brought these denim pants they are soo comfortable and stylish I went back and brought 2more pairs
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe I have several pairs of the luxe jogger. Love the fabric, super comfortable, easy to wear and wash.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, everyday jean Comfy, everyday relaxed looking jean. (Not a dressy jean, rather, wear around the house type jean.)
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy I am very happy, the Amy Luxe Lounge jogger they are very comfortable, I am wearing them today :-)
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short Excellent fit however they were too short. The fabric was a bit stiff too but not a deal breaker.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest pair of lounge jeans I love my pair. They are the most comfiest & favourite go to pants. I get a new pair every year.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear Walked into store to browse and came out with 2 pairs of lounge Joggers. Love, love, love them.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! Bought a month ago and love these. So comfy and look great too. Very soft and easy to relax in
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy, highly recommend! So happy with these jeans can't recommend them enough. A must have in every women's wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable jeans I own I own 3 pairs of these jeans now ! My go to jeans for comfortable , relaxing weekends .
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Very happy with my purchase. Nice comfortable jeans
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just so comfortable! I love everything about these pants. Comfortable, great fit and just so easy to wear.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! New favourite! These are my new favourite 'jeans' - so easy to wear, look good but so comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Round Pant Absolutely love these, they are a great fit and super comfy. True to size as well.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants I recommend this pants to all lady's. So comfortable and easy to move around with
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returns. Still waiting for refund of purchase. Jeans were not the same quality as in-store.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very good fit and very comfortable to wear. The elastic waist is the best feature.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile jeans Another pair of great knit denim! True to size, great for every day all day wear.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear jeans! Love these casual jeans, with a sweat shirt and sport shoes. Super comfortable!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Love these. They are a staple in my wardrobe. Very comfortable and look great.
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-10396-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product