SALE

SALE

Alivia Ruffle Hem Top, Green, hi-res
Alivia Ruffle Hem Top, Green, hi-res
Alivia Ruffle Hem Top, Green, hi-res
Alivia Ruffle Hem Top, Green, hi-res
Alivia Ruffle Hem Top, Green, hi-res
WSI-14301-07
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating

Alivia Ruffle Hem Top

Price reduced from $59.99 to $23.99
Further 20% off. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Green

Super flattering with a crew neckline, this loose-fitting top features a ruffled hem and sleeves. Cut from viscose linen, this lightweight option is a transeasonal staple.

Our model wears a size XS and is 176cm tall, has a 83cm chest 64cm waist and 92cm hips

Features

  • Round Neckline
  • Half Button feature at back
  • Flounce detail at hemline and sleeve
  • High Low Hemline
  • Linen Blend Fabrication
  • Short Sleeve

MADE FROM:70% Viscose 30% Linen

CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I got this from the sale rack for work. And I like it more than I even expected. High neck, good fit
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy look I love this, and it looks great on me. Can be teamed with jeans, white pants or formal black slacks or leggings as covers the bum!
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sits amazing Great flowy top that sits nicely and covers any muffin top on the days it needs to
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice top I like this top for work- fabric can be a little itchy
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering style! Very flattering top, excellent with pants or skirt. Would recommend for most body types.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shade of blue! Lovely fit and colour! Runs a bit large so I went down one size
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AliviaRuffle Hem Top Easy to wear, it could be for day wear, or to wear out for dinner.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ALIVIA RUFFLE HEM TOP Very comfortable to wear. Took this top overseas, was quite crushed after being in case but after hanging up in wardrobe there was no need to iron. This is a definite plus!
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour my world Perfect fit the colour is perfect for my taste very well made well priced products
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart outfit I am very pleased with my Alicia Ruffle Hem Top - I brought it to go with brightly coloured pants.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Ruffle Top I love my top, it’s comfortable to wear, looks lovely and easy to care for.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Colours Go well with Linen pants, have this top in multiple colours have a nice fit
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work Great casual too for work very breathable material
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue ruffle edged top I love this top because it isvcool, flowing and simple design gives me lots of options with what i can wear it with.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better on that off! Looks better on than off! Stylish & light - perfect for Summer including the cooling colour
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to have great quality clothing So glad Jeans west has moved to the Plaza in Burnie
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Happy I bought this shirt for a gift for my sister and it was a hit my she loved it, it looks that good on her that now I wished that I would of got one for myself
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green with envy Fits well. Flattering on. Comfortable. Smart casual or relaxed.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering, elegant top Love the shape of the Alivia Ruffle Hem Top. It’s flattering and loose, covering all the hidden female curves.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruffle top purchase comfortable and nice to wear and have had many compliments re colour and style
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hot days! Light breezy summer top, good with shorts or skirt.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Material is obsoletely beautiful - was wanting to purchase the green one but had none left
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top Lovely top, very comfortable, fits beautifully, and a vibrant colour. Very happy.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and versatile Beautiful flattering top that's easy to dress up or down. So comfy and hides my tummy.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn’t crease when you wear it and it’s very c It doesn’t crease when you wear it and it is very cool
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressy Casual ruffle top Casual but very dressy and comfortable top. Love the ruffles for extra style.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic top great colour Love this top and the colour, easy to wear and wash
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good length for tall women Love the colour and fit of this top. As a 6ft womam, so often tops are too short for me but the longer length of this is perfect for me. Would recommend.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Great colour. Washes well. Ironing not necessary, but probably required for people more fussy than myself😉
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange ruffle sleeve top My new orange ruffle top has been much admired, is lovely and cool and stylish.
Date published: 2023-12-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSI-14301-07, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product