WLC-08310-01
4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Luxe Lounge Skinny Jeans Dark Indigo

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Tummy Trimmer Luxe Lounge Skinny Jeans are specially engineered to flatten the stomach with their higher waistline and strategic positioning of pockets to give you a slimmer, more toned profile. A part of our Luxe Lounge range, these jeans offer the softness of knitted jersey with the authentic look of denim. Its woven knit-like construction will keep you warm while giving you superb comfort and flexibility all day long. Features non-functional front pockets and mock fly. Simply pull on, add some comfy sneakers or flats for easy styling.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 170cm tall, has a 79cm bust, 63cm waist and 91cm hips

Features

  • Knit-like denim
  • Skinny fit
  • High rise; non-functional pockets
  • Full length
  • Made from: 80% Cotton, 18% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further- these jeans are the BEST! After falling in love with maternity jeans whilst pregnant I was reluctant to let them go. I have been searching for jeans for a few years now that give that slimming look and then I found these gems!! They are a game changer- sit high on the waist, flatter your stomach and are surprisingly warm due to the textured lining. I love you can dress them up or kept them casual- a must for a busy working mum.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy To be honest if I tried these on in store I probably wouldn’t have purchased them. They are comfy. Good length. But I feel like the tummy section isn’t flattering at all. The curve embraced range are much more flattering. The tight waist band creates like a divide in the tummy with a little pouch under. If worn with a baggy top then it’s no issue but with any T-shirt or more fitted jumper I’m very conscious of the unflattering shape they create.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy! These jeans are a life saver, I was feeling huge in everything after having a baby but the thick elastic waistband in these jeans held my loose stomach in place making me feel more confident about wearing jeans again!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value, great pair of jeans Does a good job of tucking everything in. The band does fold down when moving around ie sitting, bending etc but it is to be expected. Despite that, an awesome pair of jeans that I would buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORT PLUS!!! These jeggings are so comfortable!! Perfect amount of stretch. The waist is high enough not to roll down. Recommend going down a size.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great postpartum jeans Brought these after having my 2nd Baby, great for postpartum to help smooth out the curves. Very stretchy, soft and comfy
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfy These jeans are every mums wildest dream Lots of us have mummy tummy’s and these don’t stick out like the normal jeans with a zipper. They sit perfectly across the belly region whilst still allowing it to be a tight leg fit and give us shape. I’m loving these jeans Hence why I now have 3 pairs For casual, on the go or going out. These are my go to pants Thanks Jeanswest x
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute faves! I bought these in mid blue last winter after I’d just had my son and wanted a stretchy comfy pair of jeans. I absolutely loved them so I snapped up this pair plus black for this winter! Love how comfy the waistband is and how it smooths down my mum tum. The fabric is nice and thick so it keeps you warm and looks great, but is nice and stretchy for comfort. Hands down, best jeans ever! I’d love if Jeanswest could bring out an even lighter colour and maybe a pair with decorative rips so I could add more to my collection.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Fabric I have worn these jeans about ten times. They are very comfortable, but the quality of the fabric is very poor. The bum area began sagging after only a few wears, and now the crotch too. It's very thin fabric and you can tell it's cheaply made. The first ever pear of jeanswest jeans I've had issues with.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable This is my fifth pair in this style - absolutely love it. Very flattering and very comfortable. Sizing is accurate or tending to generous. Length works well for shorter legs, but imagine it would look good on longer legs too. Just wish there were more colours and more available on an ongoing basis.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shape maker! I bought this jeans in the store one month ago, its just more than great! The design of high waist and very wide band make my fat belly looks so so so SMOOTH! No other high/low waist jeans gave my belly such a SMOOTH EDGES . LOVE IT! So I bought another two jeans of this kind.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit! I was unsure how these jeans would look as I have never purchased jeans with this style of waistband before but I'm really happy with this purchase. Post pregnancy these jeans are perfect. They are comfortable and have a very flattering fit.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these!!! I bought these jeans and could not wait for them to arrive after reading everyone else’s reviews and they did NOT disappoint!! Super comfy, super stretchy, holds everything in and I feel great in them! Bought them in both colours. Hooray!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever so comfortable I now have 4 pairs of the Tummy Trimmer Luxe Lounge Skinny Jeans, 2 Indigo & 2 Black. I wear them everyday, out & about or relaxing at home. Dressed up or just casual. They are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I have several pairs of these jeans and decided to purchase a dark blue pair. The jeans are very comfortable to wear and I always feel good in them. Try buying a size smaller than you would normally for a better fit.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I tried them on and absolutely loved them! They fit so well (as expected with JWest) and gave great ab support. Too happy I got the black ones too!!! Thank you JWest!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super comfy These jeans are so comfy and you'd have no idea they are leggings. However the dark navy washes out very quickly so I'd choose a different colour.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wear This is the third pair of tummy trimmer skinny jeans I have purchased. They fit perfectly, keep their shape and wash well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look good but roll down These are so comfortable & look great on, however they roll down at the top creating a bump. Shame, because they are otherwise a great jean.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! fit like a glove I brought them about a month ago, they are soft and comfortable. The fit is nice and firm without cutting in.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest jeans ever! I have tried lots of other jeans but these support my mum tum the best and are super comfy!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! These pants are so comfy and look great on. So hard to find great jeans these days
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable After having kids I needed so comfy jeans. These are it!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great post partum jeans I bought these jeans a few weeks after having a baby as none of my pre-pregnancy jeans fit, but my maternity ones didn’t either. I’d always worn the force embraced style but these are GREAT after having a baby - the belly has a big wide elastic band which holds everything in but is very comfortable, and they still fit like my curve embracers in the leg (so I don’t feel as frumpy). Would definitely recommend for this purpose
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST leggings Had already purchased these in a lighter colour a few months ago, was so impressed, had to have another pair as I was finding I hadn't worn my "regular" tummy trimmer JW jeans since! These are just too comfortable, can't wait till Covid restrictions allow me to go to a pub for a meal with my bestie for a long lazy lunch in which I wont have to sit uncomfortably with a tummy full of food! You have to buy some.....
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum tum approved I’ve had a pair for almost a month now and they were so good I bought them in the other 2 colours. Great stretchy material but can wear several times before washing without them becoming baggy in the butt. Hold the mum pouch in without looking frumpy or accentuating the built in fanny pack after 3 kids. The elastic waistband also doesn’t fold over like other brands I’ve owned. Stoked to have found them!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans Happy with these jeans so soft stretchy and comfortable, and great for hiding my tummy, I also have them in the cropped version
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I’ve ever owned! I purchased these jeans about a month ago and they have been the best I’ve ever owned!! They are comfortable, flexible and slimming and best of all don’t hurt my tummy because they have no button! I am converted to this type of jeans now! Every time I purchase a pair of Jeans from Jeanswest they seem to just keep getting better and better! I don’t trust any other brand for jeans!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever!! I bought a pair of these in store last year and I ditched all my other jeans the next day! I had put some weight on around my tummy and hate buttons and zips digging in all day. These are sooo comfy and hold you in tight without suffocating you, tight but comfy.. I just love them. This year I have bought another pair in the same colour and also a black pair. Highly recommend !
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear I bought two pairs of these jeggings to compliment my wardrobe, and wear them to work as well as around the house and socially. Basically, I live in them. They are easy to wear, comfortable, and best of all, come in short lengths. No hemming for me! Delivery is very quick, and I appreciate the fact that I can buy two for $99. I no longer buy jeans/jeggings any where else.
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_191
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08310-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product