WLC-08547-01
3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Skinny Jeans Black Night

$79.99
2 for $109
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Tummy Trimmer Skinny Jeans Black Night are made from super soft, high stretch denim with an excellent recovery that will move and flex with you all day. This style has been engineered with a higher rise to sculpt and smooth your silhouette, with specially designed pocket bags that help to control and flatten the tummy for a sleek fit. In a classic black shade for a versatile, wear-anywhere look. Features include five pocket styling, matte-black hardware, black stitching, double button closure and zip fly.

Our model wears a size 12 and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Specially designed front pockets to sculpt tummy
  • Length: Inside leg: 80cm; Front Rise: 26.4cm (size 12 Regular)
  • Made from: 67% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 9% Viscose, 2% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These are the most comfortable jeans. Give you the extra hold in feel where you need it around the middle. Could wear them day and night
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jean's ever! These are my new favorite, Even considering buying more! I had a baby boy six months ago and the tummy trimming is so helpful!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of jeans for tall women! (Long length) I bought a pair of these jeans in long length the other week, seemed to be the only pair left within victoria (maybe the state?!). I wanted two pairs, but was happy with the one. They are perfect for my height. I am 186cm tall, and the regular length is too short, long length sit just nicely (I could go an extra long if they made them!). Please bring back to long length in sizes 10/11/12! I would like to buy a few more pairs for work, but seem to be hard to come by!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so high high-rise Unfortunately the ‘high rise’ of these jeans just didn’t cut it for me.... in fact they had the opposite effect of what I wanted and exaggerated my mummy muffin top as they sat just below my belly button. I’m 182cm tall and regular length jeans are too short so I ordered long length and they are SOOO long, if I were keeping them I would have had to roll them up 2 or 3 times so they don’t drag on the floor.. however I am returning them to store as they aren’t for me!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart black jeans Good fitting jeans and helps hold everything in! Can be dressed up as they are smart
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality declining, but hard to find a better fit I've been buying the tummy trimmer jeans for many years now, as I really struggle to find anything that doesn't gape at the waist as I have a round bum and smaller sizes waist. That said, I'm disappointed that I can no longer find the extra-long length - but the long is better than nothing. The quality has declined over the years, but they're still my go-to jeans as I can't find any other trousers that fit around the waist - particularly that have enough length!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans I have these jeans in blue and absolutely love them so decided to get 2 more pairs in black. i usually get long length as I am tall 178cm but decided on regular length as they would be better with boots. I was apprehensive that they would be too short but needn't of worried, perfect length. Love that they sit higher up and cover all the tummy area and very slimming. Best jeans I have ever had. Delivery was extremely fast also. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Jean's. I've struggle to find jeans that fit around the buttocks and my waist without being too baggy and hides my mum tum. Purchased the online and followed the measurement chart and found a size 13 in these Jean's to be a perfect fit, when I tried them on they were perfect with the measurement sizing! Love the double button, sucks everything in, perfect to hide the mum tum and get a slim look. These are my go to Jean's for now on!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, fast and appealing Honestly, it was just so easy to buy jeans, they had these amazing size guides, which we easy to use, easy to find, and really accurate. The jeans I bought fit very well, and I didn’t have to try them in store. They have an amazing range to fit different shapes and sizes. And if you want a certain style, they have an amazing range, with different brands, which have great ratings, so you’re very likely to find something you like, or need.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total winner! These jeans are delightful! They have stretch to be comfortable but are a thicker look material, I personally don't like thinner looking material. The tummy tucker is super flattering for my body, it holds everything firmly without creating huge overflow rolls at the top. I love that you can by the different lengths too. Seriously have found my new favourite jeans that I'll come back to again and again!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! No word of a lie... These are the most comfortable black denim jeans I have ever worn! I find most of the time black denim to be a little uncomfortable compared to traditional denim, for some reason they have just never fitted as nicely and comfortably.. I do have these jeans in the navy (and am in love with them also) so I thought I'd try the black. They fit like a dream. Did I say I love them ;)
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy, but look professional I bought these jeans for work They were on sale so I originally was attracted to the price I tried these pants on and the fit was perfect Very comfortable I were them for work and have had so many compliments on how nice they look Other staff have asked where did you get them and everyone loves the great price for the quality of these jeans Love love them Definitely will buy them again
