WLC-99917-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Absolute Indigo

$79.99
2 for $109
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Absolute Indigo have been engineered with a higher rise to sculpt and smooth your silhouette, with specially designed pocket bags that help to control and flatten the tummy for a sleek fit. With classic 5-pocket styling, these jeans fit snug through the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Matte-black hardware and contrast stitching complement the deep-indigo colour for a classic, dark-denim look.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • High rise with double button closure
  • Specially designed front pockets to sculpt tummy
  • Made from: 90% Cotton, 8% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to title! A year ago I bought my first pair of Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans and I have so loved wearing them that recently I bought my second pair. Not only do they trim my tummy that has suffered from 4 pregnancies and a subsequent abdominal operation, but they are amazing support for a weak back. I would love Jeanswest to add more colours to this range!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Awesome! I bought these jeans a few weeks ago because I already have a pair in black. They are, without a doubt, the most comfortable jeans I have ever purchased. They fit snugly and there is no area along the waist band that stands away at the back, so... no need for a belt. I like them so much that I have now bought a third pair (always good to have a pair in reserve). Highly recommended to those who like a high wasted jean.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Flattering! WOW! I bought these today and I can't stop looking in the mirror because they make me look great! Very comfortable and beautifully made - they perfectly conceal any unsightly bumps or muffin-top whilst being very flattering to the backside. They are far superior to all the other more extensive brands I've tried recently in my desperate hunt for jeans that I like. Have bought these in a few colours. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly comfortable I bought two dark blue pairs. They fit wonderfully. High waist to hold in my mum tum with just enough stretch for comfort without overstretching after a few wears. No baggy bum in these jeans. Brilliant deep pockets big enough for my phone front and back. I have noticed a small amount of colour transfer but I expected that with new jeans in this colour. I am using the denim wash I got from jeanswest so hoping they keep their colour longer than my jeans from other brands. These are my new favourites for sure.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable jeans I've ever had! These jeans look great and are SO comfortable. I can sit and bend without the waist or buttons digging in. They're easy to put on, they trim up my tummy, the regular length means I didn't have to shorten them. I now have four pairs (two black and two indigo). I've never had such comfortable jeans that hug my figure and look good. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect Wardrobe staple I buy these every time I'm due for a new pair of jeans...I have 6 pairs because I live in them! The dark colour looks great for work and play...in fact these go with everything in my wardrobe. They offer support around the waist to keep my post baby belly tucked in nicely
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hour glass figure I went into the store to purchase a pair of the curve embracer Jeans. The lady in the store asked if i’d like to try tummy trimmer instead. Jeans never fit around my waist (always too big) due to my very pronounced hour glass shape. She suggested I try a smaller size than I’d normally go for and wow! The Tummy trimmers are actually snug around my waist! Comfortable and don’t fall down at all. The denim is not as thick as I’d like but that seems to be the way with most modern jeans. I also like the higher waist, feels more feminine. happy customer
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans The short option is perfect for me 5'3 and the sizing is spot on. So glad I tried Jeans West online!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfortable This is the second pair I have purchased. I love them. They are very comfortable. The first time I purchased, I had to alter the length of the legs as they didn’t have any short ones in stock, but this time I was able to purchase the short leg ones. They fit me perfectly and I do not have to do any alterations. I managed to get them at a half price sale.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jeans I bought these jeans because I've owned the black pair in the same line. These dark blue ones are not as comfortable as the black ones even though I bought the exact same size, they just feel a little bit tighter. The material must be slightly different. Either way, I still love these jeans and they are perfect for what I needed them. They are high waist with a straight leg. The top band has stretchy stuff in it to make it more comfortable over the tummy. They don't seem to stretch out of shape and there is no need for a belt.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the super comfy elasticised wait band! In the last 18months I have purchased 5-7 pairs of Tummy Trimmer jeans, without doubt they are the most comfortable jeans! I love how they always look great, and I truly feel awesome wearing them! I have gone from wearing a size 20 (only would ever wear boot leg) to a size 15 skinny straight leg!! Love Jeans West jeans.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Click buy! I bought these jeans a few weeks ago and I LOVE them! I have a 6 month old so my tummy isn't as naturally flat as it was before and these pull you in in all the right places! They're high enough that they don't fall down when you bend or walk and are so comfortable. They're not the normal thick denim material, but that makes them super comfy and flattering. I got the regular length, I am 166cm and they are perfect. I can't actually picture who these wouldn't suit, any age, any size! You won't regret buying these!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely high-waisted comfortable jeans! I love the high-waisted fit. They tuck in the tummy while being super comfortable. The only downside for me was that they were a little loose in the leg. I would have preferred them to fit snugly around the legs for the 'skinny' look. This is probably because of my body shape.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These jeans are awesome, I have 2 pairs in the indigo and 1 pair in black. I got size 13 and they are an awesome fit, I love that they provide the 'in between' sizes!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for us mums with bellies Always struggled with jeans as I have the mummy tummy from a c section. These jeans make me look and feel so good. Love them.