WLC-08310-01
4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Luxe Lounge Skinny Jeans Dark Indigo

Price reduced from $79.99 to $59.99

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Tummy Trimmer Luxe Lounge Skinny Jeans are specially engineered to flatten the stomach with their higher waistline and strategic positioning of pockets to give you a slimmer, more toned profile. A part of our Luxe Lounge range, these jeans offer the softness of knitted jersey with the authentic look of denim. Its woven knit-like construction will keep you warm while giving you superb comfort and flexibility all day long. Features non-functional front pockets and mock fly. Simply pull on, add some comfy sneakers or flats for easy styling.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 170cm tall, has a 79cm bust, 63cm waist and 91cm hips

Features

  • Knit-like denim
  • Skinny fit
  • High rise; non-functional pockets
  • Full length
  • Made from: 80% Cotton, 18% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect length jean This is my 3rd pair of these in a different colour. I am 169cm tall and the length sits on my ankle. The waist band is great for trimming my tum but also keeping my lower back warm. No gaping at the back on these babies! I was worried that I would not be able to do a stylish tuck with my tops at the front, but that works too! Jeanswest are on a winner here!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I own about 8 of these jeggings in all the different colours. They fit me like a glove. I wear a large size and the length is perfect for my 163cm height. I pull them right up past my waist so they slim the tummy down and also under the bust. Good enough to wear on a night out. These are definitely a staple in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super-Comfortable! I bought these jeans in black as well and am so glad I did. They are amazingly comfortable - look like jeans but feel like leggings - and are perfect for my job with children that sees me having to climb and get up and down off the floor all day. The waist stays put and the give in the legs is great.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A staple pant I bought this jegging same time I bought the tummy trimmer skinny jeans. I like that they came in short length, are extremely comfortable, and look more like jeans than leggings. They'd be better if the front pockets were real. Getting them on can also be tricky but once they're on they stay on.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I brought the same jeans a couple of years ago & they were getting old so I purchased another pair, I love them & really wish there were more sizes & length options because I wanted a pair in every colour. I hope they are going to keep selling them but it doesn’t look like it with the low stock.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft fabric I brought these online and was anxious about the fit, these were great, super soft and they come up very high at the waist so nice and comfortable. I would say they have a bit of stretch. My only criticism would be that they are not super tight at the ankle, but I am very short (155cm).
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft The first jeans I have bought since having my baby via c-section, and not only is the material so soft and stretchy, the high waist band is perfect for mummas, and sits in the perfect position to hold my tummy tight and not interrupt the c-section scar. I highly recommend these jeans
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! These jeans are great! They offer the short legged option which is great for shorties like me. They are tight to pull on because of the firm waistband but that's the whole point to make them tummy trimmers and they definitely work. Great colour too. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh So Comfortable Bought 2 pair of these about 6 weeks ago & have just thrown out all my jeans with zips & buttons and bought more of these... they are just so comfortable and the high rise waist means no more muffin top or extra bumps. They give a nice smooth look. Just love them.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I bought these 2weeks ago (click & collect) & although I love how comfortable they are & the colour is perfect, I purposely chose the "short" style as I am vertically challenged, but I still need to fold the legs up 2-3 times... Which is a tad frustrating.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very trimming and so comfortable Just received these and I’m in love. They are very comfortable and I love having no zip or buttons to cut into my stomach. They give you a lovely flat stomach and they are very stretchy and soft. I love them so much I just ordered another pair in black!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit I bought these a few weeks ago and want to wear them everyday now! Lovely soft material, excellent fit in the leg and super high waist which suits my body shape best. I would love some new styles of these jeggings maybe with some knee detailing
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus I was convinced to try these on by the sales assistant. I'm so glad I did. They fit so snugly and are so comfortable to wear. A smooth flat waistband. No metal jeans button to contend with. Thanks for the helpful comments to give these a go.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for post partum tummy! I bought these about a month ago and have worn them ever since. Having just had a baby I needed a pair of jeans that hide the new muffin top.. these jeans are perfect. New found confidence and extremely comfortable. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! I love my Tummy Trimmer Luxe Lounge Jeggings! This is my second pair I have purchased. They are so comfortable and fit so well. I love the high waist and the back pockets fit your phone perfectly. They are perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile AND Practical! I bought these pants in white & washed denim last year & lived (live) in them. Perfect to dress-up or down, buying two dark denim pairs this year means one for casual/‘everyday’ wear & a second to keep for those ‘smarter’ outings.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable ever! I now have 3 pairs of this style of jeans. One very old, so comfortable that I finally tracked down some new ones in Whangarei NZ. I got dark navy and black so I can dress up and just wear about - great products for trendy senior.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look like good quality jeans Usually jeggings from other shops I try look waaaay too thin and tight, but these are fantastic. Super comfortable and look just like any other pair of Jeans West jeans, could wear to work no problem. I’m a size 16 and love them.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and durable I bought these in a 16 after I had my third baby and they are so comfy and flattering. They can be dressed up or down for different looks. I’ve washed them so many times and they still look brand new. Just ordered the 14!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I bought these last week with 2nd pair of jeans for $10! What a bargain! I absolute love the tummy trimmer, so comfortable and flattering following post pregnancy. These are by far my favourite! Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic fit! I bought these jeans a month ago and have loved wearing them. They fit firmly and pull in my tummy in a comfortable way. Easy to pull on with no zip bulge at front. Fantastic comfortable jean I can wear all day long.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Jean! Everything about these jeans is brilliant. The colour, texture, sizing, waistband and length. Smart, sexy, casual and cool. Would buy more if they had of stocked more of my size. Please release in every colour?!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for post maternity! I brought these at 6 weeks pp and they are amazing. Nice and high waisted so doesn’t press on my c-section scar and really nice and soft so as not to irritate it. Will absolutely be buying these in more colours!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new jeans! I purchased my new jeans about 6 weeks ago and love them! When I get a hug from a friend, I don’t have to worry about them feeling my flab around my waist! A great product and I would recommend them highly.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! This is my second pair of Luxe Lounge Jeggings and I really love the feel of these. The material is soft and flexible, so sitting in them for long hours is wonderful and they don’t dig in like other jeans.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable These are the perfect mix of comfort and style. They're nice and stretchy like leggings and comfortable to be in all day, but the denim is still thick and as well-made as other Jeanswest jeans I've owned.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I keep buying these jeans in different colours, they are so comfortable. I’m a teacher and I’m always getting up and down off the floor and these jeans move with me. Can be dressed up or down. Love them!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Comfort I brought two pairs to take away on holidays. They were the best so comfortable for someone who carries the weight in the tummy but had thinner legs. My sister loved them so us going to get done
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to pants! Very comfortable and supportive of my post mummy tummy. My go to pants for lounging around the house but also very easy to dress up as well. Very comfortable under knee high boots as well
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and flattering Awesome jeans for the day when you don’t really want to wear jeans. Super comfy and soft like leggings but they still look good enough to dress up and wear out like jeans. Love love love.
Date published: 2019-03-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_204
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08310-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product