WLC-04287-01
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Mid Sapphire

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Mid Sapphire have been engineered with a higher rise to sculpt and smooth your silhouette, with specially designed pocket bags that help to control and flatten the tummy for a sleek fit. With classic 5-pocket styling, these jeans fit snug through the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Brushed silver-toned hardware and contrast stitching complement the sapphire-blue denim for a classic, vintage look.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • High rise with double button closure
  • Specially designed front pockets to sculpt tummy
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans!! This is the 2nd pair of these jeans i have purchased. I loved the first one so much i thought i better get a second in case they stop making them. So comfortable, they sit high on the waist which is perfect for me, they look great after every wash and have not changed shape at all. Great value and super comfy! Highly recommend these jeans!!!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now own 3 pairs of these! Says it all really. These are great, particularly if you are tired of being squashed into the super-skinny jeans. Really comfortable and flattering, nice material and perfect fit. Brilliant to be able to choose different lengths for us short people too, I have them in two colours. didn't even have to take them up. My staple wardrobe...
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, higher waisted, very soft denim & comfy I can roll up my jeans & wear casual with joggers or wear with stilettos on a night out.. One of the most comfortable pair of jeans I have ever bought. The first ever jeans I didn't have to get the waist altered so I saved another $20
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good high waist Great jeans for new mums. Stretchy, soft, comfy and holds my post pregnancy tum in. I got a size 15 regular. I'm 75 kg and 165cm tall and they're a perfect fit over my sneakers, boots etc. Not for tucking into boots. Could have gone the 14 but the waist band would have cut in a bit
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very happy I bought these online after trying on and buying an Absolute Indigo pair instore. The AI pair were size 12 and fit perfectly, but this colour is loose and baggy in comparison. There is so much extra fabric pulling from around my hips when I sit down it's embarrassing. Take note and try on before buying. This pair have become my work around the house only pair. Otherwise they are as comfortable as my other pair.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans! In the endless search for "the pair of jeans", I think I have finally found them. Very comfortable, wash well and keep their shape. I am 160cm tall, weigh 76kg and would normally take between a 12 and 14. I bought size 12, 13 and 14 and they all fit. The 14 is great for comfort and I can slouch around in them. Great for BBQ at home, shopping etc. but still a nice fit, no baggy bits. The 13 are a nice going out pair where which are a firmer, more dressy fit. The 12 is tight but as my weight fluctuates, they are fabulous for when I am at my slimmest! All are very comfortable with great support and cover my challenging bits well. I would say they are true to size, maybe a touch bigger. They are close to the best Jeans I have bought and very flattering. They fit well and I'm not forever pulling them up. No need for a belt either. I purchased these online after reading reviews and would happily purchase that way again. You need to try them!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I've never had a pair of jeans fit as well as these. The short length is perfect for me, and the elastic on the inside of the waistband makes them fit nicely without looking like elasticated waist jeans. Normally I can't wear jeans without a belt because I'm curvier in the hips than the waist but these are fantastic.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these JEANS!!! I brought 2pairs a light and a dark pair I love the fit and there SO comfortable, they look great and for someone that hasn’t brought good jeans in years I’m SO happy I would buy more for sure and they do as they say GREAT tummy control. Thanks jeanswest the girls were so friendly and really helpful
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and versatile These jeans are great. I use the same style in black and wear them to work 5 days a week. The sapphire is just as great. I wore them to a hospital visit, a 1st birthday party and a catchup dinner with friends - all within 1 day. Sure comfy all day and was appropriate attire for each outing
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I love these jeans. So comfy, good stretch and the front pockets are the best. They have like a space off towards the zip so when my car keys are in my pocket Theh don’t bulge & stick out, they sit nicely hidden away instead. I bought them in the black also
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome long jeans for tall ladies. I am thrilled with my new purchase, Tummy Trimmer Jeans, long leg. The staff were so helpful and obliging. They didn’t have long leg jeans in their shop but ordered them in for me. Being tall, buying jeans is a challenge. Thank you so much Jeans West.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Confident I bought these 3 weeks ago and I absolutely could not believe how comfy they are. I was visiting family down south where it's cooler than the tropical North and I feel so confident in these especially being 3 months post-partum.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever worn! I have now bought 4 pairs of these jeans- bigger sizes for ultra comfort lazing at home, and smaller sizes for tighter fit to look smart going out. They are perfect for both as they stretch so well. Best jeans ever!!!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab fit! Great jeans, very happy with the style and fit. They do run slightly large, but once you know your size, it is easy to pick other styles. Love the quality from Jeans West, they wear well and keep their colour.