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFORTABLE, SO STYLISH I bought my 3rd pair of these jeans online a couple of weeks ago. They are so comfortable, flattering and certainly my 'go-to' The only reason to purchase another pair is that I have gone down a couple of sizes. TWhen I wore them to work I had compliments and a couple of ladies even wanted more info - brand, style so they could get some themselves. I love the straight legs but without being tight, and the stretch in the fabric is so comfortable. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely trims the tummy! I bought size 13, short leg on the 40% off sale. Short leg length is perfect, colour is rich and gorgeous. Denim is soft and just stretchy enough for comfort. Now - the tummy trimming part... After 3 kids in just under 4yrs, my middle is not how is used to be, but in these jeans - whoa! Mid section is so flat!! You won't be able to eat much, but you'll look awesome! Would be worth full price, but an absolute steal at nearly half price!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning jeans I now own four pairs of this style, the first two pairs in bought last year and are only now starting to fade to a lighter blue, have kept shape and have not shrunk or shortened in any way..Bought two more pairs as I find them extremely comfy, and are a very flattering style of jean for any age. Versatile and look great with any top, jacket, jumper. Can easily take you from casual to a more classic dressy affair. Can’t live without them
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG LENGTH TUMMY TRIMMERS I always buy long length tummy trimmers and would love to get a couple pairs but the sizes are really limited for some reason. As they are the only jeans I do buy having tried numerous styles from other brands, all of which have not stacked up, I would love for stocks to be updated so during this time all customers can order what they need. Especially as in Victoria Australia all our shops are closed, online is the only way to go.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans. I ordered these jeans on line after trying jeans on in several competitors stores. The fit of Jeans West’s jeans were undoubtedly the best. I initially went into the Cranbourne store, the help I received there was second to none. I tried my size there but had to order online because they didn’t stock the short length. Amazing service from Jeans West with online delivery. I would definitely order from them again.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JEANS ON EARTH I’ve tried jeans from many companies and these ones are The only ones that fit my body perfectly - these are also great value cause they last me 3 times longer than any other jeans ever have and I usually get your jeans on sale so I buy 3 pair at a time. I love these jeans and since buying my first pair a few years ago , I’ve never gone back to the other stores since. Keep up the great work jeans west
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank goodness for the choices! I had to cull all my jeans due to putting weight on with medication. Thank goodness for the choices in both style and size at Jeanswest. Feeling kind of frumpy after the weight gain I was able to get a Tummy Trimmer that feels comfortable, works, was available in a short and a half size (15). Shopping has become a real chore, but was a one stop shop for Jeans this time :)
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all These jeans have become my new favourites, of all the other 8 pairs I own. Their fit is just what I want. Makes the tummy trimmer, the legs look slimmer and they are just flattering to a mature woman without looking "teeny bopper". They have enough stretch to make them comfortable without losing their shape. Colour is great too. They dress up or down too. Love them!!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tummy trimmers Following my tummy trimmer bootcuts becoming my favourite pair of jeans, I've now ordered the tummy trimmer straight jeans too (mainly as there are no more bootcuts left). With my post baby belly these are the most comfortable things ever without ever giving me a muffin top or sliding down like all the lower rise jeans do. Not sure I'll ever go back to other jeans!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans These are the best jeans ever. Super comfortable, very flattering and long enough for my long legs. The tummy trimmer waist band is wonderful, it holds the muffin top in place and is so comfortable. I feel very secure and confident in these jeans. The extra bonus of being able to select long length is the best. Overall I couldn't be happier with a pair of jeans..
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable, comfortable and flattering!! Very flattering jeans! I am 6 foot and have always struggled to find jeans that were comfortable around my waist, hips and crutch as well as long enough. I purchased a long pair and they were true to size, comfortable and went past my ankles. Price is very reasonable for the amount of wear you can get out of them if looked after as they suggest.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I love these jeans, they fit well and being short I love the length options available meaning I never have to have my jeans shortened again. My tip is the black in this style is even more comfortable being a slightly different blend of materials. The black feel a fraction thinner and softer but both are very wearable especially when travelling.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 50/50 I find that these jeans fit me perfectly around my waist, tummy and bum but they're loose and gather funny from the thighs down. Whether this means I should've bought a size smaller, I don't know, but they certainly don't sit fitted and straight cut like the picture. Won't be returning them but will look into getting some alterations done.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE I bought these about 2 months ago and absolutely love them. I have always struggled to find jeans that fit due to my big hips and small waist, however these are amazing. I have have so many compliments and as a result have converted two people from designer brands. The only problem is that there are not enough colours in the same style.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Best jeans ever, I work in a busy cafe and they're so comfortable to work in all day, don't cut you in half when bending/squatting down, don't get baggier as the day goes on. I bought 2 pair 6mths ago and have just bought another 2 as I'm so impressed with them. Sizes run a little large, I suggest you go a size down from usual
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_225
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-99917-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product