WLC-04287-01
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Mid Sapphire

$79.99
2 for $109
25% OFF
Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Mid Sapphire have been engineered with a higher rise to sculpt and smooth your silhouette, with specially designed pocket bags that help to control and flatten the tummy for a sleek fit. With classic 5-pocket styling, these jeans fit snug through the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Brushed silver-toned hardware and contrast stitching complement the sapphire-blue denim for a classic, vintage look.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • High rise with double button closure
  • Specially designed front pockets to sculpt tummy
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Next Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now own 3 pairs of these! Says it all really. These are great, particularly if you are tired of being squashed into the super-skinny jeans. Really comfortable and flattering, nice material and perfect fit. Brilliant to be able to choose different lengths for us short people too, I have them in two colours. didn't even have to take them up. My staple wardrobe...
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as last years You have altered the style and I don’t like them as well
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, higher waisted, very soft denim & comfy I can roll up my jeans & wear casual with joggers or wear with stilettos on a night out.. One of the most comfortable pair of jeans I have ever bought. The first ever jeans I didn't have to get the waist altered so I saved another $20
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very happy I bought these online after trying on and buying an Absolute Indigo pair instore. The AI pair were size 12 and fit perfectly, but this colour is loose and baggy in comparison. There is so much extra fabric pulling from around my hips when I sit down it's embarrassing. Take note and try on before buying. This pair have become my work around the house only pair. Otherwise they are as comfortable as my other pair.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans! In the endless search for "the pair of jeans", I think I have finally found them. Very comfortable, wash well and keep their shape. I am 160cm tall, weigh 76kg and would normally take between a 12 and 14. I bought size 12, 13 and 14 and they all fit. The 14 is great for comfort and I can slouch around in them. Great for BBQ at home, shopping etc. but still a nice fit, no baggy bits. The 13 are a nice going out pair where which are a firmer, more dressy fit. The 12 is tight but as my weight fluctuates, they are fabulous for when I am at my slimmest! All are very comfortable with great support and cover my challenging bits well. I would say they are true to size, maybe a touch bigger. They are close to the best Jeans I have bought and very flattering. They fit well and I'm not forever pulling them up. No need for a belt either. I purchased these online after reading reviews and would happily purchase that way again. You need to try them!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and versatile These jeans are great. I use the same style in black and wear them to work 5 days a week. The sapphire is just as great. I wore them to a hospital visit, a 1st birthday party and a catchup dinner with friends - all within 1 day. Sure comfy all day and was appropriate attire for each outing
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good high waist Great jeans for new mums. Stretchy, soft, comfy and holds my post pregnancy tum in. I got a size 15 regular. I'm 75 kg and 165cm tall and they're a perfect fit over my sneakers, boots etc. Not for tucking into boots. Could have gone the 14 but the waist band would have cut in a bit
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make sure you try every colour on. Tried blue pair on and were so comfortable I got a black pair (which I didn't try on) as well. Shame it wasn't till I went to pick up the blue pair which needed to be ordered in that they told me the material and fit is different between the colours. Black pair are so uncomfortable and now just hanging in my wardrobe, if only I had known beforehand I would have happily got the bigger size. Are a nice pair of jeans though and as I am not usually a jeans wearer it was a bit disappointing.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit and quality So happy I purchased these amazing jeans. I gave even brought my mum some
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans that fit!! Yay, someone designed the tummy trimmer with women in mind! Pockets are deep and attached to center so they hold you in and don’t pull out! The double button keeps the pointy piece flatter! The waistline is higher and sits really well on my smaller waist and above my fully hip n thigh! One small thing would be that not all of us want super tight legs, a bit more room would be nice for us pear shapes! All in all great jeans, I have all three colour ways now!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and good length The long leg sold out in the regular waist straight Jean's before I got a chance to buy some. I really wanted straight legs again after years of (looooving)skinny Jean's so I thought I'd give Tummy trimmers a go. They are definitely higher and didn't give that perky butt look but with the higher waist and a pair of heels the straight leg cut made my legs go on forever which is a massive plus. I'd buy again just maybe get in quicker for the regular waist.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant fit These jeans are so flattering and an amazing fit. They do a great job of minimising my 'mum tum', are nicely form fitting without being skinny jeans. I tried on 2 different sizes and both fit fine. I chose the bigger size for more comfort, but I am going to go back and get the smaller size too cos I love these jeans so much. I hope these are brought out in different washes. The long length are perfect for my 182cm height.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good I like the look of this Jean online n decided to purchase it. Once received i try it on..the waist and hips fit comfortably, I normally fit size 8..my Jean does not feel tight or fitted, because the fabric is stretchy and soft. The only problem I have with the Jean is that I ordered the short version, that was still long for me I have to get it tailor cut, cut off 8cm. I am 150cm in height. Everything else are fine..
