WLC-08308-01
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Luxe Lounge Skinny Jeans Black

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Tummy Trimmer Luxe Lounge Jeggings Black is specially engineered to flatten and flatter the stomach with its higher waistline and strategic positioning of pockets to give you a slimmer, more toned profile. A part of the Luxe Lounge range, these jeans offer the softness of knitted jersey with the authentic look of denim. Its woven knit-like construction will keep you warm while giving you superb comfort and flexibility all day long. Features non-functional front pockets and mock fly. Simply pull on, add some comfy sneakers or flats for easy styling.

Our model wears a size 12 and is 174cm tall, has a 100cm bust, 86cm waist and 114.5cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Knit denim
  • High rise; non-functional pockets
  • Inside leg length: 75cm (size 12)
  • Made from: 57% Cotton, 41% Polyester, 2% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best black pants ever! I bought a pair of these a few weeks ago and as soon as I tried them on I ended up buying another pair too as back up because they feel amazing on and look great!! Tight but comfortable and the tummy trimmer part hugs you which feels supportive and makes tops look great (goodbye zip line!) I now own 6 pairs of tummy trimmers - the best pants ever!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new wardrobe favourites, except These pants are awesome, being a larger short woman there are no pockets to add extra bulge and the short length means no drag or having to have them taken up. Nice heavy fabric too. My only problem, I have since lost a little weight and now need to order another pair in size 12.- good problem to have though :)
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans I bought these jeans 5 months after having my daughter to smooth out my tummy. They are comfy and definitely help my tummy area. They just need readjusting every now and then, otherwise my tummy can start to bulge underneath
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these for work and I love them. I am a 12, but the ladies suggested a 10. The fit is great around the waistband, holds you in and doesn't leave marks on your skin. You can squat easily without having to adjust yourself before and after. The length is perfect and the cut at the ankle is very nice. I have only had super skinny jeans for years, so a standard skinny jean (wider cuff, not skin-tight) is new to me. Sit great with all my boots and sandals as I work in a shoe shop.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LoVe LoVe ThEm! I was told I needed to get black jeans for work, so headed straight to Jeans West! I have never been a black jean girl, so have never even looked at them before! The friendly sales assistant showed me these! WOW! I love how they feel on, even after wearing and washing them, they still fit fabulous! I don't have to worry about zips, just put them on! The Tummy Trimmer doesn't feel like its squashing me in! They are so comfy! Would definitely recommend! XXX
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable They are the most comfortable Jeggings, made from quality fabric
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE. ARE. GREAT! I bought a pair of these in the dark blue last year and they honestly saved my winter! I hate shopping for jeans and to top it off I had put some weight on especially around my tummy and thighs. These jeans are a game changer and sooo comfy as a bonus! I have now bought them in black and an extra pair in the dark blue. I have ditched all my other jeans and will only wear these ones now.. god help me if they ever discontinue them lol
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Fit! I bought these a few weeks ago along with another set.. let’s just say they’ve been in the wash more than a few times already! I will be buying another few just to have as spares! They hide the tummy and slim everything down! The length is also perfect! It’s so hard to find jeans that fit well, especially being short and on the bigger side, but after wearing these, they are literally perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love love this style of jeans by jeans west. Great fit. Holds your tummy in make you feel good and in control. Slimming. So so comfortable! I can live in these jeans whole day. I only wear this style jeans from jeans west now since I found it! Won’t wear any others. Good price when it’s on special. I have more than 4 pairs of this jeans. Black and dark denim.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable jeans ever I bought one pair of these jeans about a month ago, they are the most comfortable jeans I have ever had. I wear them for work all day. I bought a size smaller than than I usually am. I love them so much, I went back and bought two more pairs. No ugly muffin top, no ironing. They always look smart. Did I mention that they are super comfortable:-)
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy, so flattering I first brought these pants a year ago, and decided I needed to add another pair to my wardrobe. The material is a soft, stretchy denim that hugs your body in all the right places and the band around the top hides any little imperfections around the hip and tummy area to give you a slimmer, smoother look. My go-to jeans for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Purchased a pair in dark blue a few months ago, and loved them so much that I've just bought another pair in black. Great for anyone like me who has reached a 'certain age' and finds jeans with zips and buttons just too uncomfortable. Also great for traveling, even wore mine on a long haul flight and found them very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have wardrobe item I have about 10 pairs of jeans in my wardrobe none of which I wear , and none of which are comfortable , thought I would try these out and they exceeded my expectations . they look and feel amazing on are extremely comfortable . I love them so much I have ordered another pair in the denim . best purchase I’ve ever made !
