WLC-08547-01
3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Skinny Jeans Black Night

$79.99
2 for $109
NOW $59.00
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Tummy Trimmer Skinny Jeans Black Night are made from super soft, high stretch denim with an excellent recovery that will move and flex with you all day. This style has been engineered with a higher rise to sculpt and smooth your silhouette, with specially designed pocket bags that help to control and flatten the tummy for a sleek fit. In a classic black shade for a versatile, wear-anywhere look. Features include five pocket styling, matte-black hardware, black stitching, double button closure and zip fly.

Our model wears a size 12 and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Specially designed front pockets to sculpt tummy
  • Length: Inside leg: 80cm; Front Rise: 26.4cm (size 12 Regular)
  • Made from: 67% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 9% Viscose, 2% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Next Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confident returned I read the reviews so went to try these on in store and so happy! They feel soft, the go up high over your tummy and I can still move in them. My only down side is sitting down the hurt a little but I’ll suck it for how good they look every other minute
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these jeans I now own three pairs of the skinny tummy tucker jeans and I love them. They are so comfortable. They smooth out my tummy area, giving a flattering silhouette and they don't fall down. My only complaint is that sometimes the zip opens when I bend down.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fitting Jeans Ever! I bought these jeans after loosing a lot of weight and I wanted something that would hold my tummy in and make me feel confident! These jeans did the job perfectly. They are great fitting, swimming, and so comfortable. Best purchase EVER!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad fit I tried these on and the length was way too long and they were either a regular or short, my daughter is 5”7 with very long legs and they fit her perfectly. They were also not skinny enough lose in the legs and I do not have skinny legs
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum Tum Tamer Extraordinaire ( Hands down the best pair of jeans I’ve ever wriggled into. Since having my second baby I haven’t been able to find pair of jeans that have smoothed out my newfound lumpy bits without feeling like a human sausage....until these babies. Put them on and wham! Mum tum begone. Plus they are sooooooo comfy. The waistband is silky soft and supportive without being restrictive and the button detail is super cute. They give the butt a little lift and I feel like my thighs looked smoother. High waist also means no saggy bum or plumbers on display when you bend over. The jeans on whole and soft and stretchy and almost feel like leggings to wear but the fabric quality is fantastic. You could dress these up for a night out, perform great at the park chasing kidlets around and I even wore them to a job interview yesterday with a shirt, blazer and ballet flats and they looked amazing. Don’t know what voodoo magic was needed to make these but keep it up JW Will definitely be back for more colours If you are in two minds, get these jeans ladies, you will 100% not regret it!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit and length I bought this a few weeks ago and it's the perfect pair of black that I've been wanting in my wardrobe. I love how this comes in a short length because finally pants are a proper length for me! This is money well spent.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothers little helpers I have been buying the tummy trimmer style for 5 years and love them. As a mother of 3 children, things are not the same around the middle as they used to be. These jeans are comfortable and make me feel stylish.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I love these so much! They're stretchy so they're great if your weight fluctuates as much as mine! The stretchiness also means they're SO COMFY! They look amazing with my winter boots too <3 Love love love them!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very long They are a nice fit around the stomach and legs but they are very long. I should have bought short even though I’m an average height. Also they are more loose around the ankles and lower legs than I would like.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable for postnatal wear I got these jeans to suit my postnatal body - exceptionally comfortable and the high waist is very slimming. 4 stars because - although a minor point - they do seem to pick up a lot of fluff very quickly
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Honestly the most amazing fitting jeans I've ever had!! I don't remember having to pull them up or adjust them once when wearing them. And being 5ft9 and all legs even the normal fit is perfect length
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute comfort and style I purchased these jeans a fewxweeks ago online. They were delivered promptly and were true to size. The quality is excellent and l feel so comfortable while also being stylish. 10/10 for these jeans!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans I bought 2 pair of tummy trimmer straight jeans many years ago and I have been delighted with them, so this time I decided on skinny jeans and I love the comfort and fit of them as well.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable skinnies ever!!! These are perfect for my busy mum life! Extremely comfortable and they go with everything!!! They even help conceal the dreaded mum-tum. I only wish they came in a zillion colours!!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller fit than previous make. I already have a few pairs (from 18mths ago) & bought 2 new pairs in the same style & size. They are super comfy jeans BUT they definitely run smaller than my previous pairs.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy trimmer jeans Absolutely awesome the tummy trimmer jeans are I have now purchased 3 pairs and they are the most comfortable jeans I have. I would highly recommend them. Very happy customer
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT fIT !! I BOURGHT THESE AND THEY FIT LIKE A GLOVE, VERY HAPPY ITH THEN THEY HOLD YOU IN , IN ALL THE RIGHT PACES !! I WOULD DEFFINATLY RECOMEND THESE JEANS . GOOD WEIGHT JEAN AS WELL
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable I bought these jeans about a month ago and they are the best. They fit perfectly, are very comfortable and are extremely flattering. I definitely recommend these jeans!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favourite jeans!!! These jeans are my ride or die! They are High waisted and tuck your tummy in so and you feel amazing. I now own 3 pairs they are so good! I can’t live with out them!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Great jeans! Got long ones and they’re perfect length for a tall person. Could come up slightly higher and have double loops but overall really really happy
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering Love these jeans The super high waist is very flattering and they are made sturdy enough that I’m not worried they’re going to stretch too much over time
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans! I already own a pair of these in the blue denim and the black didn’t disappoint. The sizing is perfect and doesn’t stretch so much that they get too big.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy! Love these jeans! Comfortable and hold everything in nicely. These ones don't wear away in the crouch like most other jeans ive owned. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I absolutely LOVE my skinny tummy trimmer jeans, I have then in black and blue and I wear them all the time! They are so comfy and make me feel great!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Love, love, LOVE these jeans. These are the first pants I’ve worn since having my son that I feel sexy in. They hold you in, in all the right places!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried and true Have been buying these for years and love them. Good fit all over. Always buy the short length which is still too long but other than that, awesome.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and fit like a glove So glad I bought the jeans - very comfortable. Good to know when I buy on line I can return to a store to Exchange, get a credit or my money back
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing issues Ordered a size larger due to black denim seeming to always run small, leg areas fit nicely however waist and seems to have a bit of extra room
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! Arrived yesterday. So happy. Fit perfectly. Got the long fit as most jeans look closer to 3/4 length on me. These hug in all the right places
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy I bought these jeans almost a month ago and they are super comfy and can be dressed up or down... love the high waist and sizing is great!
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_123
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08547-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product