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a great cut and fit. Best Jean's I have ever brought. The cut and style fit perfectly which is a first for me. As soon as I tried them on, I said "I will take these"!! And the great denim colour just made them even better.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make sure you try every colour on. Tried blue pair on and were so comfortable I got a black pair (which I didn't try on) as well. Shame it wasn't till I went to pick up the blue pair which needed to be ordered in that they told me the material and fit is different between the colours. Black pair are so uncomfortable and now just hanging in my wardrobe, if only I had known beforehand I would have happily got the bigger size. Are a nice pair of jeans though and as I am not usually a jeans wearer it was a bit disappointing.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pair of jeans I bought these a couple of weeks ago as I now prefer a high waist. They look and feel terrific, quite flattering around the rear and work well with either Doc Martens or a more formal boot.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit I loooove my new jeans I bought a few weeks ago. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. These jeans stay in place unlike other brands where I have had to continually pull them up!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and look great! These are SO comfortable. I love the high waist and soft belt area. They're quite long so I had mine taken up a fair bit. A very good pair of jeans.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and soft denim Such comfortable jeans which sit well to hold in my muffin top! Lovely soft stretchy denim. Great jeans
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit and quality So happy I purchased these amazing jeans. I gave even brought my mum some
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans that fit!! Yay, someone designed the tummy trimmer with women in mind! Pockets are deep and attached to center so they hold you in and don’t pull out! The double button keeps the pointy piece flatter! The waistline is higher and sits really well on my smaller waist and above my fully hip n thigh! One small thing would be that not all of us want super tight legs, a bit more room would be nice for us pear shapes! All in all great jeans, I have all three colour ways now!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and good length The long leg sold out in the regular waist straight Jean's before I got a chance to buy some. I really wanted straight legs again after years of (looooving)skinny Jean's so I thought I'd give Tummy trimmers a go. They are definitely higher and didn't give that perky butt look but with the higher waist and a pair of heels the straight leg cut made my legs go on forever which is a massive plus. I'd buy again just maybe get in quicker for the regular waist.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have bought 5 pairs of these jeans over the years because they fit so well, look good and are comfortable. They fit my legs without being too tight, pull in my tummy and fit around my waist. The sizing is consistent although the latest ones I purchased had to be shortened so they're obviously making them longer now - not so good for me but I can live with it. 2 lengths would be great. Price is good , especially when on special.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant fit These jeans are so flattering and an amazing fit. They do a great job of minimising my 'mum tum', are nicely form fitting without being skinny jeans. I tried on 2 different sizes and both fit fine. I chose the bigger size for more comfort, but I am going to go back and get the smaller size too cos I love these jeans so much. I hope these are brought out in different washes. The long length are perfect for my 182cm height.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good I like the look of this Jean online n decided to purchase it. Once received i try it on..the waist and hips fit comfortably, I normally fit size 8..my Jean does not feel tight or fitted, because the fabric is stretchy and soft. The only problem I have with the Jean is that I ordered the short version, that was still long for me I have to get it tailor cut, cut off 8cm. I am 150cm in height. Everything else are fine..
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jeans, but no more long in sapphire??!! I love these jeans, and have 3 pair - one sapphire, one dark, one black. As I'm on the taller side, I prefer long. But someone in their infinite wisdom, has decided not to make the sapphire jeans available in long length anymore. Why, I have no idea. So I have two pairs of jeans that fit well, and one that I must wear as "ankle grazers". Please be sensible and bring back the longer length in sapphire blue!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff we're great So I do like these but as a regular size 16 to 18 I had to go to a sz 20 in these (big hit to the ego).. which I went to stockland cairns to exchange. Size comparison in your curve shaper jeans I bought a size 18 but after a few hours of wearing I could have gone to a 16 . . So sizing is a little confusing across different styles but I do like that these dont fold down and are super comfy.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at retaining their shape I really love how well these jeans keep their shape after multiple wears throughout the week and after washing. The 'tummy trimmer' is great for slimming your tummy and tucking in shirts/tops and the waist band doesn't roll down like other jean styles. This is a great style for those who have short legs and heavy calves & ankles like me, it really elongates the legs.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these jeans Very happy with these jeans - the high waist, the looser leg and tummy trimmer feature are so comfortable and flattering, I don’t think I can go back to my skinny jeans (which I have also been very happy with). I bought one pair in store and then got the other two colours online. Had to go up a size (15 to a 16) but they do relax a little once you are wearing them.
Date published: 2020-11-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_254
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-04287-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product