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit I was looking for jeans that didn't sit just on my waist or below, as they keep sliding down resulting in my constant pulling up and correcting. These jeans are perfect for a girl with shape and wobbly bits, as they tuck them all in, smooth them out and stop the need to constantly pull the jeans back up. Very happy with these jeans, so happy I bought a second pair!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for this bottom heavy girl I am literally under 5 foot with a big booty and a tiny waist and they fit like a glove and got the regular fit super comfy and wrap around the waist
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Jeans Ever! I purchased these online to replace a very worn pair from a few years ago and was worried about sizing but I have to say these jeans are bloody amazing!! They are such a great fit and are so comfortable to wear!! They are very versatile too, looks good with a simple t-shirt or a nice blouse to wear out to dinner. Simply love these jeans!!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy Terrific This is my 2nd pair of these jeans. Great fit, which means I can buy them online, without needing to try them on. I really like the length too, as I am on the shorter side, but the length is so perfect that I don't need to worry about alterations. The tummy trimmer does just that and I love the two buttons to fast at the top of zipper.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I only buy jeans from Jeanswest. Great prices, perfect fit, very comfortable, and incredibly durable, especially the Black jeans. I just bought the tummy trimmer jeans and they feel great when I've got them on. I've had hipsters for the past few years but from now on I'll be getting high waist jeans. They're so much more comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from short length is too long The size 8 is a great fit everywhere except the length. I ordered the short length and still have to roll them up twice to wear them without standing on them. Maybe you could make a short length that actually fits short people. I am 155cm, not teeny tiny, and should be able to buy a pair of size 8 pants that are the correct length.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect Jeans I bought two pair of the black tummy tucker jeans and they are absolutely perfect! Sturdy material but not stiff, two buttons for added security where its needed most, and properly high waisted! I also love the shape, perfect for over western riding boots. Delivery was very quick and easy too. All round, a superb online purchase!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing fit! These are the most comfortable jeans I have worn. The rise is perfect and has a comfy band around the inside of the waist band to ensure everything sits perfectly. They also have the perfect amount of stretch, no having to pull them up at the knees. I am 6"2 and normally long jeans are never quite long enough, but these ones are!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fitting skinny jeans I've worn Tummy Trimmer jeans for a while now - they are the PERFECT fit for my butt and waist. I have bootcut and straight leg versions and just knew that the Tummy Trimmer Skinny would be the perfect fitting skinny jeans for me. Been waiting for them to be available in black and I wasn't disappointed. They're perfect!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I have ever owned I will never purchase another pair of jeans as these ones fit my figure well and is very flattering. As a lady with a fuller figure I often have issues with jeans sliding down or else jeans that cut in. But these jeans always sit comfortably without stretching out over time. I am always getting compliments. Love them.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great style but thin material I brought these same jeans last year and they were great- really high waisted. I ordered another 2 pairs a few weeks ago, to my surprise when they arrived they material was noticeably thinner than the pair I brought last year! Quite disappointing, I just hope they last as long as the first pair I got
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Love these jeans. Fits perfectly and are really comfortable with the high waist. Would love to have them in other colours other than black and dark blue. I'm 6 foot tall but the regular length was the right length for me. I would recommend for people taller than me as they have the length options.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well fitting and very comfortable These jeans are better then I expected when I ordered them. Size is perfect but order a size down if you'd like them a but tighter as they do stretch. These are high waisted which is wonderful. The ankleankles aren't as tight as I would like them but overall wonderful jeans
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These are my favourite go to. High waisted to pull in my muffin top and give me an amazing silhouette. So glad they brought these out in a skinny leg and the regular length rather than ankle length. These are now my work wear for all day wear in comfort. Love them
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore these jeans! I bought these jeans a couple of weeks back and they are already getting their wear! They fit great, true to description and SO COMFY! They have a soft fabric around the waist which make them super wearable and they don't cut in but suck everything all in.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for mum tum I've never bought high waisted jeans before but decided to give these a go because of the "tummy trimmer". I'm so glad I did. They flatten my tummy without cutting me in half and are so comfortable. I've already bought another pair in a different colour!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought these because I’m a new mother and wanted to see if it really did trim the tummy. They are lovely on, they really are flattering for the tummy. I would recommend going down one size as they have some stretch. I want to get the blue now too!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering fit and great quality! Love these jeans! They are flattering on the tummy region and around the hips, giving you a slimmer look. They are also comfortable and versatile however only con is I find the ankles aren't 'skinny' enough which makes my leg look thicker at the bottom.
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_123
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08547-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product