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jeans, but no more long in sapphire??!! I love these jeans, and have 3 pair - one sapphire, one dark, one black. As I'm on the taller side, I prefer long. But someone in their infinite wisdom, has decided not to make the sapphire jeans available in long length anymore. Why, I have no idea. So I have two pairs of jeans that fit well, and one that I must wear as "ankle grazers". Please be sensible and bring back the longer length in sapphire blue!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff we're great So I do like these but as a regular size 16 to 18 I had to go to a sz 20 in these (big hit to the ego).. which I went to stockland cairns to exchange. Size comparison in your curve shaper jeans I bought a size 18 but after a few hours of wearing I could have gone to a 16 . . So sizing is a little confusing across different styles but I do like that these dont fold down and are super comfy.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at retaining their shape I really love how well these jeans keep their shape after multiple wears throughout the week and after washing. The 'tummy trimmer' is great for slimming your tummy and tucking in shirts/tops and the waist band doesn't roll down like other jean styles. This is a great style for those who have short legs and heavy calves & ankles like me, it really elongates the legs.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these jeans Very happy with these jeans - the high waist, the looser leg and tummy trimmer feature are so comfortable and flattering, I don’t think I can go back to my skinny jeans (which I have also been very happy with). I bought one pair in store and then got the other two colours online. Had to go up a size (15 to a 16) but they do relax a little once you are wearing them.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering and slimming!! I am renowned for saying I HATE jeans as I struggle to find a flattering style! As I am short with full hips I find that traditional skinny jeans emphasise my full hips and upper thighs and sit too low on my hips. These jeans sit well over my hips and still give me a flattering silhouette. Love the short length option! This style is definitely worth a try!!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit, great price! I am so happy with this buy! I wasn't sure how I'd like the tummy trimmer, but as a mother of five, I figured it sure wouldn't hurt! I gotta say, it's pretty good! It's so nice to have a pair of comfy fitting jeans that look nice. I love the versatility of this cut too. I can dress them up or down. And for the price, it's a really great wardrobe addition.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to jeans These are my favourite jeans, and I love the fact that I can just order them up whenever I need a new pair or two, because with Jeanswest you know what you're buying once you've bought it the first time! They're comfortable, come to just the right spot on your torso, and suck in those stubborn bits that are so hard to exercise away. Love these jeans!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I rarely buy jeans because I can't often find a good fit. I just purchased a pair of these Tummy Trimmer straight jeans in sapphire. They are sooooo comfortable. The fit is amazing and being able to purchse in half sizes (15) is fantastic as I am between a 14 and 16. The colour is lovely, and the price is great too ($50 on sale). Fantastic!!!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase since I had a baby! I had my second child 10 weeks ago and I’m definitely not back in shape yet but these jeans make me feel like I was. The material is soft but helps you at the same time to keep everything in the right place. My mummy tummy is nicely hidden without having to compromise on comfort. I love these jeans and will get them in a different colour.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable jeans ever! These jeans are simply amazing! They sit nice and high to hold in my tummy, but the elastic in the waistband means that they don't dig in or slide down. They move with me, keep their shape well and the slim straight style is comfortable and looks great with casual shoes or heels. Highly recommend the Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight jeans!!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfy These are the perfect jeans for me. Extra length spot on, plenty of stretch and wider waistband makes for a great fit. These jeans are now my go to pair. Like that there was an alternative wash to the dark denim colour. The only downside is the pretty strong chemical smell which after numerous washes is still detectable but fading.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jeans. I bought these jeans a couple of weeks ago. I chose them because they were exactly the same as I had last year. I really loved the ones I bought a year ago. My recently purchased jeans are comfortable, and fit well. However they are not quite the same as my previous pair, they are much wider at the bottom part of the leg.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I've never had a pair of jeans fit as well as these. The short length is perfect for me, and the elastic on the inside of the waistband makes them fit nicely without looking like elasticated waist jeans. Normally I can't wear jeans without a belt because I'm curvier in the hips than the waist but these are fantastic.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I bought these jeans as I wanted a classic cut jean I could wear every day. Unfortunately I am an apple shape, and these are really suited for a pearor hourglass shape. Having said that, the fabric and colour were great. I returned these, and purchased Hip Huggers which are absolutely perfect for an apple shape.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic online experience This is the first online order I have experienced, I must say, I am thrilled with how easy and quick the process was. I am extremely happy with my order. The turn around was very fast and support available on hand if required. Will be making further purchases I. The very near future Kind regards Kerry
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful jeans! Best jeans I’ve owned! True to size fit, love the high rise that tucks in everything to hide the mum tum to trim your figure! I normally buy skinnies and struggle getting them on but since these are a straight fit they are still skinny but abit looser at the bottoms which is great. Highly recommend these!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally,jeans that truly fit i had been looking for comfortable jeans and found most were good but too low in the waist and they creep down even with a belt on,until i found jeanswest's tummy trimmer omg they are high set and fit me perfectly hiding my stomach without the tightness,i could almost do yoga in them,almost lol
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_197
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-04287-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product