WFJ-10398-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Amy J-Luxe Jogger Black

$89.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Black
Part of the Luxe Lounge range, our Amy Luxe Lounge Jogger is made from soft knitted denim offering comfort. Features include slant front pockets, back pockets, tonal stitching, an elasticated waist with drawcord and a rolled hem. Style with sneakers and a plain tee for a laid back, weekend look.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 175cm tall, has an 89cm bust, 67cm waist and 94cm hips

Garment Features
• Knit-like denim
• Elasticated waistband with drawcord
• Slant front pockets
• Loose tapered crop leg; roll-up cuffs
• Made from: 68% Cotton, 30% Polyester, 2% Elastane
• Made from: 68% Cotton, 30% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Become my new favourite jeans! I bought these a few weeks ago, was sceptical when I tried them. They have since become my favourite jeans I Love them super comfy and stretchy have them in two different colours!!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! Another good purchase from jeanswest. These are very comfy. I usually wear as casual pants, but van be dressed up.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfortable pants Great comfortable pants however black was a little small so had to go up a size. They wash well and don’t shrink
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy These jeans are comfy but would have preferred legs narrower. Wash well & retain colour.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy joggers These pants are so comfortable to wear, I love them and wil definitely buy another pair
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy! I love the look, they are not a tight fit and are sooo comfy.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look good Haven’t worn them yet but was comfortable when tried them on
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual Chic Work Pants I’ve purchased these as work pants. Absolute love how casual but chic they look. The most comfortable pants, can either roll up a tad at the bottom for casual or leave as normal for a chic stylish look. The colour holds well even after numerous washes! Purchase yourself a pair, grab the reduced price deal for buying two and you won’t be dissatisfied at all!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Pants I have these in white and I recently purchased the black. I hate tracksuit pants so these satisfy my need for comfort while still remaining stylish. The white have worn very well and the black have a nice finish on them . They get more comfy with each wear and wash really well
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These pants are easy to dress up or down. They are lighter and more comfortable than jeans. I found them great value in a two-for-lower price deal. I got the blue denim colour as well. The slightly loose fit is flattering and the pants fall to a nice length at the ankle.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so comfortable I love my Lounge Joggers, they are so so comfortable and you can dress them up or dress them down can’t wait to see if you will introduce other colours. Ladies the Lounge Joggers look smart on all age groups, they are definitely a wardrobe essential.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and smart looking Just touching the fabric, we knew this would be very comfortable so we bought a pair. My sister in law says she is very happy with the purchase. Smart looking, not very tight an not loose either.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim Joggers so comfy!!! I wish I had known how comfy these were years ago. I love these lounge joggers!!! The most comfortable denim I have worn and so warm too. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase ✅
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and pockets! I've had these a month and they are my go to denim for travel and at home. Love the pockets but could be improved by being cut slightly higher as some things tend to fall out.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy to wear. So comfortable and easy to wear. Fabric has a lovely stretch to it to make the pants non restrictive and easy to crouch, kneel, bend and move in. Highly recommend these pants.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and stylish Purchased in hope for something comfortable that I could dress up or down and I love them so much I bought a second pair. Wash well, good stretch and super comfy.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus I have worn these every chance I get as they are the most comfortable pants ever. They hold their shape all day, too, which is a bonus. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy I bought these pants, in fact I bought 2 & they are sooo comfy. I can dress them up with a nice blouse or casual with a nice T-shirt. Love them
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe Lounge I now have 2 pairs in black and love them. I wish this product had a greater range of colours so I could own more. Comfortable and long lasting.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Brought these to wear at the weekends, love them, there so comfortable, to work round the house and tidy enough to wear out, would buy more.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent quality I have always bought my jeans at the Palmerston North branch and the quality has always been consistently good. Staff helpful and pleasant.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent & comfy I got the green pants and so bought the same size in black however they’re too small. Otherwise very nice comfy pants to dress up or down.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable Recently purchased and just love them! They are so comfortable, feels like you’re wearing trackies but they look much smarter.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these a month ago and so happy with my purchase not only do they look stylish they are so comfortable.I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus I just love my new jogger pants, as comfortable as tracksuit pants but can be worn casual or dress them up with a nice shirt and jacket
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Amy luxe jogger I am finding they stretch out of shape after only one wear, very disappointed and would of returned them if I hadn't cut the tags off.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Wass looking for something as comfortable as trakies that i could ware to work and still look professional these pants hit the brief
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality material Comfort of trackies with the style of jeans. So comfortable coupled with excellent quality material, I just had to buy a second pair
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual with Style Purchased as 2nd pair for discount and so glad I did Relaxed fit but stylish jeans Dress up or down Day or night Love them also
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Ended up getting more than one pair they are that comfortable! Look super stylish and easy to dress up or down. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_86
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-10398-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product