SALE

SALE

3/4 Sleeve Drop Shoulder Tee, Pink, hi-res
3/4 Sleeve Drop Shoulder Tee, Pink, hi-res
3/4 Sleeve Drop Shoulder Tee, Pink, hi-res
3/4 Sleeve Drop Shoulder Tee, Pink, hi-res
3/4 Sleeve Drop Shoulder Tee, Pink, hi-res
3/4 Sleeve Drop Shoulder Tee, Pink, hi-res
3/4 Sleeve Drop Shoulder Tee, Pink, hi-res
3/4 Sleeve Drop Shoulder Tee, Pink, hi-res
WTO-11586-06
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

3/4 Sleeve Drop Shoulder Tee

Price reduced from $29.99 to $14.99
Colour Select A Colour Pink
Size Select A Size
Out of Stock

A wardrobe staple, the 3/4 Sleeve Drop Shoulder Tee is a must-have addition to your everyday tee collection! This basic piece features 3/4 sleeves, a crew neckline and is in a relaxed fit. Layer under a jacket or wear on its own with skinny jeans for a comfy weekend look.

Our model wears a size XS and is 176cm tall, has an 81cm bust, 62cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Relaxed fit
  • Crew neckline
  • 3/4 length sleeves
  • Split details at the hemline
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft feel fabric soft feel 3/4 tee, brought on sale so worth the price
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great design but unfortunately, the neckline was not as it should be....drooped to the right - stretched neckline that could not be corrected with washing or ironing. Very disappointing
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clothing I love this item as like 3/4 sleeves. The Tee is great quality and came in good colours
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3/4 drop shoulder Tee very happy with purchase the staff member Hayley was so helpful
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy 3/4 tee Navy light weight drop shoulder long tee. Perfect for cooler summer days
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop sleeve tee Perfect casual top. Good fit. Has washed up nicely
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight. This top is a great weight for spring and autumn weather, and summer evenings. Looks great with jeans.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable to wear! A nice relaxed top that is breathable and light, protects me from the sun
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile top Washed well , fits well and very handy. Pure cotton which I prefer .
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mid season tee Bought this top while on holiday and love that it’s the perfect thing to wear in this at the end of winter/start of summer. Great length and love the 3/4 sleeves. Wish I had bought the other colour as well.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice basic Nice basic top that can easily add a lovely every day basic to your draws.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It shrunk in the wash!!! Bought this top about a month ago. Washed it once and it shrank. No happy.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look and quality Looks great, washes well, nice quality. Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable but sits slightly awkwardly I have worn this a few times, but find it sits slightly awkward in the way it is cut. Lovely material and colours (I have 2), good quality.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Wardrobe I recently went on a holiday to Queensland and these 3/4 Tee's were the perfect addition to my holiday wardrobe. They are light, and loose fitting and come in a variety of holiday colours.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Comfy t-shirt Great fabric Relaxed fit Great length
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3/4 Sleeve drop shoulder tee I love this tee, it’s comfortable I love the 3/4 sleeves, looks good with my jeans.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Absolutely love it! Fits so nicely, fabric is so soft.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy smart top. Very happy with this comfy top that goes with so much in my wardrobe. I'm sure it will be a go-to going forward.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice and comfortable. Washes well . Very comfortable to wear. Washes well tho it needs to be ironed.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Excellent fit. Great price. Awesome fabric. Very happy
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual winter Perfect every day t short for the colder months. Easy to wash and dry too.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on Best long sleeve T , it’s comfortable, the right length and looks great with just about any pants jeans or shorts
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite top ever The perfect striped tee and cut. Sizing is accurate
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3/4 sleeve Drop Shoulder Tee They are a great fit very comfortable wish there were more colours
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop shoulder Tee is a must buy Great fit and looks awesome I’m thinking of buying more in other colours.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy Love this too. Super comfy and wear with anything. Jeans and jacket or tights and scarf! Just so versatile love the colour too
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Done the review but again love the styles and staf Great to shop at jeans west xx live the styles and clothing xx often look in there for clothing and styles xx
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Very comfortable and washes well. Nice fit and colour
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering I have worn these pedal pushers so much since buying and have received many complements
Date published: 2022-05-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WTO-11586-06, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product