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought these recently and love wearing them. They are so comfortable, and actually stay up unlike other jeans/pants I’ve had without buttons or zips. They are soft and stretchy and thick, and look just like actual jeans. The only negative for me is that I am short, and the “short” option is still far too long for me.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Comfort Is Real! This is my third set of these I have gone through, they are beyond comfortable nice soft stretchy material and they last! I love that they dont have a zip and button! Fit so nice and so comfortable around the tummy when you sit you dont get dug into. Being a size 16 to 18 I live in these until my thick thighs kill them
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice comfortable pants I bought these a couple of weeks ago and I am really impressed with the fit. I am shottt and these are not way to long (they are a bit but do not need taking up immediately to be able to wear them). The waist band is good and does not roll over when you sit down. They fit nicely and not too baggy or too tight
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual and Comfortable I bought these in two colours and I'm very happy with both the fit and feel of them. They're nice and thick so they still look like a pair of fitted jeans, but are stretchy and pull-on to allow the comfort of leggings. I've work these to both casual and nicer events, as they can be styled for many occasions.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! One of the most comfortable and best fitting jeans I've ever worn. Super soft, stretchy, no zippers or buttons, and flattering in all the right places, especially when you're a little curvy in the hips and butt. I would've loved useable front pockets though, instead of fake ones.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy trimmer Jeans Brought these earlier this year and love them so much that I’ve bought the same in different colours. Can’t recommend them highly enough for a very flattering and comfy pant. The black looks super smart for work and the blue denim looks fab for more casual days. Thanks Jeans West!!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a denim pair and the black pair . Best jeans I have had . They are comfy and stretch but only stretch to what you need . All other pull on jeans I have bought get too big real quick and roll down . These stay in place they slip down a bit but can cope with that . ❤️ Them
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! These Jean tights are perfect for winter. They are thick enough to keep you warm and avoid that great vpl, they fit perfectly with the stretchy fabric and hide that mum tum and don't get static so your nice tops lay properly for a flattering silhouette. I have in two colors now!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pants ever The best pants ever, so comfortable and an excellent flattering fit. Really nice fabric that feels and looks much better than cheaper jeggings in other stores. Easily dressed up with a nice top for dinner but equally comfortable for running around after a toddler at the park.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic pants! I have recently purchased these pants and only wish I had them in my wardrobe earlier! They are soo comfy and can easily be dressed down with the hem turned up and a comfy tee and then equally dressy with heels and a nice top. Magic pair of pants to have in the wardrobe
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I have about 4 pairs of this style of jeans in different colours. As a mum of three kids and my tummy still carrying some extra skin...these jeans fit beautifully and are so comfortable. I feel confident and comfortable to wear these pretty much every where I go!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & slimming! Love, love, love. I don't normally wear jeggings but thought I'd give them a go and I'm so glad I did. They are super comfortable and I love the tummy trimmer feature...my waist is so much more slim lined. And you can't go passed lack for a classic look.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these jeans!! I have been struggling to find a pair of jeans that fit well all over from wait to thighs to ankles. These not only fit well they feel well when on and give me that extra support around the tummy I like. I like them so much I bought three pairs!!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! These are THE comfiest jeans I have EVER owned. They look great, like a regular skinny jean, but the pull-on style and tummy support make them really flattering as well as really comfortable. I'm seriously considering buying the other colours!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOK LIKE JEANS BUT FIT LIKE TRACK PANTS! I bought these a couple of weeks ago and absolutely love them. So comfortable and look great. Also wash up well, I turn them inside out to keep the colour in! I loved them so much I bought my daughter 2 pairs and now she loves them too!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I bought these on a whim. Thought I would hardly wear them. But they are comfortable and look great! to my surprise. Get yourself a pair for those casual lazy days, then dress them up easily when you suddenly need to and no time to change!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfiest ‘jeans’ I’ve ever bought! I bought these jeans and could not wait for them to arrive after reading everyone else’s reviews and they did NOT disappoint!! Super comfy, super stretchy, holds everything in and I feel great in them! Bought them in both colours. Hooray!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_180
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08308-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product