SALE

SALE

Amy Luxe Jogger, Black, hi-res
Amy Luxe Jogger, Black, hi-res
Amy Luxe Jogger, Black, hi-res
Amy Luxe Jogger, Black, hi-res
Amy Luxe Jogger, Black, hi-res
Amy Luxe Jogger, Black, hi-res
Amy Luxe Jogger, Black, hi-res
Amy Luxe Jogger, Black, hi-res
WFJ-10398-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Amy Luxe Jogger

Price reduced from $89.99 to $39.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Black
Part of the Luxe Lounge range, our Amy Luxe Lounge Jogger is made from soft knitted denim offering comfort. Features include slant front pockets, back pockets, tonal stitching, an elasticated waist with drawcord and a rolled hem. Style with sneakers and a plain tee for a laid back, weekend look.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 175cm tall, has an 89cm bust, 67cm waist and 94cm hips

Garment Features
• Knit-like denim
• Elasticated waistband with drawcord
• Slant front pockets
• Loose tapered crop leg; roll-up cuffs
• Made from: 68% Cotton, 30% Polyester, 2% Elastane
• Made from: 68% Cotton, 30% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from More comfortable than regular jeans The joggers are extremely comfortable and look really cute paired with white sneakers or a pair of boots. The black colour is versatile, easily a casual look with a T-shirt, but add a fancy top and heels and you’re ready to go out. I’ve been ditching my regular zipper jeans and wearing the joggers, for me right now, it’s all about comfort and easy to wear. I purchased both the black and the blue denim. I feel they are a true to size fit. I wear size 12 clothing and I purchased both of these joggers in size 12. (I’m 161cm)
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Joggers Very comfortable. Thus is my second pair. Recommended by my sister.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Hi to all, Ive already given the jeans an excellent review. Thank you Kathleen
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans, beautiful fit Beautiful fit, got lots of compliments. Easy wash and perfect for dress up or casual
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ Love these - comfortable and so easy to wear. Will be buying another pair!
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amy Luxe Joggers Very comfortable! Love them!! Bought for OS travel and worked a great!
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants I loooooove these pants. I now have 3 pairs - 2 in Denim & the pair I’ve just bought are black. I would love it if it was available in a grey.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel Really comfortable pants which are a good fit. They are good on long car trips and flights, and still manage to look smart at the same time.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . Great fit and very comfortable, shame they don’t have a better color range
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely luxe These jeans are so comfortable and make me look slimmer!
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jogger Very comfortable pants, feels like you have nothing on! The black is almost a bit shiny so can be dresssed up to be smart pants as well
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking pants I took two pairs on my trip to New Zealand. They looked very smart, could be dressed up or down and were very comfortable on the plane.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star for comfort and style Bought because so comfortable. Great fabric and stylish
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart jean Black jeans are a little heavier material than the blue ones, so not as lightweight for summer as I wanted. Waist could have been higher for me.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ comfort Super comfy, great fit. Need to get a few more so I always have some to wear
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!! Comfy, wash well. Look great! I love these jeans as an every day comfy jean
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my joggers Comfy ,easy to wear . Love the waist band. Dress up or dress down ( jacket and boots ) or casual top w sneakers
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Amy Luxe Joggers Love these pants. So comfortable. Staff very helpful.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, lovely pants A very comfortable pair of pants that can also be worn as a more classy outfit if you turn down the hem fold.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome everyday pants Comfy and flattering, true to size and keep their shape throughout the day - no baggy butt or knee areas!
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Great fit. Very comfy. They look good with a denim jacket and white sneakers
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit!! Great casual relaxed Jean. Washes well and true to size fitting.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME comfy jeans I love the fit, fabric and comfort…!!! they keep their shape without bagging as some jeans do and the elastic waist makes them so comfy . I looked at cheaper ones before purchasing but the denim wasn’t as breathable ….I already had the blue and just purchased the black
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Comfy and funky! Perfect to hang about in or weekend in
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jogger jeans The black luxe joggers are super comfortable! They sit nicely around the waist but don’t dig in. You can wear them all day. They can look like real jeans as they are straight leg at the ankle. A warm material so good for cooler months. Super comfortable- thinking of getting the blue pair too.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy. Sized down a size so that they’re loose but not quite as baggy as a jogger can be. Perfect mum pants for on the run. I got them in black as they looked less frumpy on me than the lighter ones. I have these in shorts as well for summer. The material is amazing.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chonky's Choice 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I am able to finally walk into a Jeans West Outlet and buy my choice of garment. I am reasonably short and a little chonky - yip I said chonky, my description of me - and the size 14 off the rack - perfect.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Soft, comfortable, perfect pair of pants, can dress up or just keep them for around the house, i regret only getting 1 pair!
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriend jeans that look and feel fab 😍. Super comfy and I love the light colour for a change from my usual dark ones.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amy Luxe Jogger Super comfy and lovely quality and a great price,fit perfectly
Date published: 2023-06-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_178
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-10398-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product